Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barrett Harlin.
Barrett Harlin
Barrett Harlin at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Barrett Harlin | Page 2

Sales Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Barrett Harlin

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- New Car

JR was GREAT to work with. He applied no pressure, but he did a great job of getting me into this car. I HIGHLY recommend you give him an opportunity to sell you a Lexus. Great experience and excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Sep 03, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

- ml

Great expertise for the product and the industry, and great input in all areas., while letting us come to our own decision for the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Patrick Victoria , Larry Chatterfield - Excellent!

Aug 23, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us at South County Lexus!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience leasing a new vehicle from JR!"

- MG

This is my second time working with JR to lease a car from South County Lexus. He raises the bar for customer service every time. Patiently listens to our needs, and find the most suitable deals that are a win win for all parties. Me and my wife drove out feeling very satisfied with the whole experience. I would recommend JR and South County Lexus to anyone interested in a good buying experience and post sales support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Aug 23, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, MG!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is Fantastic! "

- pizzaguy

Jeff and David were great to work with they took the time to have us test drive multiple cars until we found the right certified preowned lexus is200t thanks again to the whole team over at South County Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea, Jeffrey Rawitch

Aug 08, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- mish652

This is my 3rd purchase with South County Lexus. Everyone that you work with at the dealership is extremely nice and understanding. They treat you with kindness and care. No on in the entire dealership is pushy or demanding. There is a reason that this is my 3rd car with South County Lexus. I have never been a repeat customer at a dealership in the past until I met Jeffrey "JR" Rawitch 4 years ago. He is very patient and will make sure that you are in the best car for your needs. He does not try to upsell you into a ridiculous car. He is also honest with you if you are trying to purchase a car outside of your budget. He will explain it to you in a very kind and understanding way. The manager Barrett is very kind as well. Larry in Finance is very quick and efficient and explained everything very thorough. I highly recommend for anyone to purchase a car with South County Lexus. Give them a try and then you will see that they go the extra mile to make sure that clients are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Patrick Victoria , Larry Chatterfield

Jul 31, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us at South County Lexus!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experiance "

- Reza

I would like to take this opportunity to thank South County Lexus and their staff for the outstanding service they have provided to me both on a personal and professional level when I was purchasing car. By way of this communiqué, I would like to acknowledge the job well done by Mr. Jeffery Rawitch and recognize the pride he and his team take in performing the task of sale, delivery, quality of service to their customers at large. Mr. Jeffery Rawitch knowledge, courtesy, and customer service exceeded my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Reza!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAVID STEA WAS EXCELLENT"

- JOHN D.

DAVID MADE THIS PURCHASE THE BEST IVE EVER HAD. I WONT BUY A LEXUS FROM ANYONE ELSE. THE DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN, THE PROCESS WAS EFFICIENT & THE VEHICLE IS PERFECT! BARRETT THE SALES MANAGER KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF HIS CLIENTS. LARRY IN F&I MADE SIGNING PAPERWORK FUN! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea

Jul 19, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, John!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like No Other"

- Celina Price

My experience at South County Lexus was definitely like no other. Jeffrey Rawitch (JR) was truly amazing to work with and the whole team was knowledgeable, considerate, and truly cared about thier customer's wants and needs. I actually ended up purchasing a vehicle that JR thought I would like, which I loved far beyond that for which I came into the dealership for. I have had many experiences with other "luxury" car dealerships and South County Lexus is far beyond others in the customer service department. It really made me love the car even more because of the amazing people who made it happen. JR and South County Lexus team is the epitome of what car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience "

- Nambi

Jeffrey Rawitch (JR) Gabe is an outstanding car shopping experience. It was stress free, and provided us all the necessary details for us to make an informed decision. Others in the dealership were extremely professional and pleasant. Overall we had a great experience and we will be happy to recommend our friends to JR and South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Nambi!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- Ehsan

Jeff was very helpful during the entire process and made the purchasing experience a lot easier than what we expected. He also did make sure that I receive all the accessories that was in the car when it was brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us at South County Lexus!

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2010 Lexus ES car, priced at $8,952
2010 Lexus ES
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $16,646
2012 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS car, priced at $26,236
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS
used
Black exterior
7G-TRONIC PLUS 7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Lexus LS car, priced at $21,420
2014 Lexus LS
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
RWD
used 2017 Lexus GX car, priced at $39,534
2017 Lexus GX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,887
2018 Lexus RX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD