Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BRENT COX.
BRENT COX
BRENT  COX at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.5

BRENT COX

Internet Sales Director

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of BRENT COX

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had..."

- J.Citrano

This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had another good experience and appreciate Jim Miller’s professionalism And knowledge. I will continue to be a customer customer I’ll call you in Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Miller

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and attentive. They Made sure..."

- Diamond25

Very professional and attentive. They Made sure everything was taken care before I left the dealership. the wait wasn’t too long either & a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Philip Martin

Jan 22, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here are really nice, friendly and helpful. We are..."

- beccayiq

People here are really nice, friendly and helpful. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase. Would be very willing to recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

beccayiq, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- JB

Daniel was a great salesman to work with.No pressure to buy right away. Was willing to adapt to our timeline . Very knowledgeable of the car we were looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reinelt, David Aiken

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- MariW

Fast, friendly, efficient with correct suggestions always on problems and services. Reasonable prices on products and services. Enjoy their waiting area with all amenities and facilities clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Booder

I have been taking my truck here since I bought it, also from here. The service has been top notch since the beginning. Can’t imagine using any other service provider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Rykalsky , Mike Adkins

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shady "

- witeooo

sold me a car with major mechanical issues and never told me attempted to fix twice ended up having to send it to another dealership $6000 in repairs on a $5000 car i got 3 months prior when i asked about returning the car was told it was sold as is didn't know i was dealing with craigslist i thot i was at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Rperona

Excellent service thank you Patrick for getting me help on my door handles you're awesome all of y'all are awesome thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech , Patrick Kilbane

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691