Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aundre Newman.
Aundre Newman
Aundre Newman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.7

Aundre Newman | Page 2

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Experienced Service Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry. Skilled in Negotiation, Budgeting, Sales, Retail, and Customer Satisfaction. Strong operations professional.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Manager (Mercedes Benz master Certified)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Aundre Newman

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra @ MB South Charlotte is the best, and Cody always..."

- Kenny Walker

Debra @ MB South Charlotte is the best, and Cody always takes great care of our cars. I give them the highest ratings because they always go above and beyond. Kenny Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Rushing , Cody technician

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wry Professional, trust worthy, best technicians and..."

- Nivert77

Wry Professional, trust worthy, best technicians and friendly advisors with best knowledge The service is extremely excellent. I will always do business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gourd, Paul Newman , Andre Newman is professional And excellent friendly person

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aundre Newman,Is one of the best service men. He treats..."

- Maria

Aundre Newman, Is one of the best service men. He treats you like royality. Very kind, respectful, and honest. When you have an excellent service gentle men like Aundre, it is worth it getting your car service or purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Maria, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have..."

- Eagle vector

I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have found him to sincere , helpful And professional in dealing with my issues. The general concerns of all employees at the dealership have been very positive. Would also like to thank the professional help and concern of the shop manager John Adams in dealing with vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Delivery"

- Bill/G

This experience was great, our salesperson George Tretiu always goes out of his way to make things go well . He is a straight forward sales person which we really appreciate. The dealership personnel are always friendly and remember our name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Francisco Brucia , George Tretiu

Jun 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service good people I recommend him to others clean..."

- Speros54

Good service good people I recommend him to others clean dealership that’s why I chose them I’ll go back anytime First service Overall five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi there, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst experience ever terrible customer service"

- graphicswithlmf

this company does not care about the customer this is a terrible place and it not worth going to or spending your money trust me they are not a place you should visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST Service!"

- LMP

Whenever I take my ML350 in for service, the personnel are friendly, extremely helpful and very professional. They keep you updated on progress and make sure you have everything you need while you wait. In addition, I have purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love having service work done here !!"

- Bill/G

The personnel from the time you drive into the service entrance to the cashier, parts tech., service writers, salespersons, receptionist etc. etc. are there to help with great attitudes and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"50K service and detail cleaning"

- wbrooks

This dealership is simply the best! We have used Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for quite some time. The service on our S 550 has been great! Mariana Rago is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez , Mariana Rago was very knowledgeable and very good at keeping in touch.

Nov 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Take care!

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620