Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bart Tumbarello.
Bart Tumbarello
Bart Tumbarello at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Bart Tumbarello

Product Specialist

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Bart Tumbarello

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful we were very choosy we looked at..."

- Rodgermcmullin

Brandon was very helpful we were very choosy we looked at six different cars before we decided the one that we wanted my wife said it was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Venditti

Aug 31, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

What fantastic news! We are thrilled that you found the perfect car and thank you for your business! Please let us know if ca n assist with any further auto needs.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart is an awesome guy great saleman, great personality..."

- jazzalyss22

Bart is an awesome guy great saleman, great personality and made the car buying experience fun and execiting. Ryan was amazing and so sweet. he helped us out to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart has to be the most honest car salesman I have ever..."

- Jim A

Bart has to be the most honest car salesman I have ever met. I’m not one to do reviews, But I was blown away by the experience I had. He’s funny, not pushy and he knows his product. His manager Andrew introduced himself like a gentleman and that is something I respect when doing business. Costumer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Weitzner

Aug 03, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group Jim. We very much appreciate your business, the opportunity to serve you and any referrals. Should you need any further automotive assistance, please let us know and enjoy your new ride!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart is no nonsense and easy to get a long with. Down to..."

- Kimberlysherwin2

Bart is no nonsense and easy to get a long with. Down to earth and cute! Duh! Was a pleasure working with him highly recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Jul 29, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your review Kimberly! We truly appreciate you choosing Gary Lang auto Group for your vehicle purchase and will let Bart know of your kind words!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart and Ryan was fun and interesting! They fought for..."

- Tcart2002

Bart and Ryan was fun and interesting! They fought for our deal to happen! Bart is not your normal car guy. He actually cares! We are so happy with our new Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

Jul 27, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to find you your perfect truck! We will let Bart and Ryan know of your kind words. If there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future, please let us know.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart and the crew were terrific The truck showed up the..."

- akzs.wi

Bart and the crew were terrific The truck showed up the day I purchased it. I believe I got a fantastic deal and their customer service was outstanding I recommend Gary Lang to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

Jul 27, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

We are thrilled to hear of your experience and will let Bart and the crew know of your kind words. Thank you for choosing Gary Lang for your car buying needs. We hope you love your new ride!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Incredibly accommodating and..."

- plmrsyf

Excellent customer service! Incredibly accommodating and super responsive! 5 stars all day long! Made the experience very pleasant. We’ll definitely be back next time we buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, Sebastian Quercia

Jul 22, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart was Amazing! He made me feel comfortable and..."

- radamilana

Bart was Amazing! He made me feel comfortable and special. He rolled out the red carpet treatment and I’m very excited about my car. Sebastian is a very good leader and courteous and he helped get me an incredible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Jul 21, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review and the opportunity to earn your business. We enjoyed working with you and are thrilled to hear of your excitement for your ne vehicle. Please let us know if we can assist you with any further auto needs and have a wonderful Summer!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart was great. He was pleasant listened to what we were..."

- Bmorgan19

Bart was great. He was pleasant listened to what we were saying what kind of car were thinking of trading our car for. He’s a five star salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

Jul 21, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your review of Gary Lang Auto Group and Bart. We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart was super friendly and helpful! Helped me get the..."

- sammie

Bart was super friendly and helpful! Helped me get the exact car I wanted. It was my first car purchase and I will definently recommend him for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Jul 15, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Congrats Sammie and thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your first purchase. We will let Bart know of your kind words about your experience! Enjoy your Summer and your new wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (1015 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,121

2020 Kia Sportage

$22,121

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,049

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,049

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,482

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,482

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $39,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$39,442

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,903

2020 Kia Sorento

$22,903

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,716

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$38,716