Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Murray.
Ben Murray
Ben Murray at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla
5.0

Ben Murray

Sales Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla

2695 East Isaacs Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Ben Murray

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson "

- Lisa

Our salesman Ben was friendly, knowledgeable, and didn’t pressure us at all during our car shopping experience. We are so happy with our new vehicle. This is the second car we’ve purchased from CDJR of Walla Walla, and we have always been happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buzz Nielsen, Justin Pearson

Aug 31, 2019

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded

Lisa, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient"

- Dodgelady1

The lifetime powertrain warranty is awesome! It gives me security in my vehicle. The dealership is nice and has great inventory. Ben is always willing to go the extra mile to find what will fit your needs and wants in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pearson

Aug 31, 2019

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded

Hi there, we are so glad to hear that Ben was able to help you out. We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Murray Great salesman "

- anderson509chris

Ben was a pleasure to do business with, I would definitely recommend him and the dealership. Ben made the process of purchasing a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Torres

Aug 16, 2019

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that Ben was able to provide great service to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and prices!"

- Jbc98c

This was a really good experience. It was a pleasure working with both Ben and Jim in sales as well as Buzz at the counter and Justin in finance! They all worked together to make this a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cranston, Buzz Nielsen, Justin Pearson

Jun 26, 2019

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ben and Jim. If there is anything further that we may do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Step bar install"

- Rick 1234 Verified Customer

I am satisfied with my experience with wall walls cdjr. I would probably return for my next car purchase.the step bars look and function well.thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kandi Gies

Apr 15, 2019

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded

Thanks, Rick! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torn....."

- amberreyes07 Verified Customer

The two sales associates were extremely friendly, easy to talk to and fun to do business with. I really enjoyed working with Jim and Ben. I do feel we were rushed a little, never offered to do a walk around, or inspection of the vehical. The rear windshield wiper was dry rotted and we had to purchase one. We went for a test drive, then right away we were asked to go inside to start paperwork. Managment did not acknowledge me or my husband until we signed paperwork and chose to purchase a vehicle. The finance officer Justin spent most of his time talking about football instead my purchase. When I did not want to move forward with signing any more paperwork until the heat and coolingg system would be fixed he made it a point to tell me "he is loosing money on the car" because of the bank wanting it at a lower price. That should never had been relayed. I was very unimpressed with management and finance. I am extremely greatful to the service department they got our vehical in quickly to fix the heat/ac problem. They also agreed for me to have a BCA for the day at no cost. Sales and service were fantastic. The ONLY reason I am giving 5 stars for customer service and friendliness is because of sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cranston, Buzz Nielsen, Justin Pearson

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fun working with these professionals!"

- brpgooddays Verified Customer

The dealership was great to work with, they were very knowledgeable and appreciative of our business . I went 400 miles out of my way to deal with them! I could have bought my new Jeep anywhere but they made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,099

2019 Ram 1500

$31,099

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,823

2019 Ram 1500

$45,823

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,525

2019 Ram 1500

$38,525

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,451

2019 Ram 1500

$44,451

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,499

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,499

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,410

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,410

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,172

2019 Ram 1500

$45,172

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,229

2019 Ram 1500

$28,229