Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.9
196 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Avi Avitan

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very prompt. Robert was very cordial with my paperwork. Avi answered all my questions and set up my functions while explaining everything he was doing. Darryl str More

by Wdbruno55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Oct 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience my father has shopped here for years and they never fail to satisfy More

by RROSARIO20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, David Kolozy

Oct 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Convenient. Managed things on my schedule. Found the car I wanted. Avi is an excellent partner and provides outstanding, transparent customer service More

by JRNELS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, David Kolozy

Sep 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know Avi could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avi and his team made shopping for my car a pleasure. This was the 2nd car I purchased ever and I was stressed. Avi was thoughtful, answered all my questions, and went beyond my expectations by coming in More

by MarjorieDevine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael Newsham

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Marjorie, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to know Avi went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and professional. My salesman Avi was knowledgeable, kept me informed about my car and made sure I had my registration and insurance. Very clean dealership and fel More

by MVA629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A AAAAAAA±+++++++++++++ Best in all areas. ... Everybody should go there to buy or lease a new vehicle More

by utopia5003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Sep 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am 51 and have bought many cars in my lifetime all over the country. It was fantastic, truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks More

by R.A 3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Aug 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive bought at least 8 cars from this dealership over the years. They always do great. Avi is fantastic! More

by SATELLITEPI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice atmosphere, very professional and a not rushed Pleasure working with your sales man Ari More

by Jreidy6428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye, Dylan Abell

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a recently purchased car in for a repair which wasn’t covered by warranty 2 months after purchase which is fine, i get that however they broke something else while diagnosing and are not returning More

by 34567lates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Hello 34567lates, Please contact me directly to discuss. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed Operation Manager 845-296-4261

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,590
2013 Toyota RAV4
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $19,991
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $24,990
2017 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,990
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive