Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Elzinga.
Austin Elzinga
Austin Elzinga, Sales Representative, Mike Shaw Subaru
5.0

Austin Elzinga

Sales Representative

Mike Shaw Subaru

1650 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

I am a Colorado Native. I love to hike, camp and fish. In my free-time, I enjoy watching basketball and football. I also love to travel and meet new people!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Austin Elzinga

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very informative and were very helpful."

- jd7gaines

Austin was very helpful in finding what we wanted that would suit my wife's needs and preferences. He helped us visualize our options as far as financing and what our monthly payments would be which is very important to myself and my wife being a young couple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful, Friendly, and Professional"

- tonyT

Great experience. I came into the dealership to lease a new car, and Austin was incredibly helpful and personable. Was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours with exactly what I wanted. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear it Tony! Thanks for taking the time to share, we greatly appreciate your feedback.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Friendly "

- Minidriver

Wow, the best experience in a Dealership. .. Found my car online, Austin was very kind in responding to my questions and concerns. Within moments I was driving home with my new car. Highly recommend and completely comfortable with the entire process. I definitely am happy with my choice of vehicle and salesman, Austin you are the best!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cruz

Mar 12, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, we greatly appreciate your feedback!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Michelle

I flew in from another state to do business with Austin. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell my friends to do this name! Dealership has a great coffee maker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for traveling the extra distance Michelle, we appreciate the opportunity and hope you are enjoying your new Ascent!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place! "

- Janabryson3

We were treated so well and felt at home. They were quick and got us on our way ASAP. I was surprised at how easy they were to work with and listened to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember name?

Feb 22, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met our needs quickly and professionally "

- slickrick2019

Came in with a set itinerary of our needs/wants and Austin met them unconditionally. We really appreciated the no-haggle approach the entire staff demonstrated which made the experience here stress free and really easy. Thanks. Eric Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Bastian

Feb 12, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Effective Service"

- jde5011

I worked with both Shane and Austin. They were both good guys, easy to work with, I felt like they were not pressuring me to make a purchase and helped me get the numbers into a range that worked for me. Would recommend these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Monahan

Jan 28, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

Jan 28, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- islom

Austin helped me with every question I have. Most importantly he was really patient. I had to a lot of issues with my credit report and everything. He still managed to help me in any way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionaly helpful"

- Jalol

We have receaved amazing help, they guded us through the entire process of purchasing a used car which helpd us tremendously. Will come again here for future putchases and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and helpful"

- rkelsey

Austin was very helpful. He set me up with a test drive, then was very patient and helpful with paperwork and loan options. Great experience, 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,277

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,277

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,361

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,003

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,003