Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BRUCE CIEMNIAK.
BRUCE CIEMNIAK
BRUCE CIEMNIAK at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

BRUCE CIEMNIAK

SALES CONSULTANT

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

10 Reviews of BRUCE CIEMNIAK

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really good sales person! Absolutely no..."

- rr383

We had a really good sales person! Absolutely no high-pressure sales!! found a Jeep with everything that we wanted on it. Thanks Bruce!! I would definitely buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ZENA.YOHANA Verified Customer

I love this place their so nice helpful respectful i so recommend this dealership to everybody real great customer service I love this dealership I am planning on to be your loyal customer forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Deangelo, Jim Colbeck, STEVE CHAFFIN, RON BOZIMOWSKI, CHRIS DEMARTINO, CHRIS BRESSLER, JOE CHAMAS, JOHN CALDWELL , Anthony J

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW COMPASS"

- tb102841 Verified Customer

I was interested in a new vehicle. only thing negative was there were lot of salespeople but only one who even paid attention to us (Female, Older person). Bruce was a gem. I even have recommended him to my neighbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- MARTELLRICH9 Verified Customer

Everything that took place during process of getting the vehicle was great! I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer attention "

- MJDERRIS Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and willing to work with you, they will go out of there way to find the vehicle that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Riashi, Bill Stipek

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What is a great Chrysler dealership agent "

- patvan2440 Verified Customer

My first time at Sterling Dodge dealership I was met by Bruce Cieminack. He asked me what I was looking for. I I told him. He showed me a beautiful white with black top 2019 4 wheel drive Jeep Compass. we sat and talked about details. He walked me through the process of filling out a financial app form on line. He was very thorough and patient. Not one time did he demonstrate any high pressure sales pitch. He made me feel comfortable I’m a 75 year old widow of a veteran. I would highly recommend Sterling Heights Dodge and Bruce to anyone. I love my Jeep Compass. Thank you. Have a blessed day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stipek

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KERRIESTEWART922 Verified Customer

Bruce is a great salesman! He is very helpful and explains a lot! I will definitely come back to see him and send my husband to see him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease trade in "

- jleeellis Verified Customer

Long wait times but everything was good experience . I didn’t feel overall price was any better for the “event” than any other dealership.s pricing that was offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Informed"

- ASTEPHANS Verified Customer

Bruce was very easy to talk with and at no point did I feel he was simply there to complete a sale. He explained the leasing process and went over all the new features on our Ram. My wife was very pleased with the experience we had that we didn't hesitate to visit Bruce again when we leased our Jeep from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience"

- Jenny D Verified Customer

My salesman Bruce was great. He was prompt with communication. He thoroughly explained the process. Smooth, transparent lease transaction from start to finish. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ellis

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,191

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,191

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2019 Ram 1500

$32,995

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,420

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,420

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $21,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$21,995

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,995

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,672

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,672