About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Avi Avitan

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- sammidel Verified Customer

Wonderful experience from the car buying experience that was actually very pleasant experience I actually enjoyed the salesman AVi Very kind respectful knowledgeable professional no pressure and I received a beautiful car and I’m very happy with it and I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent, five-star review! We appreciate your feedback.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service "

- sarbgosal Verified Customer

Was great service Excellent and frendly Had all questions answers. Very honestly Every thing from sales to manager To business manager was Great experience Very satisfied with all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Naeem Randall

Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DCH & Avi Avitan are truly top notch!"

- jxsalami Verified Customer

This is the first time purchasing a car from this dealership. Avi made our experience at DCH seamless. Love the car, love the service. We will be recommending to friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We’re so delighted to hear that you had a positive experience! Thanks for your kind words and recommendation!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true team effort "

- mrallo0 Verified Customer

First off realize that there are numerous Toyota dealerships within 15 miles of where I live and one is literally 1 mile away. I point this out because DCH Wappinger is 90 miles away in a different state.I leased my first Tacoma 3 years ago from DCH after doing an extensive internet search for the particular truck I was looking for. Not only was DCH able to get me the vehicle, I was able to literally do everything via e-mail and fax to get the deal done and than DCH drove the vehicle to within 40 miles to make it easier for me to pick up. Thats what service is supposed to be and they followed thru. I recently leased my second Tacoma, so naturally I thought it would only be courteous to call DCH Wappinger and give them an opportunity to see what they could do for me. Dealerships by and large get a bad rap, which is why rarely do people buy/lease their 2nd or 3rd vehicle from the same dealership. The bottom line is, in this day of internet information access, the customer is going to find what they want. It boggles my mind that a dealership within 1 mile of a customers address, they would let that customer walk away because they couldn't make a deal that made sense for the customer. Well, not only does DCH understand this they embrace it and actually made it impossible for me to consider any other dealership. Avi, Naeem and Robert came thru with flying colors, for the second time. I WILL BE BACK. Mark Rallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall , Robert Schaeffer (xxxxx to Robert 10 stars)

Feb 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business and glad you thought of us when deciding to purchase a new Tacoma. Thanks for your compliments of Avi, Naeem, and Robert. We'll be sure to pass them along!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great car"

- atpomponiophd Verified Customer

I appreciated that the salesperson are paid by salary rather than commission. While they are bonded on success, their motivation appears to include supporting customers rather than a self-serving hard sell. While I did see a certain degree of manipulation, I was able to trust their basic honesty. They are, after all, sales people! The RAV4 we bought meets all my needs. I am very happy with it. This dealership seems well organized to effectively perform future servicing. Of course, that remains to be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Amanda Scrivani

Jan 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with such a positive review! Enjoy your RAV4 and we hope to see you soon.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the saleman avi avitan."

- edmac825 Verified Customer

i liked the fact there was no pressure to buy a car.the saleman avi avitan was very congenial and friendly.that helped me and my wife to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Dec 28, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for this great review! I am pleased to know that you had an excellent experience with Avi and the rest of the team. Your compliments will be passed along to them, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ronald Bobrik Verified Customer

I buy all my toytoa’s From you guys because they give me great deal and people are very friendly and help you if you have problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Dec 28, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars, Ronald! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you again down the road!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- ewabanachkukla Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our experience. First of all Tracy was everything I needed by email. She gve me quoes as I asked, responded to me, listen to me when I said I very much prefered email communication- she really brought the business home! Avi finalized the transaction at the dealership. He wasnt pushy but understanding of our needs and budget. Was creative and wanted to give us he best deal. Then the follow up via ail and phone! Suberb! We will recomend your store to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad Tracy and Avi were able to make the process easy and pleasant. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up graded"

- Dhdork4

Been dealing from you all for the last ten years and just bought my third truck from DCH Toyota and am completely satisfied! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars and loyalty to our dealership!

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelllent Experience"

- college student

Very knowledgeable reps. No pressure. Would definitely visit again. Worked with us to find the car and package that worked for us (used, new, or lease).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2016

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We were happy to help and hope you come back to see us again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,535

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,441

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,592

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,636

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,130

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,298