Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Myrtle Beach KIA

4.9

1,174 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579
Call (843) 444-8000

1174 Reviews of Myrtle Beach KIA

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Purchase experience "

- pst1659@aol.com

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my new car. The salesman Keith explained everything throughly. He answered several questions that I had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who might be looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Here at Myrtle Beach Kia we try are best to make your experience memorable. Thanks for the great review and looking forward to seeing you guys in for your oil changes. Be blessed- Keith Gannett

August 16, 2019

"Amazing service, and I'm picky!"

- Tiffany

Tyler Rainer and Mike Bazinet went above and beyond to meet my high expectations. They made sure to satisfy my every need. They helped me work the numbers to best fit my budget on a monthly basis. Mike knew I had my heart set on a vision I had in my head, and it was important to me. Instead of turning me down, he sent the specific car I wanted to a detail shop to get all the features. I know have my very own personalized Kia Soul! Tyler and Mike were there for every question and concern I had throughout this process. I know I didn't make this sale an easy one for them due to all my requests,but they met EVERY single one. I hope they know how grateful I am. I will be back in years to come when it is time for a bigger vehicle. So watch out MIke and Tyler...you know I'm a handful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Tiffany, We hope you enjoy your Kia Soul ! Thank you for the opportunity! It was a pleasure working with you We do looking forward to helping in the future!

August 14, 2019

" New car today from Myrtle Beach Kia. Very nice experience. "

- Darlahoward

3rd car . Thank you Austin. Was very nice experience this time around. BEAUTIFUL 2019 KIA FORTE. THANK YOU Austin. Was so nice to finally meet you. Thank you again. If your interested in buying a Kia. Please go see Austin. Thank you all at Myrtle Beach Kia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was an absolute pleasure working with you! I am happy we could find the right vehicle for you to fit your needs for the third time. Thanks for being a repeat customer with us, Myself and the whole staff of Myrtle Beach Kia are here for you if you ever need anything! Thanks again Darla!

August 10, 2019

"Amazing!"

- kholden1982

I took a step on faith when I came in to see Keith. I was positive there wasn't any thing I could get approved for. Now I'm driving my dream car! Keith and the staff at Myrtle Beach Kia are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Stepping out on faith is what we all need to do-GOD IS ENOUGH! Thank you, it was my pleasure making your dream come true on that beautiful Solar Yellow Soul. see you soon- be blessed Keith Gannett

August 08, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Ambershawn2015

Walked in for a oil change for my 2017 soul and walked out with a new 2019 sorento. Joe Claudio was great and made the car buying experience easy. Couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much. I am glad it was a smooth process for you. i always try and make it as easy as possible.

August 05, 2019

"Happy new car owner "

- Sarahsmiles

Melanie Is amazing and very knowledgeable! She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car at a great deal!! I absolutely love my “new” Kia Thank you so much for your dedication and continuous contact to make sure I am completely satisfied with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We are happy that you love your "new" car and we are here for you if you have any questions! Welcome to our Kia family :)

August 03, 2019

"no title"

- spengler/joann123

Joe Claudio was very professional and friendly and extremely helpful about explaining the different features of the Kia Soul!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to obtain a Kia car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much it was great working with the both of you. if you ever need anything i am always available.

July 29, 2019

"Great!"

- fvfandt

Great service! Great employees! Great 2020 Soul X-Line in mars orange with black top. Love my new car and Keith was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

You were also great to deal with, that Soul fits you perfectly! Looking forward to seeing you guys on your service visits. Be blessed- Keith Gannett

July 29, 2019

"Just AWESOME!!!"

- tracyflowers46

Great customer service, friendly and professional from start to finish. They're awesome💕 If you are looking for a car, here is where you need to be...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

You are AWESOME too! So happy that you got the Soul of your dreams. God has a plan for all of us, be blessed- Keith Gannett

July 25, 2019

"Genuine experience from start to finish."

- ebc.jtl

Great experience. First, Jenn set the appointment after several emails back and forth on what I was interested in. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about what was on her lot which made me want to schedule a test drive. When I got there, they knew I was coming and Keith greeted me and we were off. I never once felt pushed into anything. Keith was easy to talk to and only wanted to make sure I was happy. He wasn't pushy or short with me. He took his time listening to what I wanted AND what I was willing to pay. After the test drive Wes came out and greeted me and my husband and helped me with the deal for the beautiful car I ended up buying. Walking through the dealership was a pretty cool experience as well. Everyone was genuinely happy you were there- whether they were involved in the deal or not. I felt like family. Matt came over and introduced himself and made us feel more at home to the point where my husband felt comfortable enough to leave me there to finish the process. The finance office was by far the coolest - the desk computer (I don't know what it's called but I loved the tech) was too cool. Scott took the time to answer all my questions in detail so I was more informed on what I was adding to my car. I don't know if it was Jeremy in service that took care of everything to get my car ready to go, but when I came back the next day to pick up my car - it looked like a photo right off a commercial! I know all of these peoples names after 3-4 total hours in 2 total visits and it's because of them and their dedication to their customers that I will remember their names. Go see Keith- he's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

WOW! Thanks for one of the best reviews I have ever received. It was such a treat helping you find the Sportage of your dreams. Looking forward to seeing you in the future- be blessed. Keith Gannett

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,174 results