About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BRENT COX.
BRENT COX
BRENT  COX, Internet Sales Director, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.6

BRENT COX

Internet Sales Director

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

13 Reviews of BRENT COX

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Rperona

Excellent service thank you Patrick for getting me help on my door handles you're awesome all of y'all are awesome thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech , Patrick Kilbane

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent serviceThey"

- ChadP7

Sam and Jim were helpful in finding the Rav4 at the right price. Most importantly was working with the price that I can afford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Sam Rousevic

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Bordes did an excellent job!"

- Casey01

The salesman didn’t excellent job. No BS. It wasn’t for him, I would of bought the car somewhere else. The person I signed the final paperwork with was horrible. Everything was done prior on the phone through emails and text messages. Can’t say enough for the salesman, made it worth driving an hour and a half to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bordes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service experience. Anywhere. EVER."

- Oakstreamgirl

Just had my son’s Toyota Rave serviced at Coggin. Wow, what a great experience!! About good enough to make me unload my Lexus! Kudos to everyone who helped today, especially Amanda Thigpen, my service advisor. You guys are beyond awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast experience "

- JAX32211

Great service via email, text, and phone. I basically worked out everything via text before paperwork - super easy! My only negative would be I had to repeat my situation and forms multiple times to multiple people - seemed unorganized. That being said, they got me out within two hours and overall friendly - so that made up for it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias , Eddie Barrera

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Tralena R T

David was helpful without pressuring me into a purchase, but because of his knowledge and pleasant attitude I was able to pick out the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mato

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Best SALES ASSOC JAMES CHARLES HANDS DOWN."

- Shakira N Young

Coggin has the best Sales, Service and Collision dept in the land! Honest, quick and professional service. They had me in out with a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New 4 Runner"

- Aqha1276

Overall good experience, staff was helpful and accommodating. Was in and out fairly quickly considering I was purchasing a new vehicle. Would do business with Coggin Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B Green purchase of 2018 Tacoma"

- Bg

I had a very good experience with my salesman, Emmanuel. He was very helpful and understanding of my concerns regarding purchasing my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,088

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,613

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Prius

$35,368

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143