About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Quinn.
Josh Quinn
Josh Quinn, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Josh Quinn

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Josh Quinn

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DESIEBLUE145 Verified Customer

My visit to Toyota was great. My salesman, Chase did a fantastic job on working with me and being patient and kind towards me and my fiancé. I don’t remember his name but the guy in finance did a fantastic job as well. You guys have an awesome crew. there was not a single person there who didn’t do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My last free service "

- DEVERSOLE55 Verified Customer

The service was excellent and fast. The people are always friendly and very knowledgeable. I will use this service center for all my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team work!"

- Krissisutton Verified Customer

Ethan and Josh were great at getting me the deal I wanted. I got the exact car I wanted and they went above and beyond to get me the right payment. Chip made signing the last documents quick and easy. No one ever made me feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bagwell, Chip Anderson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Louis Verified Customer

Steve Landers service dept does excellent work in a timely manner. Friendly service. Not always the cheapest service but you always know your car is fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl, Troy Currens

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service while purchasing my Camry!"

- SM413 Verified Customer

Kameron took care of me and all things regarding my Camry purchase. Can’t thank him enough for the great sales experience - all via mobile! Felt like I got the best deal, above and beyond what I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Kameron Fruchtl

Jul 31, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that your purchase went smoothly with Kameron and that you were pleased with your experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and quick.When you take "

- PEGGYSCALES Verified Customer

When you take your car in for service, you want experienced, certified hands to do the job as efficiently and quickly as possible while you wait in a pleasant atmosphere. That’s what you get at Steve Lander’s Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you were satisfied with our technicians and our waiting area. Come see us again!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!"

- ALEXMOELLER74 Verified Customer

Kameron and Josh were absolutely incredible in working all day to make sure I was taken care of and to make sure I was happy with everything! Such a great experience! They really do care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

Jul 12, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Alex. We're so glad that you enjoyed doing business with us! We hope to see you again soon!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- LEMUSBRYAN20 Verified Customer

Our salesperson was awesome, very helpful! Asked enough questions to make sure he could find the car that we wanted & needed. Their customer service is exceptional. They will do whatever they can to make sure that you make a good decision and that you are happy with it. Will definitely recommend to shop at Steve Landers Toyota in NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

Jul 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're glad you had a great experience with us!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing vehicle online "

- KAYCMCQUEEN81 Verified Customer

The process of buying online went smoothly. I had never bought a vehicle this way before. The only problem arose when I attempted to operate the electronics without customer support. The dealership did offer to help me by phone but it is not the same as buying directly from the dealership and having a sales person go through how to use the equipment. The people I worked with were professionals and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Zach Vann

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience. "

- PBrown Verified Customer

Brandon did a very thorough job of explaining everything and answering all my questions. I knew what I was looking for and he was very professional and accommodating in keeping with my plan. Made me feel comfortable with my choice and visited with me while we waited for all the final paperwork. Josh made the financial aspect of the transaction efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

1
1 - 10 of 29 results