Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Macormic.
Ben Macormic
Ben Macormic, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
5.0

Ben Macormic

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

I got in to the automotive industry as a kid fresh out of highschool because of my fascination with all things automotive, and love of interaction with new people. I remember how exciting it was for me to get my first car, and each one after that. I want to provide that same level of excitement to each new client I meet. I chose Hyundai because of their same passion for the customer experience, they provide hands down the best warranty in America, which means I can confidently say they will stand behind their product. This allows me the confidence to sell a product I really believe in. There is nothing more exciting or rewarding to me than seeing a truly happy customer take delivery of their new vehicle, and knowing beyond a doubt it will serve them well.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales & Management Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

142 Reviews of Ben Macormic

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Branam3

Jason Landholt and Ben Macormick were very helpful and took in consideration exactly what I was looking for and not once did I feel pressured. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and personable. My family has been buying cars from St. Charles Nissan/Hyundai for years and will always be my first choice to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Jason Landholt

Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We really appreciate this great review and even more, we appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thank you for being a great customer!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first Hyundai "

- Mark S.

My wife and I purchased our first new Tucson by Hyundai this last weekend. Our daughter and son-in-law that live in Hawaii just purchased one two days before and highly recommended this vehicle to us. We we’re in pretty desperate need of a new vehicle and so after looking around at several Hyundai dealerships we finally ended up in St. Charles Hyundai. Our salesman was Ben McCormick and he did an excellent job, he was very personable and definitely knowledgeable on any of the vehicles. Long story short with his professional help we were able to drive a new vehicle home and have been completely satisfied with it so far. We’re looking forward to taking a trip in the near future. Thank you Ben for an awesome job. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. God bless you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this review. It is so nice when our customers acknowledge our efforts. Have a great day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Macormic Is Professional,Patient, and Knowledgeable,"

- Sharon Prudhomme

I chose Ben from a review, Got my Veloster!!. HE is the BEST I have EVER worked with. I take this SERIOUSLY...Ask for Ben,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you. And Ben thanks you! Enjoy your new Veloster!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my sister-in-law's '16 Elantra"

- Aftayev

My sister-in-law FINALLY gave in and had enough with a vehicle that has not has A/C for over 2 years...so I finally convinced her to come to the Hyundai dealership to have a look around...after seeing a few vehicles we found a CPO (certified pre-owned) '16 Elantra that could be a good fit. She test-drove it and really liked the vehicle in general (especially the working A/C). After speaking with Ben about it she decided it was worth the purchase. A special thanks to Ben for what he did for my sister-in-law as it is greatly appreciated. And as usual, no pressure and available to answer any questions my sister-in-law had. This makes three Hyundai vehicles in the family...and they're all from your dealership - that means a lot.. Thanks again and see you in the future when the time comes to upgrade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Long

Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for the faith you've placed in us to purchase multiple vehicles from our dealership! Thanks again!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding car buying experience."

- alperlie Verified Customer

Ben made the car buying experience memorable. He is very competent & professional and attended to all of our needs. We wouldn't hesitate recommending either Hyundai or Ben Macormic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ben. We're thrilled to know he has made this memorable for you! We appreciate the 5-star review!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- wonesther09 Verified Customer

Everyone was professional, kind, and understanding. I thought that the process would be really stressful, but it was good first time buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congrats on your first car buying experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5-star review!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Terbar Verified Customer

The employees at St. Charles Hyundai are friendly, helpful, and professional. Went back four times to decide on purchasing a new car. They were patient and understanding. Didn't feel any pressure to make a decision. Highly recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Elliott

Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We love hearing feedback from our customers. Thank you so much for sharing!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing as always"

- ctlabarge Verified Customer

This is my 4th Hyundai. 2nd I bought from Ben. Keep up the great job. Once again Hyundai makes the buying experience easy. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for your continued support and business! We really appreciate it!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Blue Santa Fe"

- d.sebranek Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle. They provided excellent service, professional manners and great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Oct 30, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Santa Fe! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for leaving a great 5-star review! We really appreciate it.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"St. Charles Hyundai is the place to buy a car"

- minmol Verified Customer

They are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with for a great deal! We have bought 5 cars (new & used) and we have loved each one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Chris Elliott

Oct 09, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and support! We appreciate the awesome 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,795