About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.9

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Avi Avitan

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealers ever"

- Mikeye629 Verified Customer

Great group of guys that want to help you get the best deal... way better then Toyota of Newburgh. Very friendly and professional and easy to talk with. No BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Jan 08, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are always thrilled to receive a postive review from a satisfied guest and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Customer Service"

- jap727 Verified Customer

Very Friendly dealership and sales people. Willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs. Avi was extremely helpful when I wanted to compare prices and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel

Dec 28, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Avi will be so glad to hear that you were happy with the service he provided! Thank you for your kind words, and we hope that you’ll stop by again!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- RHPARK4 Verified Customer

They were able to get my car in quickly for service and were efficient. Nice waiting area comfortable and clean. Also the service time was not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Dec 27, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and our facilities. We always try to make all of our guests' visits as comfortable as possible.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Dartthecat Verified Customer

This is the 4th Toyota we have purchased from DCH. Avi Avitan found us a great 2018 Toyota Rav4 Limited which had all the new safety features that I wanted. The buying and financing processes were simple. Robert Goldberg handled our 4 year auto loan with HVFCU. We definitely intend to return to DCH the next time we are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Dec 27, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Wow! We're so proud that we can continue to re-earn your business here. We definitely look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- joey427 Verified Customer

Was all good till they told me I need brakes .i only have 19,000 miles should not need brakes that soon.i should not have had to pay for them. I think there might have been a faulty part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into this the next time we see you.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Sales Experience"

- adam.divelbiss Verified Customer

I needed to get a reliable used vehicle for my family and found one at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota using some online-tools. I requested a test drive on-line and received a call from a representative within 10 minutes to schedule an appointment that afternoon. Upon arriving we met with Avi who was very courteous and polite, answered all of our questions, and took us on the test drive. After getting back and deciding to purchase the vehicle Avi worked with Naeem to get us a better financing deal than what we already had through our bank. Being the last day of the month, it was a busy, long, day for them but they stuck it out to the end with a cheerful attitude. Now we have our SUV and are very happy with the entire experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Dec 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and were pleased with your purchase. We look forward to your next visit.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bjmj Verified Customer

Avi was great.Explained everything fully without any hesitation.Seemed to know the product well.Though after the sale and I took the car off the lot right home I noticed a hole in the rear bumper that was not their the 2 days before when I looked at the car.I called Avi and he stated he did not see it when he put on the plates the morning I picked up the car.I did have to wait for delivery of the car because their was a maintenance reset and the car had to be driven afterwards to reset before the delivery to me.Unfortunately I did not do a walk around when I took delivery.I did let Avi know what I found when I arrivedvhome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

Dec 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We appreciate your feedback.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall a very nice experience"

- kevinmac Verified Customer

from my initial phone call to my sales man avi i everything went very smooth. also the finance part of the transaction went smooth. i felt that they were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are glad we could provide you quality service, while making you feel comfortable at the same time. I hope you come back soon!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing crew "

- saxbeatfv Verified Customer

So far everyone on dch are polite and for my car am in and out without waiting so long thank you so much for ya amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- REBECCA.ATROY Verified Customer

Naeem and Avi were great they got me everything that I need and wanted! I am a returning customer and will always come back as long as they are there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,657

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,678

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,203

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,235

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,875

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,223

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,580

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,354