Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Cutts.
Ben Cutts
Ben Cutts at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Ben Cutts

Senior Sales Specialist

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Ben has been in car sales for 5 years, all of it here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben enjoys the great atmosphere here at Suburban Chevrolet. Ben appreciates the design and performance of the Chevrolet product. Ben feels our used vehicles offer amazing value, and the variety of vehicles. Nice to see what else is out there. Ben possesses great product knowledge and keeps up to date to provide a great experience to his customers. Ben’s goal is not to simply sell you a car. It is to give you an amazing experience that you never have to look elsewhere to buy a car again. He can and will help you in any way possible. Ben is truly a car guy at heart, he enjoys his family and Hockey! Go Wild! https://youtu.be/p1UPkudqsjA www.suburbanchev.com

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Specialist

Leasing and Purchase Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Ben Cutts

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet was definitely a good choice for me to..."

- stephanie Verified Customer

Suburban Chevrolet was definitely a good choice for me to do business with. Very friendly and accommodating staff. They got me in and out of there in no time. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple"

- Kevin

I was looking for a new Tahoe and Ben found exactly what I was looking for. It was simple, finance guys got me in and out without wasting my time. Overall really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome. Plain and simple, he took my info and..."

- npwessinger Verified Customer

Ben was awesome. Plain and simple, he took my info and found exactly what we were looking for and in the timeline we needed. Would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and no pressure."

- ghaucutt1 Verified Customer

We went to Suburban Chev to look at an Equinox that was equipped the way we wanted, however it wasn't the color we wanted. Our sales rep, Ben was able to find an exact match. He got it in a couple of days later. While we were waiting for the car to arrive, he kept in touch letting us know the progress of the car and answering any questions that we had. Throughout the process we never felt any pressure to buy. After we got the car Ben spent a generous amount of time showing us how to use the many features the car had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased at how quickly And smoothly the..."

- kykyd09 Verified Customer

We were very pleased at how quickly And smoothly the process went. Great selection of vehicles. Everyone was friendly and personable. Love our new to us Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a..."

- Vo

My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a wonderful experience in customer service. Thank Ben for doing a outstanding job and making us feel Comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new suburban and the process went very..."

- 2020 Suburban Verified Customer

Purchased a new suburban and the process went very smoothly in all areas, from finding a vehicle, to getting all the financing completed and taking delivery of the vehicle. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Otto, Steve Beech

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work with Dakota, Mark & Steve in Finance "

- wgmuell Verified Customer

The experience with the team there was excellent ,very good service experience and very good flexibility with the switching of the buick to the Chevrolet Equinox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man was very helpful and very pleasant. He..."

- JLG Verified Customer

My sales man was very helpful and very pleasant. He answered all my questions and he helped me feel great about my purchase. No pressure of any kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless..."

- andreakay956 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless transaction process when buying my new truck. I was beyond impressed with the individual attention I received throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Anderson, Corey Minion, Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,988

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,388

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,088

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,788

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,788

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,859

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,859

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,888

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,888

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,888

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,888

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,288

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,288