Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Tudor.
Ashley Tudor
Ashley Tudor at Community Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Tudor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Community Buick GMC

4030 Lowes Blvd
Waterloo, IA 50701

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Ashley, I've been in Sales for sometime now and I enjoy it very much I get this rush when I get to help someone, I love waking up knowing I can change someones life today! I grew up in Waterloo, IA but I reside in Waverly, IA. In my spare time I love spending it with my 3 year old son, and my family. We go fishing, bike riding, camping etc. My hobbies are wood working.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and used

8 Reviews of Ashley Tudor

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was easy to work with, and low pressure sales...."

- Johntheoilman

Ashley was easy to work with, and low pressure sales. Good experience, this was our second pickup purchased from this dealership in 2 years. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Milian

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was great to work with and he answered all..."

- Lowed

Ashley was great to work with and he answered all questions we had and I would send any and all of my friends to him if they need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with and he answered all..."

- Lowed

Jordan was great to work with and he answered all questions and I would send my friends to him if they needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Milian

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley helped us get the SUV of our dreams!!! Ashley &..."

- anthonyhaubrich

Ashley helped us get the SUV of our dreams!!! Ashley & Eric were both wonderful to work with. Our whole experience was great!!! Ashley answered any questions we had & showed us everything about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Milian

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new JEEP! Ashley, Jordan, and Erick are the..."

- Dawn L

I love my new JEEP! Ashley, Jordan, and Erick are the best! They helped me get over a few hurdles and into my dream car! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan, Erick

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and very helpful! Great customer service! They..."

- bdvaughn88

Pleasant and very helpful! Great customer service! They tried to do everything efficiently and as quick as possible. I would go through community again when trading cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good..."

- Geo Baker

I worked with Ashley to buy a new GMC HD truck. He was helpful and responsive. I thought I found the right one in their inventory and we hammered out the numbers over email, text and phone calls. That part was pretty easy and they were fair on my trade. After thinking about the vehicle I originally selected, I changed my mind. Decided on a different trim level as well as color. They did not have exactly what I wanted but two (of 4) that they had would have met most of my “wish list”. I called a time-out and asked about getting one that met all of my needs. At that point, it felt like there was more interest in selling what they had vs. ensuring I bought what I wanted. It wasn’t high pressure or anything like that. Just didn’t get the feeling that my preferences were taken seriously. Bottom line, Ashley is responsive and helpful. If they have what you want...you are likely to have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ashley was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and well organized and friendly staff to work..."

- Denny

Very clean and well organized and friendly staff to work with, salesmen Ashley Tudor is pleasant person to deal with the sales men was very knowledgeable and understanding no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bell, Joe Chambers, Dennis Halligan, Chuck Fulks, Joey Bearbower

Jul 28, 2020

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,100
2021 Buick Encore
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,540
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,810
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,955
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,310
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,365
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD