Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Marmontello.
Austin Marmontello
Austin Marmontello at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
not yet rated

Austin Marmontello

Service Diagnostics

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I have been a part of the Hennessy family since 2012, starting in the service department. I worked my way up in my time there and was a Service Advisor for several years before joining the sales team. I am currently back in the service department helping all guests old and new. I have grown up around the brand and have loved it my entire life! In my free time, I enjoy making music and spending time with friends and family. If you are looking for a stress free and honest experience, look no further!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Austin Marmontello

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been very pleased with service at Hennessy Lexus...."

- Gramma315

Have been very pleased with service at Hennessy Lexus. Austin is very nice and does not speak down to me because I am a woman. Filled my tank while having recall service performed. Was given a loaner so I did not have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your pleased service experience with Austin! It's wonderful to see that our team worked hard to provide you with a memorable visit! We hope to see you back here again shortly.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Class & Great Experience "

- Rebecca Meade

I recently bought my very first car, a Lexus Es350. I reached out to the dealership online and Austin was very helpful in the days leading up to my purchase. He asked a ton of questions to make my overall experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mahoney

May 13, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congratulations on your very first car, Rebecca! We are so delighted to know that your experience working with Austin was such a pleasant one. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your Lexus!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Marmontello"

- Michael

I recently purchased a RX 350 from Gwinnett Lexus and Austin. I have had excellent service and now sales experience with Austin and feel he is excellent. His knowledge both with the service side and the sales side of the process is very helpful. He was able to get some items corrected on my purchase without problems and the process was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim, Max Kim

May 10, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congratulations on your RX 350, Michael! We are delighted to find of Austin's outstanding level of care. Thanks for your feedback! We hope you have a wonderful day! Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Certified Lexus RX350"

- 2bsure

I called Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett the day before I went to purchase a used Certified Lexus RX350 and spoke with Austin Marmontello. He was very polite, knowledgeable and professional and I scheduled a meeting with him for the next day. When I arrived I asked to speak with him and shortly thereafter he came out to meet me. He impressed me with his easy going attitude with no pressure of any kind. I was probably the one pressuring him for a good deal and I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Austin because you will not be disappointed and will leave the dealership feeling well taken care of. Thank you again Austin and thank you Tom Kim for your expertise in finance and getting me the best rate possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim

May 09, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the kind review! We love knowing that Austin and Tom could provide you with a wonderful experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,520

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$38,520