About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bela Rua.
Bela Rua
Bela Rua, Client Care, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Bela Rua

Client Care

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bela Rua

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience with James and Nick"

- DW

James and Nick were as fair and supportive as ever. Love the new X5. Paul was excellent in helping my wife learn all the new features. Richard always helpful and professional. Bela always welcoming. All make buying a car there a fun experience David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A visit to BMW Cape Cod"

- Neeloo

The showroom was bright, spacious and very clean. The members of the staff were very helpful, curteous and efficient conducting business. I found the process of buying and trading my car quite smooth and expedious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- goodguy

Everyone was terrific and knowledgeable . All were patient and could not have been nicer! Ben and Brandon were very up to par on questions that I had and provided answers! Richard knows his job inside out! This was my 5th purchase from this dealership. I would not go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Car Buying Experience Tailored to Your Wants & Needs "

- TFFant

Even if you consider yourself a low maintenance car shopper like myself, it’s inevitable there will still be certain expectations that you have for the buying experience. The amazing thing I encountered at BMW of Cape Cod was their ability to anticipate what matters to you in the process & exceeding your expectations. Overwhelmed at all the new features & options now available since your last auto purchase? Multiple team members willing to share their knowledge. Dreading the sit down to discuss financials? Trust me, they come prepared to have you feeling pleasantly surprised at how easy the steps for purchasing/financing your BMW ended up being. Adverse to spending hours on paperwork & countless forms that offer options which you have no idea if you even need? Put it out of your mind, because unless you want to pour through each line, you’ll wonder why car buying isn’t this easy at every dealership. As for the team I dealt with: Elite. - Joe Martin is as professional & personable as any sales pro, automobile or otherwise, I’ve encountered in either my career or personal dealings. Good guy. - Richard Harrington. Problem solver. That’s a high compliment & well deserved. Determined to make the hard part of process the easiest. - Bela Rua greets you warmly, always offers a smile, & helps to make you feel like you’re welcome. - Darren Andrews is an asset whose vast knowledge you’ll likely end up using long after driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular. Just a spectacular experience."

- John Ippolito

BMW of Cape Cod does not sell you a car, they make purchasing a car an experience and my personal experience was beyond perfect. Joe Martin immediately established a relationship with me and he along with the team approach they use achieved the end result which was the dream BMW I had hoped for. Bravo to Joe and Bella for everything. John Ippolito Tennis Director The Ridge Club

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Martin

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- VDO

Outstanding experience once again from Nick and James and the entire Premier family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks and see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in every way!"

- bmwfan

I had an accident and needed a car. Nick and James got me a loaner and then helped me get a new M5 They then gave me some loaner snows until my own came in. They went above and beyond the call of duty squared. Plus they made it fun Best service experience for any product I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and dealership."

- Kati &1

Can’t say enough good things about Joe Martin when I compare him to all the car sales people I have dealt with over the years, it was truly a pleasant and outstanding experience. The other dealership employees that my wife and I had contact with were also very helpful, and professional. GRG A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan and Jean

From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences! The Sales Team is very professional and courteous. Ben Whitney is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. Rich Harrington made the finance process very smooth and straightforward. Brandon Pavalakis spent a lot of time going over the details of the vehicle with us. His help was invaluable getting everything set up. He was so knowledgeable, kind and patient with all of our questions. He is a real asset and team player. The dealership is clean, beautiful and welcoming. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless experience "

- Snowflake

We went from a two car family to a one car family, traded them both in and purchased a 2019 X3. We are so very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Team Premier and allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your X3 Snowflake!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results