Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Hayford.
Austin Hayford
Austin Hayford at Summit Place Kia West
Refer Me
4.9

Austin Hayford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Summit Place Kia West

4575 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

25 Reviews of Austin Hayford

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they bent over backwards to get..."

- rosi21995

Great customer service, they bent over backwards to get us what we needed even though our situation required a ton of extra work, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Summit Place to just get paperwork and..."

- saint_savage2

I came into Summit Place to just get paperwork and information. Come to find out it’s better to just get the vehicle I had in mind. With numerous days and countless hours Austin lived up to his name as loaner of the month as he got my girlfriend and I approved for a 2017 ram with no money down !!! So appreciated and thankful for his hard work and dedication! Thank you Kia and thank you Austin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Ford was calm cool and collected. I appreciate how..."

- Firedemon1110

Austin Ford was calm cool and collected. I appreciate how honest and forthcoming he was. He helped us get in a newer lower milage vehicle and I appreciate him for that. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was wonderful with helping me pick a vehicle in the..."

- ashley

He was wonderful with helping me pick a vehicle in the little wiggle room I had during the time. Wonderful and easy to work with! Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to thank Austin for all of his help he was a..."

- 6771kuttshill

Would like to thank Austin for all of his help he was a great help to us and he made by the truck extremely easy thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Kingma

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've had yet! I have been to a..."

- Peoplesw20

Best car buying experience I've had yet! I have been to a few around town. Thank you Austin for the new car, and making it enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was good overall but since I wasn't allowed..."

- Billh5

My experience was good overall but since I wasn't allowed to put a deposit on a vehicle I almost opted to go else where. I lived in Northern Mi and it wasn't feasible to get the money and return in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to my age I would have liked to be taught more about..."

- dianeburnside45

Due to my age I would have liked to be taught more about the computer system. It was very overwhelming. I loved my sales person. He was very patient. They fixed what was wrong with it before I took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well they got me into the vehicle I knew I would be..."

- jenniferhavens1981

Well they got me into the vehicle I knew I would be driving home with, the moment I saw it. At a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Miller

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from Austin Hayford!! This was my first..."

- Myscottboy

Fantastic service from Austin Hayford!! This was my first time buying a car from a dealership & it went very smooth. I highly recommend! Thanks again Austin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,175
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2020 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,310
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,818
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD