Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barbara Flowers
Barbara  Flowers at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Barbara Flowers

Internet Sales

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Barbara Flowers

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time of arrival to the purchase of my new car..."

- XGSAJ702 Verified Customer

From the time of arrival to the purchase of my new car Barbara was incredible! She had the cars ready for test drives and once one was selected she made sure all was taken care of before leaving the lot in my new Niro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and looks nice. However it took almost 4 hours to..."

- Loubalth Verified Customer

Clean and looks nice. However it took almost 4 hours to complete a lease conversion, too slow. Agent was helpful but too busy juggling her other customers at the same time resulting from double the time I have to sit patiently. Need to be more focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the time we walked through the..."

- AVERY0813 Verified Customer

Excellent service from the time we walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker , Brandon

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Barbara in..."

- blknubian1 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Barbara in sales was a joy to work with as always and James in finance was great and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Bobby Doyle

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Lucky Lamont and Barbara..."

- TREVORSPENCER58 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. Lucky Lamont and Barbara flowers assisted me in purchasing a new car and could not have asked for more professionalism. Simply amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lucky Lamont

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried to buy a car over the internet as I have done..."

- ETA

I tried to buy a car over the internet as I have done before. I had completed my research. Salesperson Barbara Flowers was awesome. Upfront and honest. The dealership markup of 10,000 dollars on a Telluride was insulting. Not sure if it is a good business model, price gouging, or just plain greed. Will do business elsewhere

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Barbara Flowers was amazing. She was..."

- Baker93 Verified Customer

Our experience with Barbara Flowers was amazing. She was absolutely phenomenal. It was also a pleasure working with finance manager. We look forward to doing business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the work that Barbara did to get my son into..."

- mthompsonrobinson Verified Customer

I appreciate the work that Barbara did to get my son into a car. She was attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive