About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Ajani.
Ben Ajani
Ben Ajani, New & Pre Owned Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Ben Ajani

New & Pre Owned Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Ben Ajani has been in the highline automobile industry since 1995. He joined ACC in 2003 and is Mercedes-Benz Master Certified. He lives in Lawrenceville and enjoys sports, music and spending time with family.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Ben Ajani

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ramhen

Great experience at ACC. Clear and honest communication with Finn. I shopped around for a few weeks but for reason, I knew the deal was going to be done at this dealership. Thanks to Finn, Ben, Pang, Toussant and Phil for helping me make my wife birthday a memorable one. Since she was a little girl, a Mercedes Benz has been the car of her dreams. THUMBS UP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Black , Finn Misa , Toussant Green , Pang Adamson

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service That You Can Trust!"

- DW

This is my fourth car buying experience with Ben Ajani at Atlanta Classic Cars, and as expected exceptional service that you can trust! Ben went above and beyond, providing comfort and ease throughout the entire process. My compliments to you Ben for your helpfulness, persistence and awesome customer service! I highly recommend Ben Ajani for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Congratulations on your 4th Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your loyalty to Ben and the Atlanta Classic Cars Family. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ car buying experience"

- redthree

I contacted the dealership about an automobile shown on their website. Ben Ajani provided excellent details about this vehicle and, after learning of my preferences, offered me another car that fit my requirements even better. Mr. Ajani walked through the buying process with me step-by-step in a professional and friendly way. Even after purchasing the car, Ben has followed up to make sure every detail of the transaction was handled well. His training class on the many features of the car has helped me enjoy my Mercedes even more. I highly recommend both Ben Ajani and Atlanta Classic Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fraley

Oct 11, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you! We are so happy that Ben took great care of you. Nick and our team here at Atlanta Classic Cars look forward to helping you and your family for many years to come.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people, Ben Ajani & Steve Fraley are the very best"

- walterj

I have bought 13 cars from ACC, would not go anywhere else, best folks and good service. They understand what a customer wants/needs. I will always give them the first shot at my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McCue, Steve Fraley, Kim Cates, Christy Hicks

Aug 03, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank You so much for your kind review ! We are so happy to hear that you continuously have great experience with our Sales and Service Team. We appreciate your many years of loyalty to Atlanta Classic Cars. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is why I always buy at Atlanta Classic Cars"

- Mrdudley

For the past 20 yrs I have bought my Mercedes at Atlanta Classic Cars. Reason is simple, sales always gets back to me and for the cars that I want when ready to trade. All other Mercedes dealers sales ignore me if I do not buy when I meet them. The last 2 E550 Cabrolets I purchased have been through Ben Ajani because I get above and beyond service from him. In other words he takes care of me. They also provide concierge service to show me how to use all of the electronics, if needed they provide pick up and delivery for service. I can't ask for anything more they are the best and Ben is at the top of that list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Hicks , Ben Guerry

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Good Value"

- lovemycab

After an extensive search for a solid used E350 cabriolet it was recommended that I talk with Ben Ajani. I was reticent at first figuring that a Mercedes dealer would be too expensive. Ben was extremely helpful in searching for a car that meet my requirements and answering all of my questions. Shopping all of the used car websites did not match the value I received in buying a certified used car from Ben. I never expected to recommend a Mercedes dealer, but I heartily do recommend this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trully Exceptional "

- Carmen Iorga

It was our first time buying from Atlanta Classic Cars, Ben Ajani made the car buying experience a breeze, we were in and out in no time, we got exactly what we wanted, Thank you Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Hardie

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- johnlk25

Bought a new 2016 C300 from my salesman Ben Ajani. Let me say that this is the 5th Mercedes that I have purchased from Ben and he is the most helpful, patient, and accommodating salesman that I've ever dealt with. He listens to the customer and helps to find the perfect vehicle. My sales experience with Ben has always been top notch! If your interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned Mercedes, I highly recommend buying from Ben, you won't be disappointed. I look forward to my next purchase with Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Ajani - Atlanta Classic Cars"

- Pamela

My experience purchasing my 2nd Mercedes from Ben Ajani was 5 star!! His professionalism, attention to my needs and hard work was exceptional! Please contact Ben Ajani for your next Mercedes Purchase!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Ben Ajani!"

- DSAtlanta

I have purchased several vehicles from Atlanta Classic Cars, and I have sought Ben Ajani's help each time. Ben is professional; helpful; and, one of the nicest people I've met. I never felt pressured when making a decision. This dealership is top of the line; great vehicles, and great service! I highly recommend Ben Ajani and Atlanta Classic Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450