Ben Cutts
Ben Cutts at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ben Cutts

Senior Sales Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

Ben has been in car sales for 5 years, all of it here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben enjoys the great atmosphere here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben appreciates the design and performance of the Chevrolet product. Ben feels our used vehicles offer amazing value, and the variety of vehicles. Nice to see what else is out there. Ben possesses great product knowledge and keeps up to date to provide a great experience to his customers. Ben’s goal is not to simply sell you a car. It is to give you an amazing experience that you never have to look elsewhere to buy a car again. He can and will help you in any way possible. Ben is truly a car guy at heart, he enjoys his family and Hockey! Go Wild! https://youtu.be/p1UPkudqsjA www.suburbanchev.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Purchase Consultant

Performance Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Ben Cutts

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Ben Cutts was super helpful and very nice. They know what they are doing and really care about the customer. I felt like I was part of a family. More

by Stacy0120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Suburban Chevy made the car-buying process completely pain free. I communicated with Ben through a few emails during the day and went to the lot the later that day and purchased the vehicle. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievably easy car buying experience. Efficient, professional, and fair. Highly recommended for anyone in the market for a new car. More

by endorf01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy purchase and they made sure we were 100% happy with every aspect of the deal and especially the car! More

by JesWil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Justin Grenz

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was fantastic to work with. He made our purchase easy. After searching several dealerships, we landed at Suburban Chevy. Initially I spoke with Ben, but when we arrived, he was assisting another cus More

by MANDAKAY0427
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had been looking for a particular new Silverado (6.2L, silver/gray) and spotted one available online at this dealer. Upon entry to the location was met by Ben Cutts who showed me the vehicle and then we t More

by GaryG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Ben Cutts and Steve Beech are amazing at what they do. We were able to get into a new car with a payment we could afford. No pressure you normally get when buying a car. Thank you More

by Gary C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Jack. He is a pleasure to work with and makes the process easy and stress free. He listens and works with you to find exactly what you’re looking for. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely excellent service. Ben and Steve were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They made the car buying experience stress free and an overall delightful experience. I would highly recomme More

by alyssa.thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was very helpful and easy to work with especially for a first time buyer. All my questions were answered. Looking forward to working with Ben o future purchases. Thank you. More

by mara.elling95
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,745
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,543
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,671
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,998
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,367
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive