Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Cutts.
Ben Cutts
Ben Cutts at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Cutts

Senior Sales Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Ben has been in car sales for 5 years, all of it here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben enjoys the great atmosphere here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben appreciates the design and performance of the Chevrolet product. Ben feels our used vehicles offer amazing value, and the variety of vehicles. Nice to see what else is out there. Ben possesses great product knowledge and keeps up to date to provide a great experience to his customers. Ben’s goal is not to simply sell you a car. It is to give you an amazing experience that you never have to look elsewhere to buy a car again. He can and will help you in any way possible. Ben is truly a car guy at heart, he enjoys his family and Hockey! Go Wild! https://youtu.be/p1UPkudqsjA www.suburbanchev.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Specialist

Leasing and Purchase Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

130 Reviews of Ben Cutts

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very helpful and easy to work with especially for..."

- mara.elling95

Ben was very helpful and easy to work with especially for a first time buyer. All my questions were answered. Looking forward to working with Ben o future purchases. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service. Ben Cutts and the rest of the..."

- ChevyGuy

Great and fast service. Ben Cutts and the rest of the Suburban Chevrolet dealership staff were great to work with and I drove off the lot excited about my new vehicle and satisfied with my experience. Would highly recommend shopping at Suburban Chevrolet in Eden Prairie, Minnesota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerad did a great job. Made the car buying experience..."

- Lind55 Verified Customer

Gerad did a great job. Made the car buying experience good. No pressure selling. Followed up on his promises. On time delivery. Went over electronics and operation of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Gerad Albers

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with our car buying..."

- fischerjoel Verified Customer

My wife and I were very pleased with our car buying experience. Everything was first class. We had Ben as our salesman. Very helpful even helped us clean out our old car. Bring your title you will need it. Mrs was happy the way Ben treated her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team did a great job working through all..."

- LBR1 Verified Customer

The service team did a great job working through all details! Helped meet timeline of when I needed my car completed but didn’t sacrifice safety. Thanks Austin, Craig and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Brandt

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying..."

- gnahrgang Verified Customer

This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled in from 1200 miles away, and Suburban Chevrolet absolutely made it worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase we have ever made...."

- BRUCE38 Verified Customer

This was the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. Our salesman Bet had a great demeanor and was very skilled. We were a little disappointed the car had a few minor issues. (Trim plate above the mirror was in the glove box, emergency brake sensor had an error and all tires were under inflated. Ben took care of these quickly. Overall five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales dept was great and awesome 👌. Service dept 3..."

- brian.lynch0 Verified Customer

Sales dept was great and awesome 👌. Service dept 3 stars, hard to get a call back to set up appts over the course of 1 week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase at this dealership, and it was..."

- michellelarkin1 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase at this dealership, and it was the best experience I have had at a dealership. My salesman Ben was straight forward and easy to deal with. There was no attempt to pressure me into making a purchase. They provided a fair value on my trade and reasonably justified their offer. Most importantly, the used vehicle that I purchased was beautifully presented and fairly priced. The finance representative found a better rate than I had anticipated and provided solid advice regarding options that I did and did not need. He also helped me to determine how much extended warranty coverage to purchase, without pressuring me or questioning my decisions. Lastly, I give a shout out to the fellow who was in charge of detailing the vehicle. He did a beautiful job inside, explained that the exterior was not as good as it would normally be because some equipment was down on their end, and offered a full exterior detail when I go back for my plates. Overall I am thrilled with my purchase, which was accomplished in two five-minute calls to the dealership, followed by a two-hour visit. It was a great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Cutts and Steve Beech under the strong leadership of..."

- J Ruchie Verified Customer

Ben Cutts and Steve Beech under the strong leadership of Matt Hayes demonstrated outstanding customer care that resulted in another Chevy in our driveway. Highly recommend Suburban Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hayes, Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,985

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,195

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,195

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,985

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,514

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,514

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,285

2020 GMC Yukon

$52,285