Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Belinda Fernandez.
Belinda Fernandez
Belinda Fernandez at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Belinda Fernandez

Sales Advisor

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

I was raised where high morals, standards and integrity is a must. I am blessed with an amazing family! I think I hit the ‘family lottery’! New to any type of sales before Toyota of Cedar Park I'm happy to say that I've been here over 3 years now. I have the pleasure of meeting awesome people as I work to help meet their vehicle goals! Great Customer Satisfaction is my number 1 goal and I'm happy to say my reviews reflect that. The value and reliability of Toyota, a warm and welcoming dealership, combined with my personal integrity and customer service provide you with a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL experience. Come visit me at Toyota Cedar Park.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Product Training

Top Customer Satisfaction

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Belinda Fernandez

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belinda was very helpful, and thanks to her, I now have a..."

- dkatz34

Belinda was very helpful, and thanks to her, I now have a new car that I love to drive, and plan on doing so for a long time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your sales experience with Belinda! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new ride!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belinda is an excellent salesperson, she helped us a lot..."

- mliberato12

Belinda is an excellent salesperson, she helped us a lot in the purchase of our car. She is knowledgeable and professional person. Thank you so much Belinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Belinda! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new ride!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very, let's just say, "particular" customer. I..."

- Paulsnare

I am a very, let's just say, "particular" customer. I want what I want. Belinda never once pushed back. She delivered 100%. Brian Ellis ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis

Aug 31, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and 5-star rating! We are so happy that Belinda and Brian could provide a truly exceptional experience! We look forward to seeing you for your first service visit!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thoroughly impressed with this dealership and..."

- PhillipsFam

We were thoroughly impressed with this dealership and with Belinda Fernandez. Belinda was a pleasure to work with. In all of our years of car buying, we cannot imagine going anywhere else, or working with anyone other than Belinda. She was helpful, respectful, considerate and knowledgeable. We will return to this dealership and to Belinda in the future when it’s time for another Toyota. Thanks, Belinda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and we are pleased to hear Belinda provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new vehicle! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020! A NEW way of service! Everything was communicated..."

- Bedazzled

2020! A NEW way of service! Everything was communicated thru email, text and personal phone calls. Belinda delivered my New Toyota Sienna to my home (4 hrs round trip) picked up my mini van trade. I am very pleased and impressed with the customer service. Thank you Belinda! Wish I could load my video! It was exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your VIP sales experience with Belinda! Congrats on your Sienna and wishing many happy miles in your new ride!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On our way from Killeen to cedar parkI wanted to..."

- patstrader0199

On our way from Killeen to cedar park I wanted to establish a point of contact at the dealership and let them know our circumstances. We were looking for a Honda and had 18,000 cash on me I met BELINDA FERNANDEZ! Oh my gosh...she hit an absolute grand slam. We got the absolute BEST DEAL IN TEXAS. Even after listening to my every want need and desire she entertained my EVERY NEED. As far as her being a xxxx of a salesperson and Toyota of cedar park is concerned...I DID NOT and WILL NOT EVER buy another HONDA! Team Belinda Fernandez and Team Toyota of Cedar Park Texas! I ended up buying a TOYOTA and am currently in process of buying a SECOND vehicle from her! She even had a gift in car waiting on us, pushed for me to take a wonderful picture with my 2020 Toyota and most importantly FOLLOWED UP AFTER the sale in EVERY WAY POSSIBLE! I absolutely LOVED MY EXPERIENCE with her and that’s saying a lot because we AL KNOW that buying a car is NOT FUN! With her it IS! You’d be a FOOL to NOT do business with BELINDA FERNANDEZ AND TOYOTA of Cedar Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that Belinda was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased 2 cars from Belinda. She is knowledgeable,..."

- timlane37

I’ve purchased 2 cars from Belinda. She is knowledgeable, professional, and always helps me find the best deal. Most of all I trust her and know that she isn’t going to pressure me. She genuinely wants to take care of her customers. I won’t buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you, Tim! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear your experiences with Belinda have been second to none. We truly appreciate your business and remember, please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the place every time I go I feel very comfortable..."

- Daniellara007

I love the place every time I go I feel very comfortable and I am treated well and everyone is always friendly and a very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Noland

Jul 21, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Daniel, thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words! We really appreciate your business!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience buying a car on my own which..."

- Mackenzie

This was my first experience buying a car on my own which was pretty intimidating, but Belinda made the whole process so smooth. She was very patient and able to accommodate all my needs and find me my perfect car. She got me a great deal that was unmatched and I couldn’t recommend her enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Belinda was able to find you the perfect vehicle. Congrats! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy miles!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove out 3 hours because of how easy it was to work..."

- Gerardo E.

I drove out 3 hours because of how easy it was to work with Belinda! After calling several Toyota’s, she was by far the best person to work with. She will get you in the car you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for all the outstanding compliments to Belinda and our team! We’re glad to have been able to help you all the way from Austin, and we absolutely appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,781

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,781

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $19,153

2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan

$19,153

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586