About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Myrtle Beach KIA

4.9

868 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579
Call (843) 444-8000

868 Reviews of Myrtle Beach KIA

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Great experience again at myrtle beach kia"

- Sportage1

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Wes at Myrtle beach Kia. Both times he has worked hard to get us a great deal. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles which helped us decide which one was best for us. We are very happy with the vehicles, and it’s great knowing they have the best warranty available. If you’re looking for a new car we highly recommend that you go and ask for Wes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Landreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- marykate90

Both Wes and Tyler were wonderful! got me into the car that i wanted as smoothly as they possibly could. this was my very first car purchase and they did their best to ensure i got what worked well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Landreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Rainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Glad to hear your first purchase was a pleasant one. Please let us know if there is anything else you need in the future.

February 21, 2018

"Painless Experience"

- Randy

My wife and I and our next door neighbors were referred to Wes Landreth at Myrtle Beach Kia by another good friend who had just purchased an SX Turbo from Wes. The four of us went to see Wes together. It was a pleasure to deal with him. He is extremely knowledgeable about all Kia products, a great salesman, and funny. Our meeting resulted in us purchasing two SX Turbo's. It didn't just feel like we were buying a new car, it felt like we were buying a company. Sales and Management at this company are way above any other car dealership I have dealt with. They are very honorable and honor their commitments. Dan McColl the General Manager honored a request I made that was out of the ordinary based on a email he sent me. Both cars were not in inventory and had to be located, Wes followed up with me when they located the cars and gave me a delivery time and date that I requested, and honored it. Truly a great company to deal with. Aside from the dealership the SX Turbo is an extraordinary car and priced much better than other cars in it's class. I highly recommend the SX Turbo and Myrtle Beach Kia. The next car I buy from Wes will be the Stinger, when we decide to trade my wife's BMW Ci Convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Landreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you folks, We look forward to doing business with you all again. You'll love the Sportage SX and let us know when it's time for a STINGER!

February 17, 2018

"Loved my experience with Kia"

- Tammy Gibson

I had a badd experience the DAY before with another dealership Joe just made me feel very comfortable and showed me an awesome car I fell in love with and purchased I will be doing more business with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We strive to be different and provide a high level of customer satisfaction to everyone. thanks again

February 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Rachel Kennedy

I recently purchased a car from Myrtle Beach Kia & was amazed at the excellent customer service I received. The employees are very friendly & made sure I was well taken care of. My salesperson Errick Hayes made sure the sale went through smoothly & was very knowledgeable about the vehicles for sell. Scott Raffensberger was able to get the payments where I needed them & did great explaing warranty & gap insurance. After the sale, Errick gave me great pointers & tips about the car I bought! I would definitely recommend Myrtle Beach Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Errick Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Rachel! Glad to hear you were so pleased with the staff and the experience.

February 10, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Ralph25

Joe went out of there way to find the exact car that I wanted. He went to different KIA dealers to get the exact color. He even went as far as to order it special from South Korea when he couldn't find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Joe and the staff really appreciate your positive words! Thank you again for doing business with us.

February 09, 2018

"Myrtle Beach Kia (Tim Bazinet)"

- Matthew Collins

I was looking for a vehicle and came.across the Myrtle Beach Kia website and was contacted by Tim Bazinet from Kia and he walked me through everything from start to finish from the time I walked into the Kia dealership and worked very hard to get me into the car which was a new 2017 Kia Rio which I am very very happy with and to have someone go to bat for you to get you into a new vehicle like he did is a great feeling and especially since my wife and I are very new to Myrtle Beach being here for for only 2 months so if you ever interested in getting a new car please stop in to the Myrtle Beach Kia dealership and talked to Tim Bazinet he a very good and honest man and will do what it above and beyond to get you into the vehicle so a big shout out to Myrtle Beach Kia and (Tim Bazinet) thank you so much for all of your hard work and great experience and giving me the opportunity that no one else would you're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bazinet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

You are very very welcome. It is our honor to help. Tim has been with Myrtle Beach Kia for over seven years and has been an amazing part of the team. We appreciate the chance to earn your business. Welcome to the Myrtle Beach Kia family and we look forward to being here for you for years to come!!!

February 08, 2018

"2018 Kia Sorento "

- Aholt

This is my second new car purchase from Myrtle Beach Kia, I owned a Kia Soul which I loved, but after our family went grew from 2 to 3 and frequent trips to Costco our little Soul became cramped. The Kia Sorento offers amazing features back up camera, Apple play, and declinable back seats the upgrade was worth it! The staff are simply the best, their customer service is exceptional, which is why I will continue to purchase and service my vehicles with them for many years to come. If you are looking for the care and appreciation for customer loyalty, this is the dealership for you! Thank you again making me a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Landreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the kind words. There is no higher compliment than a customer that continues to allow us the chance to help them. Thank you again for your business. We want to be here for you every mile of the journey!!

February 07, 2018

"Your place to buy your next car."

- kimberly cuba

Great staff and clean facility. This Kia dealer Company has been outstanding! From the time you walk in the door to the time your driving away in your new or used car. Very professional and polite. Errick Hayes has been a friendly and a informative car specialist. (Excellent customer servicemen.) I highly recommend Myrtle Beach Kia! This place rocks! We have received wonderful and courteous service from the top all the way to the Service dept. Can't say enough about this car company. This is the way to do business! This is the place to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errick Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Mrs. Cuba, Thank you so much. We appreciate you for being one of our fantastic loyal customers. Errick will always be here for you all.

February 05, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Kathy Raftery

Joe Claudio was our specialist. He was extremely friendly and informative. He was exceptionally patient with my Mom. She had lots of questions and he was more than happy to answer all of them. He even offered for her to call or come by if she had any other questions! We left with her new 2018 Kia Soul. I have never seen her so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Joe and everyone here appreciates the feedback as much as your business. Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results