About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Lortie.
Austin Lortie
Austin Lortie, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Austin Lortie

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

My goal is to provide with exceptional service and ensure your valuable time isn't wasted haggling over a car. I go above and beyond for my customers every single time. Whether you need someone to show you a car at your house or schedule your service appointment I am your guy. Feel free to call or text me anytime, (503)409-6758. Check out my instagram @austinisawesomepdx

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Networking

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Austin Lortie

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, to-the-point, and no bull!"

- Raptor

Excellent experience! I already knew which vehicle I wanted and Austin worked to get me the price and financing so I could take it home! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skofstasd

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase."

- Redman

Austin Lortie was the sale person I worked with. Working with him was the best sales experience of any new car I have ever purchased. He was extremely knowledgeable of all the options available on the vehicle I was looking for. He also was very up front about the pricing and discounts that were available. Normally I dread buying a new car because of all the hassle and high pressure sales tactics, But working with Austin resulted in a very pleasant new car buying experience. Red Clevenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Brock

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mandy79

I came in 9 months before my lease ended and everyone worked hard to get me into a new car! I just came in to see my options in preparation for my lease ending and never thought I would actually leave with a new car, so was pretty excited. Austin did everything he could to find a vehicle that I desired and would be happy with. This is my third car with Ford and I think I will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes , There was another but can’t remember his name

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bloomy

Worked with Austin and he was more than helpful answering my questions and finding the vehicle I was looking for. I typically dread shopping for new vehicles because of the game dealerships play but this was not the case at Courtesy ford and Austin. It was straight forward and to the point. I actually enjoyed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great time"

- Aki’scar

Courtesy ford was always aware of my needs and wants. They were happy to help me find the exact car that I wanted. I couldn’t of been happier with courtesy ford. Representative that I dealt with was Austin. He made the car buying experience even fun. I will be going back to courtesy Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jumpwire

The staff at Courtesy Ford in Portland made the entire process of choosing the car and buying the car fun and I would visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Whitworth

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying a New Vehicle"

- Charlotte Boxer

I had been looking for a used Ford Transit Connect Van and was not having a lot of luck, so I decided to buy new. I searched on the internet and talked to several Ford Dealerships. I selected Courtesy Ford as they had a vehicle style that I was interested in. I contacted them via the internet, and spoke with Austin Lortie. He sent me the vehicle sticker and their best price the first day I contacted them. I bought the vehicle and couldn't be happier with the service from Austin and also with David Hughes, the Finance Manager. It was so easy compared with the "old days" of haggling for days on end for the price of a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Austin was terrific to work with and so was David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful car purchase"

- Melishus

I went to Courtesy knowing what I wanted to buy. I was shown the options. Test drove two cars. Chose the one I wanted, the terms were worked out quickly. Mark Delaney in finance explained everything satisfactorily. He took the time to discuss a purchase we made at another dealer and pointed out some warranty items for us to ask questions about. Austin Lortie was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got my phone synced to car very quickly. Antonio Tydingko helped facilitate sale and also resolve a minor problem with KAHU alarm activation. We were very pleased with our experience at Courtesy and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, Antonio Tydingco

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Austin"

- davidcpa

I used the Costco auto purchase program, which put me in touch with Austin. Austin did a great job of getting me what I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new explorer"

- tjoelker

A very good experience. Austin did an excellent job going over the car with us and showed us all of the new technical features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650

2018 Ford F-150

$46,860

2018 Ford F-150

$47,835