Austin Ingle
Austin Ingle at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Austin Ingle | Page 2

Kia Certified Specialist since 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin. I have been in the industry for over 5 years now since I was 17. As soon as I graduated high school I jumped in and have loved it ever since. I am very passionate about what I do and I guarantee I will help to the best of my ability to find you the next best ride!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Austin Ingle

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin Ingle are a pair made in heaven, the selection they carry and the exceptional professionalism of this young salesman made dealing with them a pleasure. His knowledge of their More

by Curiousat57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm glad you were pleased with the pricing! We try to strive to be the best priced dealer at the beach! I always like to show you everything the cars offer also so you make a great financial decision! Enjoy the new ride!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks Austin ingle was nice enough to help me. He provided great customer seduce More

by Kimberly21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the Great Review! Please let me know if I can help in the future.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia is one of the most straight forward, honest, and friendliest salesman I have ever had the pleasure to meet he has researched the Kia brand front to back and will go above and be More

by Jbragg10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm glad you had a nice and easy going experience. I always strive to provide the best customer service and makes me feel good to see I did so... Thank you again!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two cars from Austin he was very professional & worked very hard to give me a good deal!! Will continue to use him!! More

by Shauna4927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for kind words and repeat business!! It's always a pleasure and hope to see you soon:)

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a phenomenal experience I had with Austin!! From beginning to end he was there with a smile and a firm hand on all the steps. Tha k you Austin and Myrtle Beach Kia!! More

by nolimitbrokers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Step by step we try to make it as easy and fast as possible for the best car buying experience! I'm glad I was able to fit your needs!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was very professional and made buying a preowned truck for our son a breeze! I highly recommend Kia and Austin. He's the best! More

by anne.olszewski843
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I'm happy your son is enjoying his Tacoma! Thank you for the business and it was a pleasure to help you out!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me. You make purchasing a new vehicle such a great eXperinace. . Look forward to enjoying my new Kia Soul More

by Dbugg304
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Matt Bazinet , Jim DeHart

Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! You are a blast to work with and I hope you enjoy your beautiful Kia Soul!!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked into the dealership until the time I drove off of the lot with my Kia K5, Austin was there to walk me through it all! I would highly recommend Myrtle More

by Baker321
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Shane Lee

Apr 14, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! Enjoy your beautiful K5! You deserve it!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and very easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience and got a really good deal. I absolutely love the car and happy with our decision. More

by Erickalkbrenner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett

Apr 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

So happy for you guys - got what you wanted! Thanks for the great review. Be blessed

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was awesome! He was so knowledgeable about Kia! He was very patient and not pushy like a lot of sales people! II would highly recommend Austin to all of my friends and family! It’s so refreshing to ha More

by Rzldzl13
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the positive review! I always strive to give everyone the best buying experience! Enjoy the new ride!

2
...