Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Harris.
Austin Harris
Austin Harris at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Austin Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Austin Harris

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff experience. Extremely friendly. "

- BRANDONKEITHLANE Verified Customer

I have bought several vehicles from Landers in Benton. I would love to give a 5 star rating. However, the reason I gave a 4 star is because I always pay a little more than I should have or want compared to other dealerships throughout the country, that is my fault though. I think someone with a little negotiation skills could do better. The staff is great and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at Landers JCD! "

- Ginny Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and helpful. They did everything they could to get me the Jeep that I wanted!! I am a single women buying a car, many times you get taken advantage of but I never felt this here. They took care of me!!! Thank you so much to Landers CRD, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Eddie Wilson

Jerri Vincent and Austin Harris did great jod helping me getting great deal and better payment. They did real hard to get me right. And love my 2019 Dodge Charger. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerri Vincent

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feed back"

- Lou Verified Customer

We are very pleased with new Jeep and the personal care we received in choosing the right vehicle for us. Thanks Austin, Steve and Heath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 jeep renegade"

- Cjones2019

This was the best experience I have ever had Austin Harris explained everything perfect. Would highly highly recommend. Thank for everything we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AD Sumler, Allen Armstrong

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- masterfoxl1 Verified Customer

Everyone working at the dealership were very courtesy and professional. The salesperson Austin Harris was very knowledgeable about the truck I brought which really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Eeneal

Awesome customer service from Austin Harris! He got the job done and I appreciate his hard work that he put into this deal for me! Thanks 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin made everything very easy! "

- customer

Austin made the entire transaction/purchase easy. Great guy to work with. Will definitely buy from him again and send referrals. I you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle give this guy a chance. It'll be worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AD Sumler, Allen Armstrong

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable! "

- Natyle

Austin was very helpful in purchasing my new car. He was willing to answer every question and concern we had. He also went above and beyond with getting us a great deal! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nursekat07

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. Austin was so friendly and worked his hardest to get me the best possible deal. I genuinely felt like he cared and was not just your normal pushy car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216