About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Deland Honda

4.8

534 Lifetime Reviews

2677 N. Volusia Ave, Orange City, Florida 32763
Call (386) 490-4331

534 Reviews of Coggin Deland Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Best experience buying and trading in "

- StephanieF3274

Thank you so much to Isaac for giving us 110% of his hard work and dedication to give us the best he could to make our car buying experience easy, fast, and pleasant. Thank you to ED for working with the numbers to make this deal possible, and thank you to Joseph for giving us the most possible on our trade in. Beshoy was very pleasant to work with as well and did everything he could to get us financed with a great extended warranty plan we feel reasured having. Thank you Gwyn for being so kind as to be there to help us and advise us when Isaac was out. The whole process was truly pleasant and we are loving our new vehicle that fits our growing family much better now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph, ED, Beshoy, Gwyn
January 16, 2019

"Good and bad experience "

- Court8982

Honestly my overall experience was frustrating. The used vehicle I purchased was overlooked in so many ways and Isaac wasn’t very helpful during and after the purchase was made. Dog hair in crevices of the car that was missed, dog hair behind the cluster gauge glass, over tightened lug nuts that warped my rotors, a urine smell in the car and no vehicle mats or cargo mat present in the vehicle, and a dirty cabin filter. I wasn’t getting the help I needed so I needed to go up the chain. The general manager, Ed, really cares about what happens at this dealership. I believe there are some problems at Deland but with a dedicated manager like him, I would actually consider returning to them (IF he were still with them when the time came). I went from being disgusted with my purchase to completely blown away and thankful for the help he gave me. I think I’ll stick with new next time, but everything worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Stockel
January 07, 2019

"Isaac is the BEST"

- Reeksworld

When my father and I walked into the dealership, we were greeted by a young man with a big smile named Isaac. He made us feel welcome and he quickly discovered my wants and needs. He showed me the car that I was looking for and before test driving the car I was in love. Isaac is very knowledgeable about the Honda products and if he doesn't know, he'll find someone that does. This was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever had. I will definitely recommend buying a car from Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"What a wonderful experience!"

- Tina72

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. My sales representative, Christian Arango went above and beyond and took the time to give me all of my options, and was NEVER pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He also took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Coggin Honda in Deland, Florida. Also, a BIG Thank you to Ed Stockel as well for working with my budget and making it happen!!! I reccomend giving them a shot. I promise, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Bad service"

- Bad xxx xxxxer

I went to have a tire change and they put it no backwards. The loan suck they got. me 14.5 interest rate .went to tje back and got 5.0 went from 300 a mo to250 a month 72 month to a 60 month. So please go and shop this dealership is not the only honda dealer in fla.whet to daytona and the mechanic stole my handicap card that goes on my mirror !!!!! So be prepared. TO GET RIP OFF !!!!!!!! Its going to cost you $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Professional experience with outstanding rep service "

- camp1

A demonstrated full knowledge of the car presented in a sincere,helpful manner by our rep convinced us we made the right decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"They took care of me!"

- pat0773

I came in to sell my car. Shannon didn’t pressure me to buy another car. He made the whole process a smooth one. Out of all the other dealers I have been to Coggin (Honda) of DELAND) offered me the most for my car. My experience with (Honda) was great and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future. Thank you Coggin Honda of Deland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great "

- Jackie

Isaac was very polite and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about the car I was buying and explained in terms I understood He made the process a little less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- noquinn

Isaac was not pushy at all and gave us time to think about our purchase. He met with us on two different days to work on getting us into the car we wanted and the price range we needed. He was able to explain all of the features and technology so that we could make changes later. Thank you Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"2018 Honda Civic EX-T + Sensing"

- lfreitas

After driving more than an hour from South Orlando to the dealership in Deland, an older gentlemen approached me and said "Take good care of Isaac, he is a great guy and you`re going to walk out of here just like me, driving a new car." That moment i knew that i had found a dealership with the level of costumer service that i value so much. Through every step of the process, Isaac was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He never rested until i was able to get the deal i wanted. He explained to me every single feature on the delivery day, even though it was his day off. My financial manager was also great, working with a bank that approved me despite of my credit profile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beshoy Philips
1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results