Ben Cekovic
Ben Cekovic at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Ben Cekovic

General Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.8
264 Reviews
4.8

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Ben Cekovic

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I've leased from Mazda of Palm Beach. I have always gotten a deal that is better than I had expected. Working with Ben Kairalla was a pleasure. More

by Aikijim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Palm Beach has one of the best selection of cars within the nation with not just Mazdas but exotic highline vehicles also. Upon arriving with an appointment, Josh had the car fully detailed and rea More

by chenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing and the sales person (Mike) and the manager (Ben) was so kind and friendly with US. They really did an awesome job 💥💥 More

by Manoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am giving this dealership and especially Mark Korakas my salesman 10 stars… 5 is not enough. I live in Miami and I am willing to come to the Palm Beach dealership because of these guys!! They go out of t More

by Tessamiami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Mazda of Palm Beach. Joshua helped me out tremendously thanks. More

by sealhunta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre, Rodney Maharrey

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and the guys in finance were a please to work with. I appreciate their willingness to negotiate and patience while I selected my vehicle. More

by tmhess21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Martin Keefe and Jason for helping me get the car that my son wanted, I thank you for Recomended Angel who finish the deal for you guys, very happy with my son’s new car thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 More

by Vanessa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To give context, on average, I purchase a car every 12-24 months. Today was my first Mazda purchase and the first time I ever walked into Mazda of Palm Beach. When purchasing a car, I value three things- eff More

by Todd D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Eugene Jones

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow 🤩 what an excellent experience! Josh, Ben C and Rodney went above and beyond to provide the most professional and outstanding customer service. Without a doubt this is the best deal More

by Gferrer88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre, Rodney Maharrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,195
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD