Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Asmit Amin.
Asmit Amin
Asmit Amin at Route 22 Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Asmit Amin

Product Specialist

Route 22 Honda

75 US 22 West
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Asmit Amin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and fast service very helpful and best service..."

- crazymomskids Verified Customer

Very nice and fast service very helpful and best service at dealership maintenance department I have ever had awesome experience all staff in such a great mood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Nice and fast service is what we strive for. Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank eric for helping me find a nice reliable..."

- ITSZEROO60 Verified Customer

I want to thank eric for helping me find a nice reliable car and for helping me with every question I had. I would be recommending others to route 22 honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star review! We appreciate working with you here at Route 22 Honda!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that this was my best car shopping experience..."

- ADURAN2 Verified Customer

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The process was stress free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

We are very happy that you had a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for the 5-star rating!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional here and kind. They made the whole..."

- MMEJIA098 Verified Customer

Very professional here and kind. They made the whole process very easy. Ace was the best with getting me a deal I was happy with and so nice and efficient! It was quick in and out. I didn’t have to waste hours at the dealership like I have at others in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

MMEJIA098, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service and attention, the place it’s really..."

- catalina Verified Customer

Excelente service and attention, the place it’s really comfortable and clean, the staff was really qualified and been using face mask all the time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Catalina, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walk in with my brother. I just had a feeling......"

- Muhammad Abdullah Verified Customer

When I walk in with my brother. I just had a feeling... This is where you are going to find your car. Sure enough, it did. I found my Honda Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Guzman , Ike Okoronkwo

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Muhammad, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing these folks for 20 years they are..."

- PETERJPASS Verified Customer

We have been dealing these folks for 20 years they are wonderful. Ask for Jean Shim she is kind and a true professional. I have recommend Four 22 Honda. Peter NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ibrahim, Jean Shim

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

PETERJPASS, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolando was simply amazing! Great salesman. I’m going to..."

- Rashele Felix

Rolando was simply amazing! Great salesman. I’m going to be dealing with him as long as I’m with Honda! Go to him and thank me in advance! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Rodriguez

Aug 24, 2020

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,622

2021 Honda Civic

$23,622

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629

2021 Honda Civic

$22,629

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629

2021 Honda Civic

$22,629

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,906

2021 Honda Civic

$23,906

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629

2021 Honda Civic

$22,629

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,573

2021 Honda Accord

$24,573