About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Stadtler.
Barry Stadtler
Barry Stadtler, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Coggin Deland Honda
not yet rated

Barry Stadtler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

Seeking warmer climes, this Omaha native has called Florida home since 1988. And with over 15 years here at Coggin DeLand Honda, Barry continues to serve his Florida neighbors time and again with exceptional customer service. Detailed and thorough, he covers all the bases to provide an extraordinary experience for each client. Barry also enjoys college football and cycling in his off time, and is a craft beer aficionado.

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Barry Stadtler

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales, Great Service"

- mary 54

We have purchased Hondas from Deland Coggin Honda since 2004 when we bought our first Honda. We love the dealership and the people that work there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thanks for the feedback, Mary. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Coggin DeLand Honda. We value you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Michael

My wife and I recently lost our car in an accident. Barry Stadtler was extremely helpful in selecting our new vehicle. He showed a sincere interest in our situation and helped us every step of the way. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. This is our fourth Honda from Coggin Deland Honda and we would highly recommend this dealership. There is a very relaxed low-pressure atmosphere which we appreciate. Michael R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Michael, thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Honda. It was our pleasure to assist you and your wife on your sales visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience!"

- Staton

We were pleasantly surprised at the ease in which we were able to complete the purchase of our vehicle, thanks to our salesperson, Barry Stadtler. Barry was patient and very knowledgeable as we navigated our way through the purchase process. Everyone we spoke with at Coggin Deland Honda was friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend visiting Coggin Deland Honda if you're in the market to trade or purchase a new vehicle. Les & Janet Staton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding, Tunde Aluko

May 02, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Les & Janet, thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Honda. It was our pleasure to assist you on your sales visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience, Knowledgeable staff"

- Marcie

The staff at Coggin DeLand Honda are kind, caring and friendly as well. They make you feel like you are joining a part of a new family. Barry Stadtler and Ian Riding are great. This is my second Honda and the only car I will purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding

Mar 10, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Marcie, thank you for your review of Coggin Deland Honda. It makes me happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. It is our goal to make sure that our customers experience as comfortable as possible and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Doug Sisler, General Manager

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New HR-V"

- ZooBri33

The service was outstanding! Everyone was very polite and informative. Everything was explained in detail with no pressure what-so-ever. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maloney

Mar 03, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Coggin Deland Honda. I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your visit at our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding......once again."

- Doug H

I've been a very satisfied Coggin Deland Honda customer for 20 years and once again they did not disappoint! Was planning on getting a new Honda and with the help of Barry Stadtler, there is a new 2015 CR-V in the garage. I spoke with Barry for awhile of my requirements and he described in detail the features of the vehicle. Went for the test drive of my choosing and satisfied that this was the car that I wanted, we got to work on pricing. Ian Riding, another great Coggin employee, came over and made me a deal I couldn't refuse. Deal done! After the sale, Barry took all the time that I needed to help me understand the electronic functions of the CR-V. He is intelligent, knowledgeable and was extremely patient as we went through the process. Barry is just a pleasure to work with! Honestly, I've never had any real issues or problems in 20 years at Deland Honda but I know full well that if there are, they will absolutely make it right! They fully stand behind their product (Honda...THE Best!) and their service all the way. Wonderful people, beautiful facility, extremely capable service and parts department, in a small town setting..........what more can you ask for? In my eyes there are only two kinds of cars in the world........Honda's and everything else! It's a real comfortable feeling knowing that Deland Honda will be there for me to support the cars that I Love so much! Doug Hackett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Stadtler is a great saleman to work with!"

- A. Brown

This is my second car purchase from Coggin DeLand Honda. I spent many months looking for a first car for my teens first car. I went back to Barry on multiple occasions. He is so easy going and caring. I never felt pushed around. He took the time to call me ever so often to see if I was still looking, again, without being pushy. Ian Riding was also easy to work with. We purchased the car on Black Friday and kept it hidden until Christmas! Our daughter was completely shocked and very happy with her surprise! Thank you Barry for helping us out. I will likely be back again in the future when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding

Jan 12, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Coggin Deland Honda. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with exceptional customer service and make the car buying experience as easy as possible. I am pleased that we could help you give your daughter a gift that she will never forget. Congrats on the new car for your daughter and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your sales and service needs. Doug Sisler, General Manager

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- donnsid

I was recommended to Coggin Deland from a friend of mine who purchased many vehicles from this dealership. My VW had just died and I was in need a car. I dealt with Ian Riding and Barry Stadtler who took great care in listening to me and marrying up my needs along with my financial situation. I found a wonderful match. I am now a proud owner of a Honda Fit. What a great little car. This is a start of a beautiful friendship. Here's looking at you kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience overall"

- John

What a great experience. I worked with Barry on the purchase of a used Honda for my son. Barry was very calm and cool. He did not pressure me at anytime through the process of my purchase. He was knowledgable and accommodating. He made the experience easy and I will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Barry is the reason we keep coming back! "

- awle784

Barry Stadtler gives such great customer service and such a great experience, it is like working with a friend rather than a salesman. We have been working with Barry for 15 years now (this is our 7th car purchased from him!) and the level of service never diminishes. He worked very hard to get me a great deal and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$22,015

2017 Honda Fit

$18,735

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2017 Honda CR-V

$24,985

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375