About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.9

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Avi Avitan

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Highlander"

- CJLAFATA Verified Customer

While looking for a new lease Dutchess County Toyota was a pleasure to deal with answered all my questions and did not promise me something that they could not make a reality. Avi and Rob were both Pleasures to deal with and I highly recommend them if you are looking to buy or lease a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We aspire to make sure that our guests always feel informed and comfortable with their experience here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- rosbod Verified Customer

Avi was attentive, patient, and knowledgeable, he made a typically grueling experience pleasant. He listened to us carefully, never slighted our foibles, and showed us every possible choice within our parameters. Jennifer set everything up for us over the internet/phone so we came in to take a test drive that holiday weekend. The paperwork was ready for us at the door, the receptionist kindly greeted us by name, introduced us to Avi, and we were set within a few hours. DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota is to be commended for their excellent customer service. This dealership treats their employees well, the consequence is that the employees treat their customers well. Apparently the sales crew is on salary so one doesn't feel pushed into buying more than they want, or making extravagant choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing positive feedback regarding your experience at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota! We are always happy to hear that our team was able to provide the best experience around. Feel free to visit us again soon.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Highlander!"

- bethanne1231 Verified Customer

Rob and Avi went out of their way to make this leasing experience a quick and easy one for our family. This is the sixth car we’ve bought from the dealership so it feels like family when we go there, they know what we want! See you in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are so grateful for your continued loyalty to our dealership! We strive for the highest quality customer service, and dedicated staff like Rob and Avi make it happen. We can't wait to see you again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- rbsmikeymom Verified Customer

After a few months of checking out trucks and dealers. I ended up in Wappingers all the way from Danbury CT to find Avi. He was helpful and took time going through the different Tacoma ‘s. I already pretty much knew color and interior but with so many options he really helped me get the RIGHT one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep knew his cars"

- shoff1 Verified Customer

Avi as young as he is ..was well versed on the Toyota vehicles. We have been prior customers and now have returned for the newer style of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Sep 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to the dealership! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff like Avi.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and price"

- LOUISMOLINARO Verified Customer

Avi was excellent, he made sure that he explained all the car features, linked up our cell phones to the car Bluetooth and adjusted the tail gate height. He also offered his cellphone number for us to call if we had any question. Great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Avi will appreciate your kind words. Come back again soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- ctmaguire46 Verified Customer

avi has a great personality for selling cars or for that matter anything else don't lose him is. extremely knowledgeable about all Toyota products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and your wonderful words about Avi! We are glad we were able to provide a great experience and we look forward to your next visit.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- MMLEENIG Verified Customer

I stopped by on a whim because I needed a oil change. They took me right in and worked with me. My kids even spilt chocolate milk on the floor. They saw me cleaning it up and they were so good and said no worry we got it. They all were so nice and helpful. They told me it was my last oil change covered under my lease which was great to know and told me when I would need new tires around and priced t out for me. Someone even came and gave my kids balloons. Loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Shopping"

- barranco57 Verified Customer

Excellent job. Good timing to finish the work. Avi went out of his way to please us with our shopping. Nice environment. Great selection of autos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about Avi! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car maintenance checkup"

- Lgivory Verified Customer

They even drove me to work! However, had I know they would be done so fast I could have even waited. Under warranty... didn't cost a penny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,721

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,793

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,712

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,226

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,832