Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Saxton.
Ben Saxton
Ben  Saxton at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Saxton

General Sales Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

With 23 years in this amazing industry I've seen it all but continue to learn each day with a growth mindset. I'm a local with strong community ties through out the entire Houston area. My wife and I work hard to make sure our boys have the same level of consistency as they grow. What brings me the most joy is to be able to offer something unique and special and making sure my customers, friends, and family can rest assured with the peace of mind of our Lifetime Power-train Warranty which is provided at absolutely no cost. My values are as follows God Family Team This is not only true of myself but our team here at Southfork Dodge as well. We do what needs to be done, when it needs to be done, no matter what it takes on the daily. Thank you for taking the time to research what makes us different . We put an incredible amount of time and effort into our growing family here at Southfork so it's important we get the feedback to make sure we're headed in the right direction.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ben Saxton

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two..."

- Wise, K

Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two years from my vehicle purchases. Thank you Henry P from Service for going to extra mile, always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to..."

- AmandaB

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to work with us, and met every want and need, from choice/selection to finance. Worked with Bobby was amazing to work with. Will continue to do business with them, and send friends/family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent..."

- Angiemolina

I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent salesman I’ve ever had. All car dealerships could learn interpersonal skills from him. ❤️ Y’all need to get him to train potential salesmen and personnel, in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Josh Conry

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We..."

- sherry

Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We appreciate his thoroughness and personal touch. We are very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee . We will recommend the dealership and Bobby to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and..."

- Brendanhalford

Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find with the best finance package for a new truck. I was not pressured or made to feel uneasy at any time. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Albert Woods

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasurable experience. Brett was very..."

- 71jaimelopez

It was a pleasurable experience. Brett was very knowledgeable and very polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others . The manager was also very polite. Financing went very smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Schremmer

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great customer service experience from how I was..."

- rlcallies

A great customer service experience from how I was welcomed as I walked in the door, until it was time to me to bid adieu. Definitely much more than I expected. An incredibly awesome sales team at Southfork. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. All employees were great and..."

- Jeep Recon

Great experience overall. All employees were great and the dealership was the nicest and cleanest I have ever seen. No pressure or gimmicks. Nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon,..."

- Codytsparks

I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, but with everything going on I was worried it might take too long to be ready. Brett helped me find one already on the lot that was close to the one I ordered. Great price and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the customer service that you..."

- Braxton

I was very impressed with the customer service that you guys have. Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable which meant the world to me. Ben and Bobby was outstanding and I will recommend anyone to Southfork because of that. I truly appreciate you guys. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591