Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Atanas Petrov.
Atanas Petrov
Atanas Petrov at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Refer Me
4.9

Atanas Petrov

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642

Contact Me

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Chicago my name is Atanas Petrov and I am Mercedes-Benz and AMG specialist. I want to invite you for a complimentary in store one hour consultation. Within this hour you will be able to test drive the desired vehicle, answer any questions you have, and create a plan moving forward that is best tailored to your needs. To schedule appointment please call or text me at: 773-627-2935, or email me at: apetrov@mbchicago.com. I am looking forward meeting you

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Specialist

73 Reviews of Atanas Petrov

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atanas is awesome . I would not buy my Benz from anybody..."

- AbayomiShaheed

Atanas is awesome . I would not buy my Benz from anybody else . Customer service was amazing . He really had a handle on what cars were available and what we might like . Great guy shop with him now !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the 5 star rating! We take great pride in serving our guest well, and strive to provide all the needed information to help our guests find the perfect vehicle. It is truly wonderful to have your kind feedback regarding such an awesome and amazing purchase experience with Antanas! Your high recommendations mean the world to us! We hope you are enjoying every mile in your new Mercedes-Benz! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealer. Everything from..."

- pitimutis

Great experience at this dealer. Everything from comparing models, vehicle insights, random questions was resolved. Atanas provided an awesome experience Would happily return and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi Pitimutis, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review regarding your most recent experience visit with Atanas. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very kind and knowledgeable about the car. The..."

- ajc.locations

He was very kind and knowledgeable about the car. The process was much smoother than anticipated I’m very happy with the car I purchased and it was because of Atanas :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, Guest satisfaction is important to us and we could not be more pleased to have you complement our level of service by rewarding us with your 5 star rating and recommendations! Our team is truly grateful for your patronage and the opportunity to serve you during the purchase of your new Mercedes-Benz with Atanas Petrov! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Atanas and had a excellent experience. He..."

- George

We worked with Atanas and had a excellent experience. He hepld us find our good car and deal.I highly recomended Atanas.Amazing service Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.Thank you Atanas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi George, We greatly appreciate your positive review for Atanas and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever. Atanas is the most professional..."

- Doshagrant

The best experience ever. Atanas is the most professional and knowledgeable person in the field. So welcoming and humble, he really cares about his clients. I feel like family thank you Atanas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago are truly flattered to have earned your business and feel privileged to have your excellent recommendations for Atanas! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and congratulations on your purchase! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atanas was very helpful through out my visit. He was able..."

- riley.busche

Atanas was very helpful through out my visit. He was able to answer all my questions and took the time to go on some test drives with me so I could get a better feel for the different cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Atanas online and we scheduled appointment with..."

- Dritdrita agiannopulos

We found Atanas online and we scheduled appointment with him directly. We didn't go to buy a car, but after the consultation we were convinced that we want to buy a car from Atanas. The best consultant ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi Dritdrita, Thank you for providing your stellar feedback! We are pleased to hear that Atana provided you excellent service every step of the way of your consultation. We strive to provide the world-class guests experience, therefore it's nice to hear that our team is delivering. We are happy to have earned your recommendations. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and Atanas were great. I didn’t think I was going..."

- KatieMariesauer

Jaime and Atanas were great. I didn’t think I was going to buy a brand new Mercedes yesterday but Jaime worked out a deal with finance that I couldn’t refuse. Atanas taught me how to work my new space ship and even the finance manager, Travis, made buying a car feel like catching up with an old friend. Loved the team work on the floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Uribe

Mar 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi Katie, Thank you for allowing Atanas and Jaime the privilege to assist you during your quest for your beautiful Mercedes-Benz! Our team could not be more touched to have your genuine sediments & we are beyond grateful to consider you part of our Fletcher Jones family! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! With Sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the sales person by far. He got the car we want..."

- Mario

This is the sales person by far. He got the car we want and was extremely quick with the paperwork and the process. We will definitely come back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello Mario, Our team was elated to read that Atanas Petrov took fantastic care of you by being knowledgeable, professional and prompt with the whole sales process! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and a lifelong loyal customer too! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Enjoy and welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sent a Purchase order with the agreed upon price...."

- j.phillips

I was sent a Purchase order with the agreed upon price. I signed and sent the PO back. Just shy of a full price offer by $281. On purpose they never counter signed and they sold the car the next day to someone else. This Sales team is unprofessional and shady to the highest degree. Do not give them your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lok Wong, Hysen Alickolli

Mar 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello Jay, Our team appreciates the opportunity to work with you in your search for a new Mercedes-Benz. Our team made every effort to accommodate your inquiry. Unfortunately, the vehicle you were interested in was highly sought after and during the process, the vehicle sold. We are pleased to know you have been in contact with the General Manager and working together to find you the perfect vehicle. If we may offer any additional assistance please feel welcome to contact me directly at kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Sincere Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $55,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$55,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,030

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$53,030

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,553

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$38,553

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,552

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$33,552

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $50,552

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$50,552

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,789

2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,789