About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Richardson.
Barry Richardson
Barry  Richardson, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Barry Richardson

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Barry Richardson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to be a lifelong customer."

- Tyrod69

This organization has a knowledgeable staff. The time it took was perfect for my schedule. Sales staff, specifically "Blackberry", carried me around the lot to see what I will buy next. It was painless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- SUSIEPARKEREP Verified Customer

The reason for giving this excellent rating is because everyone at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas. Was very professional was out for our concern. Answered our questions fast and accurate. They were so accommodating our car was done in in 45 min. They also washed it spic and span. They are totally awesome. We have never had such wonderful service before. They treat like a King.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- KCLAUVER

Out total experience began with Manrique “Manny”Valdez. His professionalism, attention and genuine customer service got us the SUV we wanted. Manny was the whole package in a car salesman which made our experience with Steve Landers great! We could call the dealership with questions and were treated with respect. The staff were also considerate with each other and noticeably a nice working atmosphere. We would recommend Manny at Steve Landers Toyota anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Barry Richardson and Seth Synder"

- SALLY.MORELAND Verified Customer

Oil change on both truck and highlander and tire rotation Seth Synder is my service not Mr Gates. These guys always go above and beyon normal to serve me on my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with our team and felt the service went well.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Joe Verified Customer

Great service and enjoyable experience. I believe requiring a twenty five word limit will discourage people from taking your survey. The people at Steve Landers are great at what they do period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Murrah

Jul 27, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, Joe! We are happy that you had a good experience with us at Landers!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- JCR032 Verified Customer

Super friendly and great to work with! For a first time big adult purchase they made the process easy and almost harmless! Highly recommend!! Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience at Landers, and we are thrilled that you chose us to help you buy your first car! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- shelbysmith300 Verified Customer

The salesman was very nice and no one tried to rip us off. They made sure we were getting what we asked for and accommodated our needs the best they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad you had a good experience! We always strive to treat our customers with the utmost respect and provide the best deals possible, so we are pleased that you were treated in that manner. Enjoy your new car!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and friendly service. Highly recommend."

- PENGRAVES Verified Customer

Great service! Honest and dependable. !very knowledgable . Mark was very professional! The waiting area is spacious and the beverages are appreciated. The wait time is short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Daniels

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2016 Rav4"

- nosurvey Verified Customer

Barry made the experience pleasant. The only negative was the entire process was extremely long. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Group"

- PVILLETORRES Verified Customer

Very helpful group of guys !! My next one I buy for sure I’ll think of them when I’m buying!! Very glad this group of guys there’s only air and opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad you had such an awesome time working with our people to buy your new car! Thanks so much for recommending Chip Anderson, Troy Currens, Pedro De Le Cruz, Felix Gutierrez, Juan Mason, Mart May, Bary Richardson and Michael Roche! We'll see you for the next one!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results