Ashley Nunnery
Ashley Nunnery at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Ashley Nunnery

Customer Relations

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews

I was born and raised in Mobile, Alabama. I have been in Customer Service for almost six years now and I love being apart of the Mercedes-Benz team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Ashley Nunnery

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Brandt’s management in place is excellent. They are very courteous and take the time to make sure all needs are addressed. More

by Lisa.w.plunkett@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent

Nov 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was tremendously helpful. He went above and beyond what other dealerships have been willing to do. He even fixed an issue that other dealerships have said wasn't fixable. A More

by SETHFOKAKIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Salter

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that George and our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was provided with professionalism and courtesy. Work estimated was exactly what was done at the price quoted. More

by larrybaudoin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have really great service & also are very friendly with many accommodations. Mr. Paul is the best in the service department. More

by Vanessa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon, Josh Copes

Sep 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good. Has to order a tire so I was provided a loaner car which was very nice and helpful. Thank you ! More

by GOINGS.JEREMY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent, Heather Fain

Aug 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate Ashley coordinating repairs to our GL 350. As a 100% disabled Housebound veteran her arrangement to deliver the loaner and pick up her GL350 is indicative of her genuine concern for me. Greg More

by EERKMRLER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent , Unaware of Technician name but want to thank him for his great performance.

Aug 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Ashley took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always is my experience at this service center, they provide courteous professional services without red tape. More

by larrybaudoin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon , John Leyser

Jul 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entering the dealership I didn’t know what to expect but John Lesyser made me feel right at home. He gave me wonderful customer service. More

by ALEXANDRIACARPENTER92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always nice and clean. The service advisors are very informative, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. More

by STALLWORTH402704
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor John and the team provided great customer service. My car came back clean and on time. More

by larrybaudoin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leyser

Jun 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that John and our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $54,598
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $122,785
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $54,386
2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $106,140
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55 car, priced at $148,350
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,745
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive