Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aundre Newman.
Aundre Newman
Aundre Newman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.7

Aundre Newman

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Experienced Service Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry. Skilled in Negotiation, Budgeting, Sales, Retail, and Customer Satisfaction. Strong operations professional.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Manager (Mercedes Benz master Certified)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Aundre Newman

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t really know where to begin except at the..."

- reidandassoc

I don’t really know where to begin except at the beginning of this relationship with Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte which has been exceptionally professional & genuinely customer service oriented! The last 15 years involving 1 MB Sedan and 2 MB SUVs have been positively impacted thru the friendship developed @ MB South Charlotte... KUDOS To Tom Marcham, General Manager, Aundra Newman, Service Manager, and Gary Childers, Sales Representative!!! Respectfully Submitted, Denise R. Reid, MHDL, QMHP, SAC(P)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Tom Marcham

Jan 28, 2021

reidandassoc responded

KUDOS To Mercedes-Benz, South Charlotte, For 15 Years Of 5-Star Service With The Added Benefit Of Customer Service Focused Team! Kindly, Denise R. Reid, MHDL, QMHP, SAC(P)

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in Customer Service!Once again, I experienced..."

- rkelly1519

Excellent in Customer Service! Once again, I experienced total professionalism with all staff at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Sammy, Lamir, Dixon, et.al. are always at the fore in providing customer satisfaction. I once had an issue with the wait time (3 hrs.) for the servicing of my vehicle. This was addressed promptly and promised to not happen again. Yesterday I was in and out! Great job by all! Satisfied Customer, Ron Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy, Lamir, Dixon

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed..."

- t lynch

Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed and ready to go quickly. Always prompt and friendly service from service department and porters. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care..."

- Tlynch11523

Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care of me in a pinch. I had an issue that required immediate attention and Paul made sure it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceptional. Bryan takes great care of me from..."

- barnold46

Always exceptional. Bryan takes great care of me from drop off to pickup. Always takes care of reasons bright in and identifies things to look out for going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

Oct 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t see Bryan’s profile in service but he’s a..."

- jan1867

I don’t see Bryan’s profile in service but he’s a professional through and through always responsive and knowledgeable. Worked with Andre before so wasn’t sure anyone else could stack up. But Bryan is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m always pleased with the staff at Mercedes South..."

- aldaorr

I’m always pleased with the staff at Mercedes South Charlotte. Every one’s so Friendly that’s why I drive 40 minutes from my house . Im sorry to say I don’t know everyone’s name who helped me. The guy with braids was very friendly. Another guy that was excited as I am About Jesus I even have him a 🤗 . Adam Putnam was very pleasant and and informed me of problems with my car . I didn’t see Aundre this time but he was one of the first people I met the first time I had a problem with my car and he went far and beyond to solve my car’s problems. I love the staff at South Charlotte Mercedes 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam

Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Aundre Newman and Deborah and Brain..."

- Luveniavallen

I would like to thank Aundre Newman and Deborah and Brain for making sure everything I needed was well taking care of.The best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Rushing , Brain

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra Rushing my advisor and Cody Gustafson my technician..."

- Kenny Walker

Debra Rushing my advisor and Cody Gustafson my technician are the BEST! They always meet all my needs and communicate in a timely manner. The service department is lead by Aundre Newman and he has a great team. Kenny Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Rushing , Cody Gustafson

Aug 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Kenny, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870