Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Myrtle Beach KIA

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.9
1,572 Reviews
Our Myrtle Beach Kia dealership is one of the premier Kia dealers in Myrtle Beach and in the state of South Carolina. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Kia parts and Kia service departments in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Myrtle Beach Kia provides Myrtle Beach, South Carolina with an excellent Kia Parts Team. Please be sure to visit our virtual Parts and Service department online mbkia.dealerpro.net, or come in to visit us at 4811 HWY 501. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. We have had the pleasure of working with customers in the city of Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, and those surrounding suburbs near Florence, Sumter and Columbia. Our online Kia dealership web site at www.myrtlebeachkia.net was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our Internet customers. Please feel free to call us at (843) 444-8000.

4811 Highway 501

Myrtle Beach, SC

29579

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,572 reviews

July 30, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was incredible! Keith..."

- TchnUrKdz

My experience with this dealership was incredible! Keith was awesome to work with and made me feel great about my purchase!!!!! I was in town on a family vacation and didn’t want to miss out on time with my family - within two hours of visiting the dealership, I was out the door and back to my family. Highly recommend the dealership, and highly recommend a new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Rich Rizzo was our salesman. He is very personable and..."

- hjcole1

Rich Rizzo was our salesman. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He and all the staff made our buying experience easier. Buying an automobile is a big expensive decision and I recommend MB Kia and Rich.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2021

"Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience..."

- Kimberly.dean114

Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience enjoyable and easy. He was recommended to me and I would recommend him to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a Pleasure working with you. Please remember our $100 referral for anyone you send to me that purchases. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle.

July 21, 2021

"Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having..."

- ssgtpcas

Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having Rich Rizzo as my salesman .I am looking forward to working with them for my maintenance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service. Enjoy!

July 15, 2021

"Keith Gannett was awesome and made sure I got the gas..."

- Charshman1987

Keith Gannett was awesome and made sure I got the gas efficient vehicle I needed. This teacher will be riding in style in the new school year!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Here at MB KIA we look at the big picture- so happy you got what you needed. Glad I could help. Be blessed

July 13, 2021

"This dealership lied about the car I wanted to purchase..."

- waterside93560

This dealership lied about the car I wanted to purchase and raised the price of the car unexpectedly when the particular model I was looking for was hard to find. Buyer beware.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I apologize for the confusion. Please call me so we can discuss your experience at your earliest convenience. Matt Bazinet, General Manager - 843-444-8000.

July 12, 2021

"Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia..."

- MaryC

Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia Rio. Not enough words to describe how helpful and courteous they were. This is my 3rd Kia and this was the best experience I had. Both should be employee of the month

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure helping you!

Jul 12, 2021 -

MaryC responded

Your welcome

June 30, 2021

"Had a really great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe..."

- wags342

Had a really great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe Claudio was extremely friendly and personably in my test drive of a Sorento Hybrid. The negotiation was easy and I didn't feel hassled! Joe was willing to look everywhere for the color and options I was looking for if not on the lot. Both he and Tim Bazinet were helpful in signing the paperwork and putting me into a Sorento Hybrid. I love my car and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am super happy that It worked out for you as fast as it did. Thanks again.

June 26, 2021

"This was hands down the best dealership I have ever..."

- g_brown2224

This was hands down the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. My sales guy Joe was phenomenal and the finance manager Tim did an amazing job of explaining our options to find the best option for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the Great Review. I really appreciate you coming from so far away to work with me. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know.

June 23, 2021

"If you have car problems at the beach and are from out of..."

- Joann

If you have car problems at the beach and are from out of town go to myrtle beach Kia ask for Jeremy Smith in service department. He got my car in and out in one day so we could enjoy our vacation.Thanks again Jeremy. WVG Mooresville NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the Great review. I'm happy that I was able to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,572 results