Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barrett Harlin.
Barrett Harlin
Barrett Harlin at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Barrett Harlin

Sales Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Barrett Harlin

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth..."

- tinkermary03

Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth vehicle from South County Lexus and I have to say they create an atmosphere where you feel like you are coming home to family. JR has been my sales agent for the last 2 vehicles I have leased; he is the absolute best human being you will ever meet. He makes sure your needs are taken care of in all ways possible. JR and South County Lexus as a whole has always left me pleased all the way from the sales staff to the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Ryan Hanson

Apr 01, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that JR takes such good care of you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees..."

- Amandambrown19

I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees were friendly and professional. They made the experience enjoyable. This was my first time buying a car and they were able to help me through the whole process. I felt very welcome and happy. The establishment was beautiful and clean as well. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham, Robert De Leon

Feb 23, 2021

South County Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Amanda! It was our pleasure to deliver such a friendly, attentive car-buying experience. Welcome to the South County Lexus family - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt..."

- Danimcgrady

Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt awful and once I got with Jason everything was a breeze. 10/10 recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Ryan Hanson

Oct 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Robin949

I have always had a great Leasing experience.from David Stea of South County Lexus!!!! This is the 2nd car I have leased from him. He makes the Leasing process easy and I know I am getting the best deal ever!!!! I have been dealing with everyone a SC Lexus for over 20 years, The Dealership's entire staff acts like customer service Professionals. I feel like that they are all looking after me and are extremely knowledgeable in each of their own areas..... This is my 6th Lexus, and couldn't be happier in my new RX350 f-Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second successful experience with purchasing a vehicle..."

- D.JordanUSA

Second successful experience with purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. The service from front to back is top notch. Highly recommend this dealership. Looking forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

May 11, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love this dealership and the People"

- lomarie2

I leased my first Lexus with JR 4 years ago and he has done a great job of keeping in touch. I decided i wanted to lease another Lexus and JR and the whole team were amazing. The sales manager came up and knew who i was and introduced himself and let me know JR was on his way over. the process was quick and easy and fun! Everyone that works here had us laughing and were very personable. You don't feel like you are at a dealership which is important. They keep me wanting to come back and I know I wont stray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch,..."

- Mustang

Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch, great close. We bought the car. David knocked himself out to provide best car for the money. Barrett made it happen. Patrick tied it all up while Hans expedited paperwork efficiently. Two different dealerships in our family. Feel like an insider reporting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea, Hans Ham , Patrick eased our worries with tech tutoring.

Jan 20, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR did a wonderful job in providing excellent product..."

- Brett

JR did a wonderful job in providing excellent product knowledge, friendly attentive service and professionalism in following up to questions that were asked.. He made the process of purchasing our first Lexus a memorable and wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus dedicated to high level of customer care"

- Turbo

Thank you! Our experience at South County Lexus was exactly what we expected after reading their reviews. But they FAR EXCEEDED that! They are truly an amazing team that is dedicated to providing high level customer service and dedicated to making car buying a positive and memorable experience. Absolutely the best! No need to shop anywhere else! Jason, Barrett and Hans you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Hans Ham

Nov 01, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Turbo!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with...."

- Jaqmurphy

South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with. This is my second car purchased there and i will be back. David was a pleasure to work with on my car purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from South County Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Japmurphy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,430

2021 Lexus ES

$49,430

used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,119

2019 Lexus RC

$46,119

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,884

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,884

used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $32,454

2019 Lexus UX

$32,454

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,939

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,939

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,541

2018 Lexus RX

$37,541