Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda of Palm Beach

4.8

550 Lifetime Reviews

2677 Northlake Blvd, North Palm Beach, Florida 33403
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 550 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Great guySimple and quick explanation, straight to the..."

- kei.kubota

Great guy Simple and quick explanation, straight to the point. Love to come back to by 2nd car from Jay Thank you Jay best regards Kei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great experience."

- Rzone365

Deal was done very quickly and efficiently with my salesman Todd Holcomb. Professional and no BS - Love my new CX3. Great Job & would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Sage helped out my brother a few years ago, today we went..."

- Mabate6

Sage helped out my brother a few years ago, today we went back and he was just as transparent and to the point as before. Too many dealers today act sketchy when getting a car; I’m happy to know someone to trust. He’s very intelligent and will make you feel at ease when making these hard decisions. Dan was there to answer any questions and was very clear about the numbers. Highly recommend this pair to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Mazda of Palm Beach highly exceeded my expectations and..."

- kimdilaire

Mazda of Palm Beach highly exceeded my expectations and treated me with respect! Mat Sage and Wil Rejoice gave me a great deal on a beautiful Mazda CX-5! Thank you, Kim D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Exceptional experience, addressed all concerns..."

- Michaeled610

Exceptional experience, addressed all concerns professionally and promptly. I’ll be back for my 3rd vehicle. Huge thank you. Phil is my repeat salesman and will continue to be for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodney
December 02, 2019

"Kelli is the best! She continues to check in and make..."

- Dflora

Kelli is the best! She continues to check in and make sure me and my mazda are attended to! Won’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Kellie Sheetz always makes sure I have the absolute BEST..."

- Elindsey16

Kellie Sheetz always makes sure I have the absolute BEST service. Always knowledgeable and always returns calls or messages. Kellie makes you feel as if you are family to Mazda!!! I have never had better customer service at any other dealership. Kellie has made me experience easy and comfortable and has never hesitated to go above and beyond for me! I will forever recommend my family and friends to Kellie Sheetz at Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Wonderful! Very professional and honest. Will work with..."

- Blueeyesdante

Wonderful! Very professional and honest. Will work with you on pricing and listen to your needs. Jay was extremely helpful in getting me where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Excellent and helpful service in a a beautiful show room...."

- Birdie72007

Excellent and helpful service in a a beautiful show room. Not overly aggressive and knowledgable of the car and answered all my questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this..."

- Makisha.bell

It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come to Mazda where there is great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results