JR Arnold
JR Arnold at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

JR Arnold

Service Manager

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 South Illinois 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
4.4
106 Reviews
4.4

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of JR Arnold

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so nice. They kept working with me to find a price that would fit my budget. Definitely would buy another car there in the future. More

by Morgan hiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your review and choosing Castle Autoplex McHenry for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at GaryLang. Major work needed and it was handled perfectly thanks again. Matt was professional and kept me informed on all the repairs. He worked with the manufa More

by tgorr1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with the health of your vehicle. We very much appreciate it and your loyalty to our service department!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Consultant Sam Price did a great job yesterday (01/11/22). Informative, and had the work I requested. He kept me updated and the work was completed in less than 4 hours. Great job Sam! More

by Dave Blosser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Wegner , Sam Price

Jan 13, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle's service. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great very professional he was so helpful the nicest person I ever met I will recommend him. More

by Ralph.candy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery, Eric Loredo

Nov 04, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate your business!

Nov 04, 2021

Ralph.candy responded

Great people very professional. The nicest people I’ve have met. I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks Ralph Goldfarb

Nov 04, 2021

Ralph.candy responded

Great people the best I will recommend

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my Buick Encore to Gary Lang for service after being let down by another Buick dealer who I purchased the car from. Sam Price and Michael Conway exceeded my expectations and took great care explaining More

by Robert_rakow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Price, Michael Conway

Oct 28, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

You are most welcome Robert! We truly appreciate you putting your trust in us and thank you for your business!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave, Brian, Steve and all of the guys in the imports service department are amazing. Incredibly friendly, efficient, and EXTREMELY knowledgeable! First time in for service on my Kia and I'll DEFINITELY More

by SRiggs1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang for the maintenance of your vehicle. We very much appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was charged over 1000 for breaks on my 2016 impala. Only to find out they didn’t use oem parts. They went down the street to Napa auto and got all the parts and charged me the cost of oem breaks. Ripoff I w More

by allo1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dino

Jun 21, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Allo19977, We are sorry that you will not be returning to our service department. Our Certified technicians guarantee their work and it is always backed by the factory warranty.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable and personable concerning the Subaru lease with my purchase today. He took my phone call two days earlier to set up my appointment. More

by joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

Apr 23, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Subaru and trusting us with your business. We very much appreciate it and hope you love your new ride!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime i go in for the Auto Butler its always disappointing. They are not thorough with it. Still very dirty, Dashboards very dusty, rubber mats was soaking wet. And when I got home, I found out More

by chicagoblues
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 29, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Chicago blues, please contact me about your experience. Mike Fullmer

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was terrific, thorough, Knowledgeable and very Matt was terrific, thorough, Knowledgeable and very detailed in all his work. Matt went thru the car’s programmable features and set up my remote p More

by Howard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Chambers, Jason Emery, Matt Wollman , Chris Wasek

Apr 20, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate you trusting us with your business and hope you love your new ride!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,823
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,800
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,289
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,771
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,521
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive