About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bela Rua.
Bela Rua
Bela Rua, Client Care, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Bela Rua

Client Care

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Bela Rua

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and dealership."

- Kati &1

Can’t say enough good things about Joe Martin when I compare him to all the car sales people I have dealt with over the years, it was truly a pleasant and outstanding experience. The other dealership employees that my wife and I had contact with were also very helpful, and professional. GRG A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan and Jean

From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences! The Sales Team is very professional and courteous. Ben Whitney is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. Rich Harrington made the finance process very smooth and straightforward. Brandon Pavalakis spent a lot of time going over the details of the vehicle with us. His help was invaluable getting everything set up. He was so knowledgeable, kind and patient with all of our questions. He is a real asset and team player. The dealership is clean, beautiful and welcoming. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless experience "

- Snowflake

We went from a two car family to a one car family, traded them both in and purchased a 2019 X3. We are so very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Team Premier and allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your X3 Snowflake!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and accommodating "

- NRTREVISAN

BMW Cape Cod continually exceeds expectations in sales and service. The Laham family knows how to run a professional operation and values it’s customers. This purchase is my 10th BMW and the second with Premier. Ben worked with and for us to insure we received what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington, Myles Leavitt , Anthony Laham who is now GM at Premier Audi.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third BMW from Ben in six months "

- Eric523

Traded my 2018 330i for a 2019 430i convertible. They didn’t have one available with the options and color I wanted so Ben tracked one down for me that was just off the boat from Germany in New Jersey headed for another dealer. From the time Ben snagged it till I received it was just one week. My girlfriend bought a 2018 X3 from Ben because she liked the quality and options in the BMW’s better than her brand new Lexus RX 350. Ben is an excellent salesman and representative for Premier BMW. Joe Laham is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Efficient "

- Getyourkicks

Very happy with my recent experience at BMW of Cape Cod . Quick and easy process. No pressure in the finance office. Why can’t every car store do it like this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington, Brandon Pavlakis, Jacob Knepper

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase—great experience"

- Chevy guy

Found a CPO X3 and BMW CC and Joe Martin were on my side all the way. Pricing was fair/experience great. If you do your homework before going in, you have every reason to expect making new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Joe Martin

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington, Brandon Pavlakis, Jacob Knepper

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- jim06082

My dealings with Tim Muldoon and BMW of Cape Cod were phenomenal! Tim uses a very straight-forward approach and he was very easy to deal with. From there, my experience only got better ... my vehicle was delivered on-time, in pristine condition -- Tim and his technician even convinced me to NOT spend money on an some work I was considering them to complete prior to delivery. I don't care where I live ... when I am ready to trade-in my BMW, I will be doing it with Tim and the BMW of Cape Cod Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Tim, Richard and Bela, as well as BMW Cape Cod! Looking forward to seeing you when you are ready for another new BMW!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my X5!!"

- X5luvr

I had the best experience ever at BMW of Cape Cod! If you know me then you know I am the most indecisive person ever, and I need to explore every possible option before I can make a decision. My advisor, Ben, was very patient with me and he was there to help me ever step of the way. I visited the store 3 times before I decided what I wanted. Bela greeted me every time and made sure I was comfortable! I looked at the 5 series and the X5 hybrid and ended up going with the X5. When you drive it feels like you’re floating on a cloud! Ben even delivered the car to my house and went over everything in the car with me. Absolute A+, would never even dream of buying a car from anyone besides Ben. Thank you Ben and everyone at BMW of Cape Cod, I love my new X5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868

2018 Ram 2500

N/A