About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BRENT COX.
BRENT COX
BRENT  COX, Internet Sales Director, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.4

BRENT COX

Internet Sales Director

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of BRENT COX

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Bordes did an excellent job!"

- Casey01

The salesman didn’t excellent job. No BS. It wasn’t for him, I would of bought the car somewhere else. The person I signed the final paperwork with was horrible. Everything was done prior on the phone through emails and text messages. Can’t say enough for the salesman, made it worth driving an hour and a half to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bordes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service experience. Anywhere. EVER."

- Oakstreamgirl

Just had my son’s Toyota Rave serviced at Coggin. Wow, what a great experience!! About good enough to make me unload my Lexus! Kudos to everyone who helped today, especially Amanda Thigpen, my service advisor. You guys are beyond awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast experience "

- JAX32211

Great service via email, text, and phone. I basically worked out everything via text before paperwork - super easy! My only negative would be I had to repeat my situation and forms multiple times to multiple people - seemed unorganized. That being said, they got me out within two hours and overall friendly - so that made up for it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias , Eddie Barrera

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Tralena R T

David was helpful without pressuring me into a purchase, but because of his knowledge and pleasant attitude I was able to pick out the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mato

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Best SALES ASSOC JAMES CHARLES HANDS DOWN."

- Shakira N Young

Coggin has the best Sales, Service and Collision dept in the land! Honest, quick and professional service. They had me in out with a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New 4 Runner"

- Aqha1276

Overall good experience, staff was helpful and accommodating. Was in and out fairly quickly considering I was purchasing a new vehicle. Would do business with Coggin Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B Green purchase of 2018 Tacoma"

- Bg

I had a very good experience with my salesman, Emmanuel. He was very helpful and understanding of my concerns regarding purchasing my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale representative Adrain is very helpful"

- Amy

I bought a 2018 Camry today. Adrian is nice and helped me to find a right car. When the car I wanted is not available, he helped me bought another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graig (manager), Adrain (sales)

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry XLE"

- Ronwest2

Aris Prifti and the rest of the staff (Brent Cox and Greg Alderman) answered my questions about the process and made it easy. Got the car I want and completed the deal on my birthday. Car buying at its simplest. Thank you Coggin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aris Prifti

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jaxgnat

Went in, met with Brent who introduce me to Juan Tafurt around noon. Picked out my car, signed all the docs and was out the door by 2pm. Everything went very smooth and Juan was perfect for the type sale I wanted. No gimmicks, just picked out my car and got me out the door as I requested. Great overall experience with all parties involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN TAFURT

Apr 04, 2017

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Thanks for the feedback, Jaxgnat. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues. John Clark, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,274

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,485

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,789

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,809

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,394

2018 Toyota Highlander

$32,699

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,880