Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barry Lambert.
Barry Lambert
Barry  Lambert at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Barry Lambert

Sales & Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

63 Reviews of Barry Lambert

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was excellent, very kind and a cool person any..."

- cjmcgee2003

Barry was excellent, very kind and a cool person any questions I asked he answered he helped me find my car with no problems at all. 10/10 rating he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Nimnicht GMC was very pleasant and..."

- Diegordelpino

The entire team at Nimnicht GMC was very pleasant and responsive, I flew all the way from Miami to deal with them. They even picked me up at the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Kori Neal

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience using Nimnicht Buick GMC..."

- vdwilliams910

We had a pleasant experience using Nimnicht Buick GMC today. The staff was great and Barry Lambert was very helpful with finding our family vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and friendly no heavy pressure..."

- Roger

Everyone was courteous and friendly no heavy pressure the building was nice and open no Small cramped rooms. Barry was a Delight to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was the most pleasant and caring car representative..."

- Mysammie2000

Barry was the most pleasant and caring car representative I have dealt with n many years. He went above and beyond to help us with the buying experience. I would highly recommend asking for him. Nimnicht Buick Is the best dealership around the area. Most caring and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe , Elizabeth with Allstate

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Keith were AMAZING! We have been looking for a..."

- Meganhall987

Barry and Keith were AMAZING! We have been looking for a car for months and they were finally able to find us something reliable and in our price range. They didn’t beat around the bush and made sure I was in something safe leaving the dealership. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was very professional, knowledgeable , and..."

- cowhey

Barry was very professional, knowledgeable , and thorough. Interactions with members of the sales, business, and service teams were efficient. I would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled..."

- delainering

Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled most of the process over the phone. It was a great experience and we are more than pleased with our new (to us) Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Gus Aikens

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was very nice and helpful with all the questions we..."

- diggs522

Barry was very nice and helpful with all the questions we had. There was fees we weren’t sure about or had issues with and he got them corrected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is the best! He truly listens to customer needs..."

- XXXterrra

Barry is the best! He truly listens to customer needs and allowed time for me to weigh all the options. He helped me narrow down my decision as I looked at multiple vehicles. The vehicle I settled on ended up being priced lower than the amount on the window. It was a pleasant buying experience and despite a very busy Saturday, we finished up in good time. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They even took the time to offer sound advice to my son who was at another dealership also making a purchase. Barry even helped set up the OnStar service, navigation system, and the corresponding apps on my phone. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership and Barry to all who are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,410

2018 Ford Escape

$21,410

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447