Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bailey Green
Bailey Green at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Bailey Green

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bailey Green

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality product! Thank you for getting me set up with all..."

- GMSTYER Verified Customer

Quality product! Thank you for getting me set up with all of the features and on my way when picking the K5 up this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Thomas

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all they was very friendly and helped me right..."

- mrdrewmoppin115 Verified Customer

First of all they was very friendly and helped me right away. They showed me the cars that they had on the lot. Courtious to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Towbin Kia was a decent experience. Their employees try..."

- LABYRINTHLOVER9 Verified Customer

Towbin Kia was a decent experience. Their employees try to ensure you have a pleasant experience and please the customer. I would recommend a friend or family member to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. I really hate the car buying..."

- Lsritchie Verified Customer

Very easy process. I really hate the car buying experience but Bailey and the people at Towbin made it easy and not stressful. This is our second car we’ve bought from Towbin Kia and would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey was extremely helpful in getting the vehicle I..."

- TanyaCook22 Verified Customer

Bailey was extremely helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted. It took many weeks and he always answered my questions quickly. Nick was also helpful in getting my car delivered quickly when it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Taylor

Jun 03, 2021

TanyaCook22 responded

Thank you

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibmve never had a bad experience at this dealership. I’ve..."

- SCOTT6

Ibmve never had a bad experience at this dealership. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from them now, and never have I been disappointed. The service Dept is pretty awesome too, they know how to take care of a customer. I’ve owners a lot of vehicles, Towbin Kia is probably my favorite dealership I’ve ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Tim

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always very nice and work to get you a good..."

- SARAPOWELL2018 Verified Customer

They are always very nice and work to get you a good deal. As far as paperwork is concerned, they signed me up for extras through Kia but then didn’t provide me with any info about how to use it. The repetitive phone calls and texts are annoying. They are still calling my husband to ask if he’s still interested in the car we already bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy and smooth. Drove five hours..."

- lydia8 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy and smooth. Drove five hours just to purchase a Telluride from this specific dealership. Thank you Bailey and James! Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,500
2022 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,786
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,161
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,351
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Front-wheel Drive