About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
4.8

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Avi Avitan

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- MWCDAKOTA Verified Customer

flexible hours for service with polite and courteous staff makes coming in a real pleasure - This survey though could be better- if you don't know the name of the person helping you it won't let you move on-and if you close the window to look for the name it makes you start over- very annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Mahavik, Mike Giordano

Jul 31, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review! While we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that our survey has caused you, we're so glad you enjoy your service visits.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware of service promises"

- chrisfrainsmail Verified Customer

We were promised free oil changes for a year when we bought our certified used car- but when we came for our 2nd oil change they said they will do a tire rotation as the service instead of an oil change. We were also promised a reduced rate to mount and balance our tires when we bought snow tires there- but when we went back there was no reduced rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 20, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. However, I am sorry to hear about your experience. We strive to provide every customer with a 5-star experience for both sales and service, so this is disappointing to hear. I would appreciate the change to speak with you directly so I can learn more and work with you on a resolution. Please contact me at 845-296-4200 at your earliest convenience. I can also be reached by email at lburns@dchusa.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Lee Burns, General Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- williamclarke57 Verified Customer

Friendly service no hassle the service department is excellent I would recommend DCH Toyota wappingers falls service department to all my family thanks to the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

William, thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went well."

- GERSH.M Verified Customer

Very helpful, courteous and easy to deal with. Everything was explained clearly. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into something I didn't want. Couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you had an excellent sales visit.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sienna"

- jrdameron3 Verified Customer

I went to several Toyota dealers because I knew what I wanted and I did my research on what I should pay. The other dealers kept using this term "invoice" and they could not go near it. I found DCH WF and their internet price was below the "invoice" price the other guys and actually below what I was trying to negotiate too. Great experience. Ask for Avi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knew exactly what we want with internet pricing "

- Bronxville, NY Verified Customer

This is the first time that I didn't have a problem when we went to pick up the new car. It was detailed as promised and the paperwork was complete and accurate. Never had this experience with other Toyota dealerships (2) or other brands that I've purchased in the past. Finally, a positive new car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Jim Haederle

Jun 28, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so glad we were able to assist you and make your buying experience that much better.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with DCH"

- elke1313 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Went to check out trucks. We found one that we liked and purchased it. The transaction was quick. No one was pushy about buying a vehicle. I would recommend you guys to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad our staff gave you a pleasant, pressure-free experience!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- karenmaucieri Verified Customer

We highly recommend Avi Avitan! He is professional, friendly and listens to what you have to say. He, unlike most car salesmen that we have dealt with, means what he says and says what he means! It was a pleasure purchasing our new RAV4 with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review, Karen! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Avi. Enjoy your new RAV4!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sells man ever"

- sabillon13 Verified Customer

Avi was great, knew what he was talking about and very professional and polite. Didn’t feel pressured or rushed, answered every question I had about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad that Avi went above and beyond to ensure you were comfortable during your visit. Enjoy your new car!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the Year *drum rolllll* "

- holihanclan Verified Customer

On May 15, I bought a 2017 Prius and my salesman Avi did absolutely everything he could to make my experience nothing short of amazing. I'm not going to lie I was one of those needy customers who wanted everything to go her way and Avi understood that and bent over backwards to make sure I got what I wanted. He kept everything honest from the beginning and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need. He answered all my questions right away and explained everything to me that I didn't understand. I went to other Toyota Dealerships closer to me, shopping around but I came back to DCH because of the superb customer service that I received from there. Avi gets the highest ranking in my book! Without a doubt I would buy another car from him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Avi went above and beyond to ensure all your questions were answered and that you were well taken care of during your visit.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,211

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,307

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,677

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$31,971

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,742

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,790