Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beckie Nymoen.
Beckie Nymoen
Beckie Nymoen at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
4.9

Beckie Nymoen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified in Mercedes and Certified in Toyota

90 Reviews of Beckie Nymoen

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed making this purchase at this dealership. All of..."

- landcaster15 Verified Customer

Enjoyed making this purchase at this dealership. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They worked with me and my choice a bank to finance through, avoiding multiple credit inquiries, which was a big plus. This made the process quick and easy. The only downside, which was out of their control, is the lack of incentives or price off msrp due to shortages on computer parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we met was helpful and respectful. Beckie made..."

- KSCHRO9541 Verified Customer

Everyone we met was helpful and respectful. Beckie made the car buying experience pleasant. Great to know that we can have follow-up questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Ashcraft

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Beckie were great help! Would definitely..."

- Aaron Kittelson Verified Customer

Sam and Beckie were great help! Would definitely recommend. I love my new 2021 Rav4 in the Lunar Rock Hybrid! Looking forward to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Phillips

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was very helpful, informative and patient. I..."

- zynetschmid Verified Customer

Every one was very helpful, informative and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership. I started off working with the online agent who helped us know what was available and then she organized a sales representative to meet us on the lot once we had decided which one we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn, Richard Brunell

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota went above and beyond all my expectations. Very..."

- APEX97

Toyota went above and beyond all my expectations. Very attentive and not pushy at all. I knew exactly what I wanted and they worked their magic to get me in my dream vehicle that same day. Peter, Jeff & Andrey were VERY helpful with this entire process. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous but everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fitzpatrick, Jeff Zabel, Rob Hourani , ANDREY

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have had,..."

- treetophideaway1 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have had, absolutely no hassles. Customer service and communication were top notch. We purchased our vehicle remotely and did so with confidence. Deliver was timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism..."

- mns.oram Verified Customer

Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism received from Sales (Beckie). We felt very comfortable with her and she will be missed when she retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Jeff Zabel

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an easy experience buying a new truck. Ended up..."

- Jesse Verified Customer

Overall an easy experience buying a new truck. Ended up with a new Tacoma after test driving multiple things on the lot. Good transparency, communication and customer service. I would recommend people visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The online sales representative kept us up to date on the..."

- fishergen Verified Customer

The online sales representative kept us up to date on the used vehicle we were tracking, as we were coming in from Everett for this specific car. The car buying experience was hassle free, straightforward, and not manipulative or underhanded. We felt like we got a good deal with great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,557

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,557

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500