About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Quinn.
Josh Quinn
Josh Quinn, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Josh Quinn

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Josh Quinn

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and professional service."

- BRUNSNLR Verified Customer

Professional and friendly service. I appreciate them servicing my vehicle earlier then the scheduled appointment. Thank you for your prompt service and contacting me when my vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripped me off on tyres"

- Nnfjfj Verified Customer

You’re supposed to be able to trust the guy that sold you your car. They charged me 130 per tire for tires that were 70 bucks. All this after the stock tire runs thin within 24000 miles. Absolute ripoff. Will be servicing my car elsewhere from now on. A shame to Toyota culture. I literally paid the cost of four tires for two tires. Travesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the price of your tires. We'd like to talk with your about the tires and see if we can come up with a solution. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked to get an unorthodox deal done"

- JESUS.ACC58 Verified Customer

4th car I’ve bought in the past decade. I brought in a buyer for my old car, that I wanted to trade in but no sell out in the street since they had no credit but wanted to finance it. Ended up working a deal out with the dealer to allow me to sell my car and take it as a trade in to buy a new car. One of the most confusing transactions but they followed along with what I wanted to do and brookerd the deal to my specifications. Went the extra mile to put up with a long process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great customer service."

- JOSHNMCGREW Verified Customer

Kameron and Josh did a great job finding us a great deal. Kameron earned our trust early and delivered a great experience. I highly recommend these two professionals for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Kameron Fruchtl

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry is an awesome sales person! "

- BARAKOBERNSTEIN Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend shopping at this dealership. Everyone is incredibly friendly and their service is second to none. They drove my new vehicle to me, which was a 2 hour round trip! Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DESIEBLUE145 Verified Customer

My visit to Toyota was great. My salesman, Chase did a fantastic job on working with me and being patient and kind towards me and my fiancé. I don’t remember his name but the guy in finance did a fantastic job as well. You guys have an awesome crew. there was not a single person there who didn’t do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My last free service "

- DEVERSOLE55 Verified Customer

The service was excellent and fast. The people are always friendly and very knowledgeable. I will use this service center for all my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team work!"

- Krissisutton Verified Customer

Ethan and Josh were great at getting me the deal I wanted. I got the exact car I wanted and they went above and beyond to get me the right payment. Chip made signing the last documents quick and easy. No one ever made me feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bagwell, Chip Anderson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Louis Verified Customer

Steve Landers service dept does excellent work in a timely manner. Friendly service. Not always the cheapest service but you always know your car is fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl, Troy Currens

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service while purchasing my Camry!"

- SM413 Verified Customer

Kameron took care of me and all things regarding my Camry purchase. Can’t thank him enough for the great sales experience - all via mobile! Felt like I got the best deal, above and beyond what I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Kameron Fruchtl

Jul 31, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that your purchase went smoothly with Kameron and that you were pleased with your experience. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results