About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Deland Honda

4.6

481 Lifetime Reviews

2677 N. Volusia Ave, Orange City, Florida 32763
Call (386) 490-4331

481 Reviews of Coggin Deland Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Impressed!!"

- Honda85

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Best staff, best Prices, Clean Facility and Great Customer service, you will Not be disappointed at all. Christian Arango is the best Salesman there PERIOD. He "Will" get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"My experience in buying"

- Dbpickard

I’m very happy with Deland Coggims Honda and with Issac. The process was simple and painless. Issac was professional, knowledgable, and excited about the car I wanted to purchase, he showed me all the new safety features and upgrades to the CRV. I never felt pressured and I didn’t feel like I was getting the bums rush like at other dealers. I would definitely recommend Issac to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"2015 Honda Accord "

- Love my Honda

I have never had such a great buying experience at a dealership. Alan and Bob were excellent people to work with. I never felt pressured into buying the car or any add ons. These two men changed my outlook on car buying to a positive one. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Ragunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bunton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Mary21237

Isaac was the ultimate salesman! His warmth and general demeanor made us feel comfortable during our experience. He was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of our new car and very patient while we asked many questions. I would highly recommend Issac Zawalo to all our friends and family. Thank you Isaac, for a great experience! Sincerely, Robert and Maryalice Hopkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bunton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Linda

Issac did a great job and was friendly and patient while we were trying to decide on the best vehicle for us. He got all the paperwork done ahead of time so our wait time was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Howie2018

My new car purchase with Isaac Zawolo was by far the best new car sales purchase I have ever experienced. His product knowledge and lay back approach made the experience totally stress free. His ability to listen and focus on my concerns was reassuring. I am happy to recommend Isaac and Coggin Honda to anyone interested in buying a new or used Honda. THANK YOU ISAAC! I love my new accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Excellent experience..."

- JRL

My review is more about my sales person "Isaac Zawolo". I never actually set foot in the dealership. I was dealing with some personal health issues and was unable to leave my home. I explained my situation and Isaac worked with me on every aspect of the sale. Price negotiation, financing, trade in, and finally delivery. Isaac personally drove my new vehicle to my home and drove away with my trade in. It was the easiest car purchasing experience I've ever had, and I am very grateful to Isaac and the extra effort he put in to make it happen and to make my life a little easier. I also give credit to the dealership for allowing this excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"My experience at deland Cogging honda was great! "

- Ejt 72

My experience at deland Cogging honda was simple, up to the point and helpful. From the moment I walked into the dealership and exiting, thanks to Isaac Zawolo 111 Z He made the process of initial paper work easy and helpful, including helping me with the infotainment system and all around the car. I would recommend anyone trying to buy a honda to visit Cogging honda and see Isaac zawolo. I would definitely come back when my wife gets ready to purchase a honda in the near future. Thank you for helping me with my purchase civic si 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Our best vehicle purchase EVER!!"

- iamhip

We had Isaac help through every step of purchasing my new Honda. It was a process we were was dreading but Isaac made it so very easy. He explained all the new features. We greatly appreciate the excellent service! Isaac patiently explained the new technology and even helped us link our phones to Apple CAR Play. Thank you Isaac!!! We love our new Honda. I would highly recommend both Isaac and Coggin Deland Honda for any future vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great Service and Great experience "

- Agecage28

Issac was Awesome he went above and beyond and helped make buying a car great and less stressful he was there for anything we needed and I will definitely be back to get another car from him, Isssc was so Great and didn’t pressure us for anything very up front about everything and Very kind and very respectful, He deserves to be recognized and give him a promotion this young man was Great. Thanks Again and if your looking for a car from Honda in deland ask for Isaac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results