Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Avi Avitan.
Avi Avitan
Avi Avitan at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Avi Avitan

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Avi Avitan

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Avi and he was great ! He took his time..."

- MRSTBIRD Verified Customer

I worked with Avi and he was great ! He took his time with me and explained everything , the ease of buying my highlander was great and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice..."

- DANE5574 Verified Customer

Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice balance of professional and personal. Great follow up and clear communication actually doing what they promised to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Jennifer Korwatch , Kevin handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased Avi and Jennifer could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"! N n n n n j n j j j j j j h j h j j h j h I. I j j..."

- PATRICKCOTTRELL0 Verified Customer

! N n n n n j n j j j j j j h j h j j h j h I. I j j

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Feb 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well there wasn't many cars left at the time I had to do..."

- DVB918 Verified Customer

Well there wasn't many cars left at the time I had to do in a lease. I'm not very happy with the choice that I had to take. The car has some issues with the rear view mirror which cannot be adjusted. Which is a safety matter. Overall they're a little minor things wrong inside. I just don't care for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a negative review. If we can assist you further please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff are very friendly and efficient . They..."

- christinegbronx Verified Customer

The entire staff are very friendly and efficient . They completely met my needs and made my visit a pleasure. I’m happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Wilfrin Quezada

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle I’ve gotten here and it’s..."

- jas880 Verified Customer

This is the fourth vehicle I’ve gotten here and it’s always a great experience.. Darrel is a good sales manager is always ready to help .. Ari our sales man. Was also great no pressure attitude and gave us all the time we needed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avi was extremely helpful in assisting me with the..."

- roccot Verified Customer

Avi was extremely helpful in assisting me with the purchase of the vehicle. It was an easy process and everyone I dealt with was professional and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I would recommend DCH to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Roccot, thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Avi could assist you and provide you with such great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Everyone here was nice and..."

- careywyatt82 Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Everyone here was nice and courteous from the time I arrived. My salesperson was Avi Avitan and he made the process real easy from beginning to end. I live about 90 mins away but I would tell everyone to come here for their next Toyota vehicle. I also sealed with Naeem Randall from the finance department . This was the first time I actually had a good time talking to the finance person at a car dealership . It was just a great overall experience and I’m glad I did my research and choice this dealership for my purchase. I didn’t even mention that they had the cheapest price for the Toyota 4Runner limited night shade that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Avi, already told 2 friends..."

- smwfny Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Avi, already told 2 friends that are looking for new cars to go see Avi and get a great deal with no pressure. Thanks Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Stephen, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Avi!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and informative. Answered..."

- Rebecca Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Answered emails and phone messages promptly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family for all their fact buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Mary Berenguer

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491