About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Coggin Deland Honda

4.8

517 Lifetime Reviews

2677 N. Volusia Ave, Orange City, Florida 32763
Call (386) 490-4331

517 Reviews of Coggin Deland Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Issac was awesome"

- marymary

I found Issac to be extremely knowledgeable and well versed in all Honda products. He was intelligent, articulate, engaging and interesting with a broad range of of life experiences under his belt. Issac answered ALL of my questions. He knew not only Honda but many other auto makes and manufactures as well (Issac also had a vast knowledge in aircraft as well- which is one of my hobbies ). During the time we had to fill time waiting for the final preparations of my purchase he shared some very interesting stories of his own to help fill the time. Issac was patient and accommodating. I would definitely recommend that you ask for Issac next time you visit the DeLand Coggin dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"A experience in dealing with Dealand Honda"

- Jimgoff

Through a internet I found a vehicle that I was very interested in. I made an hour and a half drive and a few hours later drove home owning that vehicle. The staff was incredible and my salesman, Christian Arango was extremely pleasant and helpful in every way. Even though it's some distance from me it felt like home and I will definitely by my next vehicle there. Edward the Sales Manager was so friendly and helpful ( and I appreciate his working hard to get me everything I wanted) as well as Antonio the Finance Officer. Thank you all and you have captured my business so well. All be safe and may all your customers be as happy and satisfied as you made me ! 😃🌴🌞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Antonio - Finance
October 01, 2018

"Positive trade in experience "

- JbChile

Dealing with Christian Arango and Lacey Olivia was very pleasant , a non stress experience during the process of showing, testing, driving and finally deciding for my best 2018 CRV . Christian is a gentleman, he listens and fulfills customers expectations. He follows through, he always returns calls, he is a ‘people person’, he understands the process of not only showing and selling, he has the ability of observing and analyzing his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Kind, no pressure sales"

- DougandLiz

Coggins Honda was the fifth dealer we visited during our new car search and it was by far the best. We were particularly impressed by the experienced, knowledgeable salesman we worked with. He answered all of our questions and made sure we got the best deal we could get. Thank you so much Christian!! We were also extremely impressed with the dealership with its spacious sales floor and service bays. You can see that everyone working there liked their job. It truly was a very enjoyable car-buying experience and one I would heartily recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Purchase of car from Coggin/Isaac Zawolo"

- marjim

We are very impressed with Isaac Zawolo. He treated us very well, with no pressure... . He did not hesitate to spend as much time as needed to help us. We would definitely buy from him in the future. Marge and Jim Stebbins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bunton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Hassle Free Experience"

- 2018 Black Accord

I have not purchased a new car in over 10 years and I was not looking forward to the expected hassle of buying a new car. However, Issac Zawolo was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and made buying a new car easy and stress free. No pressure - listened to what kind of car I was looking for - and helped me not only through the purchase but afterwards as well. Ed Stockel was also professional and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend these individuals at Coggins Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Zawolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Davenar

Coggin Deland Honda went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Honda. They respected our time, answered our questions and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beshoy Phillips
September 27, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Davenar

From the General Manager, Finance Director, to our Salesman, the staff at Coggin Deland Honda provided excellent customer service, I will recommend this team at Coggin Deland Honda to all our friends, no dealership is better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Stockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beshoy Phillips
September 19, 2018

"In the end, it was worth it! "

- RobbieGunnz

The people at Coggin worked with me and were very patient. They answered all of my questions, took the time to break down the financing, and give me the best deal they could. The car I bought was lower in mileage and price than the same model and trim that other dealers were selling in the greater Orlando area. While I would have liked a lower price, overall (I mean really, who wouldn't 🤣) Christian and Phillip in finance worked with me to make the payments fit my needs as best as they could, and they were able to get me a lower interest rate than I was originally quoted. Bob broke down how their price was the lowest, showed me the comparisons from other Honda dealers in the area, and explained how much value I would be receiving if I purchaed from Coggin in Deland. Plus....they have the most awesome coffee machine I have ever seen at a car dealership, no joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bunton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"The best customer service all around hands down!"

- Swimchick87

I came to Deland Honda November 2017 and found thought to be dream car. I of couse was not in the best financial situation so i had to walk away from it. During the time apart I worked really hard and paid over $10k in debt off but I still had my auto loan which i was currently upside down in. Well I decided I give it another try. I originally found that same dream car but at a Honda location 2.5 hours away. I came in to deland to meet,back up with Christian A and he was helping another client on,the phone so i decided to go walk around outside while he finished up. Well after a few cars i came across a 2017 Honda Civic Touring,which before i even looked into the car, test drove it, picked out a name for it, i knew that car would be mine. This car once itest drove it I was even more excited to bring,it home. Well once we started talking numbers i thought to myself, great here we go again, my dream car will be taken away because my credit wasn't the best and I can only afford so much of a car payment. Well my hero's came through and they got me at a price that i can do and I couldn't have been more greatful for everything they did to make this happen. I work so hard , at even one point i worked 7days a week and just couldn't see the light at the end of the tunnel. But by far, this is the best dealership of all time and i will not,go anywhere else .thank you Christian and deland honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results