About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bela Rua.
Bela Rua
Bela Rua, Client Care, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Bela Rua

Client Care

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Bela Rua

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- jim06082

My dealings with Tim Muldoon and BMW of Cape Cod were phenomenal! Tim uses a very straight-forward approach and he was very easy to deal with. From there, my experience only got better ... my vehicle was delivered on-time, in pristine condition -- Tim and his technician even convinced me to NOT spend money on an some work I was considering them to complete prior to delivery. I don't care where I live ... when I am ready to trade-in my BMW, I will be doing it with Tim and the BMW of Cape Cod Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Tim, Richard and Bela, as well as BMW Cape Cod! Looking forward to seeing you when you are ready for another new BMW!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my X5!!"

- X5luvr

I had the best experience ever at BMW of Cape Cod! If you know me then you know I am the most indecisive person ever, and I need to explore every possible option before I can make a decision. My advisor, Ben, was very patient with me and he was there to help me ever step of the way. I visited the store 3 times before I decided what I wanted. Bela greeted me every time and made sure I was comfortable! I looked at the 5 series and the X5 hybrid and ended up going with the X5. When you drive it feels like you’re floating on a cloud! Ben even delivered the car to my house and went over everything in the car with me. Absolute A+, would never even dream of buying a car from anyone besides Ben. Thank you Ben and everyone at BMW of Cape Cod, I love my new X5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 used LR RR"

- Mobrien108

From the moment I walked through the doors of BMW of Cape Cod I felt like I was a known returning customer. Literally every person I made eye contact seemed to be happy and anyone I talked with was helpful and courteous. This is my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and Joe managed to calm all my concerns. I will definitely be returning when the time comes to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with James!"

- Catherinejmurphy

I had a fantastic purchasing experience with James. He listened to what I was looking for and provided the right options. We got all of the paperwork completed easily and I was literally driving my car off the lot in just a couple of hours! Highly recommends James and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy "

- Sherwood

My husband and I have worked with several BMW dealerships and found BMW of Cape Cod to be the easiest to work with. Our transaction with Joe Martin was straight forward and hassle free. This enabled us to make a quick decision and we actually drove our vehicle home same day. Piece of cake. We would definitely go back to this dealership when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most professional dealership on the Cape. "

- Tmcdonough

I own 7 high end vehicles. This was one of my best car buying experiences. Professional staff top to bottom. Made buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for making what's become a chore, a bit less so"

- G

I wish that weren't the case, but let's face it. What should be an exciting and satisfying experience is too often anything but. We often can't help but second guess our decisions, and buyer's remorse can be unavoidable. A pleasant, professional, buying experience can lessen those negative attributes though, and BMW of Cape Cod does aspire to accomplish that. Chad was helpful, professional, and I would certainly recommend his services. Brandon was my appointed "BMW genius" and a fountain of information and suggestions. This was my second vehicle transaction with this dealership. Though the fact that they enjoy somewhat of a captive audience here on the Cape is not lost on me, they've never made me feel that way. To a one, at every level, those that I've dealt with have been professional, helpful, and members of what appears to be a great team. I will return, and I would strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Customer Care was Outstanding!"

- Momfabs32

I just purchased an X1 from BMW of Cape Cod and to say the customer care was impressive is an understatement, the team is outstanding! Nick, Joe, Richard and Brandon could not have been more helpful, more knowledgeable or more accommodating. Every single one of them was professional and polite. I was in the middle of a move to Cape Cod so it was difficult for me to get from Falmouth to Hyannis after working all day so they offered to bring the car to me. Joe delivered the car to my home and spent over an hour going over all the features and answering all my questions, he was very patient above and beyond. To anyone contemplating a BMW purchase or lease, I strongly encourage and highly recommend buying from BMW of Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding sales experience""

- pjm2000

Outstanding sales experience from start to finish! I originally wanted to purchase a used 2015 X1 and after a test drive and considering the purchase, I changed my mind. James continued to work with me to find a car that fit my needs, he was patient, professional and never gave me the "hard" sell. I debated about trading my 2012 BMW or keeping it in the family. James said it was up to me and I could change my mind anytime during the process...what a breath of fresh air, with no pressure at all. Yet, I still felt like an important customer, my business mattered. Richard worked with me on the financing and offered several options with patience and understanding. Jacob assisted with the instruction of the vehicle features, and like the rest of the BMW of Cape Cod dealership, he did it with patience and professionalism. Bela was delightful and professional, always warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. It was difficult to pass my 2012 Coupe along to my son :) but thanks to the excellent staff, I am very happy with my "new" 2015 sedan. I highly recommend owning a The Ultimate Driving Machine and I equally recommend buying one from The Ultimate Sales Team at BMW of Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869