About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art Salazar.
Art Salazar
Art Salazar, General Sale Manager, Fredericktown Chevrolet
4.9

Art Salazar

General Sale Manager

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Art Salazar

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful, professional, friendly, laid back style."

- bassman jack

All people there very friendly, there was no pressure everything was explained very well. Nice clean store good selection. They took time to ask and answer the right questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Joe McGregor

Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will pass it along!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, kind and honest!"

- Nicoley89

Shopping for a vehicle at different dealerships is not something most people anticipate, however I could not be more pleased with the customer service and experience I had when I left Fredy Chevy. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted and treated like family. The staff is super kind and friendly, and they never make you feel pressured. Mr. Salazar especially made this visit very special and enjoyable. He is very kind and knowledgable. This could not have been more of an ideal car shopping experience. Thank you Fredy Chevy! I love my new car!!! Best deal ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Jul 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to pass your comments along!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best customer service available, period!!"

- Happy new owner 2018.

From the time we walked in the door at fredericktown Chevy we were taken care of with the upmost respect and patience. The kinda care we received is unheard of. The whole team at fredericktown was great, from our salesman to the owner everyone was awesome. Myself and my family will recommend Fredericktown Chevrolet to anyone that wants to have a great vehicle buying experience. Thank you fredericktown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland

Jul 06, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We will pass it along to Seth!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- 2018dmax

The dealership went to great links to get me the vehicle of my dreams and accept my trade in as quickly as possible since I’m from out of state. They made it easy and fast and very knowledgeable staff that helped me out a lot got to talk one on one with everyone involved that made it a great personal experience and show that they were there to help I appreciate thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Ryan Merz , Finance department and parts

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

What a beautiful truck! Congrats! And thank you for the kind review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Fredy Chevy"

- murph3087

Thank you Fredericktown Chevrolet helping me get in a better realible vehicle and making it worth while. I definitely would come back and recommend someone else. The prices are just right and if not you will make it work out. Thanks again for my new car. I absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner, Joe McGregor

Jun 18, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will pass your comments along!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm glad I didn't buy anywhere else!"

- Amanda44

They will take care of you like family! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left everyone there made sure I was getting the best deal with the best care. I went to 4 other dealerships and one other was Chevrolet. I'm so glad I bought my car from Fredericktown. The 45 minute drive was well worth the service and care. I cannot thank them enough for their time and efforts! If you want to be treated right, they are the ones to see! Special thanks to Jim and Robin for all the extra time spent with me. They are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis, Pat Walsh , Robin Potts

Apr 12, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Amanda and congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass this along to Robin and Jim!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Samantha Lupher

My fiance and I got our first car today and we will recommend Fredricktown Chevrolet to everyone who is looking to buy a new car. We love our Cruze. Joe McGregor, Art Salazar and Amy Baldner did an amazing job today and their service is finominal!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner, Joe McGregor

Apr 02, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Samantha! And congratulations on your Cruze!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145