About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Myrtle Beach KIA

4.9

925 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579
Call (843) 444-8000

925 Reviews of Myrtle Beach KIA

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Fabulous experience!"

- Wendy23

We stopped in to Kia to test drive this Sportage, never thinking we would walk out with it the same day! However working with Wesley Landreth was a great experience! We agreed upon a price and trade in offer within 15 minutes, none of that back and forth that lasts forever! Of course a little more time for all the paperwork, but the whole process was simple, and everyone friendly and helpful. Make sure to ask for Wes when you stop in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Landreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with the both of you and we look forward to seeing you again when you're in for service. Enjoy your Beautiful Kia Sportage! - Wes L.

June 15, 2018

"A very proud and wonderful experience"

- Feelgood357

The customer service at this dealership was exemplary. The saleman treated me like royalty. Not only did I get a great deal but they went beyond and above to make me very happy. I have been telling everybody in Virginia to contact Myrtle Beach Kia if they want a great deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errick Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"The best!"

- Missy jackson

This is my second new car purchase at this dealership. I will never go anywhere else. From the purchase and throughout ownership I felt like I had a new family. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Errick Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terral Altman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"new stinger"

- New stinger

We ordered a Stinger with an arrival date in about 3 weeks. After 3 weeks it did not arrive and the found out KIA put a hold on the car due to paint concerns, but did not inform the receiving dealership. The dealer then located a match in another state, sent two people to pick it it and had it back in two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- Al623

I wasn't sure what I was looking for but Joe was there to help me out. He had a lot of patience and took the time to get me into a car that I'm really happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Joe Claudio was great!"

- Dave1

Overall great buying experience. Joe Claudio took his time with me deciding on this car and I'm very happy so far. Highly recommended dealership and Car Salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Great to hear you are happy Dave... thats what I love to hear! I look forward to helping you in the future with any needs you may have. - Joe C.

June 09, 2018

"Helpful, not pushy. "

- kchase33

Our sales person was helpful but not too pushy. Did his best to accommodate our needs (price, vehicle etc) without doing the whole cheesy sales person routine. He was extremely courteous despite my boyfriend being a grump xxx. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was so awsome to work with you! I had a great time helping you get the car you wanted. -Joe C.

June 09, 2018

"Great communication and service. "

- KParker

Joe and Errick both helped me during the purchase process. Scott has done the finincing for all of my Kia transactions. Everyone did a great job. I would recommend all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Errick Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Tim Bazinet"

- shirl

I had to fine a car ASAP Tim Bazinet was very professional and knows his job. I really hate going into a dealership, but with Tim, he made me feel very conformable and relaxed. He asked me what I wanted and really went out of his way to find it and he did. I love my new used car. I would recommend Tim Bazinet to any of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bazinet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Raffensberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for letting me help you find the perfect car for you! Joyce and her family have been great to me over the years and I am so happy she brought you in yesterday so I could take care of everything for you! - Tim B.

June 08, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- michaelc30

I had a great experience. As usual the car buying process does take time which is expected. I was buying my wife a new Kia Sedona mini van which she loves. But I was doing this for her while she was working, so I had my 9 year old son and 19 month old little girl with me during this process. Joe was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and went above and beyond to help keep the kids calm thru the whole process. Thanks again Joe for all your help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Claudio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for being so patient with me through the process. Your kids were so great as well they kept us on our toes :) I'm always here for you for any questions or needs with your new vehicle. - Joe C.

1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results