About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Avi Avitan

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sells man ever"

- sabillon13 Verified Customer

Avi was great, knew what he was talking about and very professional and polite. Didn’t feel pressured or rushed, answered every question I had about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the Year *drum rolllll* "

- holihanclan Verified Customer

On May 15, I bought a 2017 Prius and my salesman Avi did absolutely everything he could to make my experience nothing short of amazing. I'm not going to lie I was one of those needy customers who wanted everything to go her way and Avi understood that and bent over backwards to make sure I got what I wanted. He kept everything honest from the beginning and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need. He answered all my questions right away and explained everything to me that I didn't understand. I went to other Toyota Dealerships closer to me, shopping around but I came back to DCH because of the superb customer service that I received from there. Avi gets the highest ranking in my book! Without a doubt I would buy another car from him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Avi went above and beyond to ensure all your questions were answered and that you were well taken care of during your visit.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- CDD Verified Customer

Richard Wrey and everyone at the dealership made the experience as easy and pleasant as possible. As a result, I left feeling I made the best choice in leasing the Highlander and leasing with DCH Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the excellent 5-star review! We're so glad that Richard and the rest of our team made your experience easy and pleasant. Enjoy your Highlander!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- irishdancer001 Verified Customer

Avi and Chris were great! I had looked at other dealerships prior to my visit, and they were able to give me a better trade in price for my car more money off the total price. They made the whole process very easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Chris Heimink

May 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Avi and Chris will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again soon!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍 service always . "

- JD5435783@gmail.com Verified Customer

The Best service Center in the north east. Always caring and frienly faces. I would recommend this service center to everyone I know. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the stellar review! I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your interactions with our staff as well as our facilities. Thank you again for your kind words, we truly value your business and appreciate your recommendations.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease experience"

- Ravdriver

Recently leased a RAV4. Avi Avitan was very supportive and knowledgeable in helping me make a decision. Thanks for your help, Avi! I look forward to working with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Apr 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the wonderful review! Thanks for the shout out to Avi!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- todd1963 Verified Customer

from the moment I walked into the showroom the staff was quick to make sure I was taken care of. They had directed me to avi avitan sales consultant who was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with in making decision to purchase my vehicle . I would recommend avi and dch Wappingers Falls to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Apr 04, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are delighted that you had a good experience with Avi and our team! Thank you for your recommendation!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- williamclarke57 Verified Customer

My car was serviced at the time determined by my appointment and when finished I was called couldn't be happier with the entire service of my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Croshier

Mar 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience with our service department! I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your visit and hope you come back soon!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Kubis77

I have purchased over 20 cars in my life and this purchase was by far the smoothest and easiest transaction I have completed. No stress or pushy sales department. Great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership for any vehicle purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Mar 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- sammidel Verified Customer

Wonderful experience from the car buying experience that was actually very pleasant experience I actually enjoyed the salesman AVi Very kind respectful knowledgeable professional no pressure and I received a beautiful car and I’m very happy with it and I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent, five-star review! We appreciate your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,418

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,453

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,531

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,461

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,557

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,054

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,315

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,370