Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barry Bisset
Barry Bisset at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Barry Bisset

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Training Certified

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Barry Bisset

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality salesman added real value to purchase..."

- Ronny.ford

Quality salesman added real value to purchase process. Low pressure Internet price was not a bait and switch to a higher process like I experienced at other places

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Moritz was honest and courteous! They made..."

- cchavez5607

Everyone at Moritz was honest and courteous! They made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moritz Chevrolet is a perfect 10 in every department!..."

- barbarawatts60

Moritz Chevrolet is a perfect 10 in every department! From the moment you walk into the Dealership you feel at ease by the pleasant atmosphere. They are personable and professional. Barry Bisset is such a great salesman, you do not feel like you are in a high volume dealership. Monte Coon has helped not only myself but my son and my brother purchase multiple vehicles. He has made every purchase go perfectly and always made sure we were perfectly happy in our purchase. I had the pleasure with my most recent purchase of having Bubba handle my financing. As a finance manager in the marine industry, I have always cringed going into an auto dealers F&I office but in this case, Bubba made me feel like we had known each other for years. First time I actually enjoyed the finance office in an auto dealership. I refer everyone I know to Moritz Chevrolet and we will continue to do business with them in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon , Bubba

Aug 26, 2021

barbarawatts60 responded

You are very welcome! Thank you!!! B😁

Aug 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive when I inquired about a new Tahoe. Easy..."

- TahoeBrian

Responsive when I inquired about a new Tahoe. Easy transaction from start to finish. Ordered the color I wanted and it arrived earlier than promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used same salesman last 2 times i bought cars and it was..."

- Robert

Used same salesman last 2 times i bought cars and it was awsome. Thanks barry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Bisset was amazing. By far best car buying..."

- Emily R.

Barry Bisset was amazing. By far best car buying experience! I will definitely be referring him and i know i can come to him for any problems i may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience from start to finish thanks to all..."

- Hull

Wonderful experience from start to finish thanks to all the helpful Moritz employees who assisted me in buying my very first new car! I love my Moritz Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam , Bubba in Finance was so helpful and reassuring!

Jun 10, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Moritz Chevrolet came to the rescue. Monte and..."

- RonnieM

Once again Moritz Chevrolet came to the rescue. Monte and Berry took exceptional care of us, that’s twice within 8 months! Superb care before, during, and after the sale! We have no desire to even look at another dealership after the service we received at Moritz!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon , Bubba Smith, Finance Manager

Jun 09, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Barry Bisset, Sales Manager, Monte, and even..."

- New Chevy Fan

Salesman, Barry Bisset, Sales Manager, Monte, and even Finance were absolutely great!!! One of the smoothest and most enjoyable experiences buying a new vehicle. Customer4Life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a few cars from these guys. Barry is awesome and..."

- China Lynch

Bought a few cars from these guys. Barry is awesome and gets the deal done! I have a gorgeous new 21 Malibu that I absolutely love! Thank you for the excellent customer service and enjoyable experience! And a big thanks to Gabe Lozano as well. Always a great place and people to deal with! !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano

Jun 09, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD