About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Weir.
Ben Weir
Ben Weir, General Manager, Pearson Ford
5.0

Ben Weir

General Manager

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me

After graduating from Indiana University, Ben started at Pearson Ford in December 2005 as a Sales Manager and was eventually promoted to his current position. While working at Pearson Ford, Ben attained my MBA in Business Management.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Ben Weir

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Mark S

Scott was friendly and efficient, good to work with him and with the Pearson crew. Very professional and we were in and out in a jiffy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blewett

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly, why go anywhere else. "

- 66 fordman

I have purchased several vehicles from Pearson over the years. Always the same great customer service, reasonably priced QUALITY vehicles. I have never left there and not been totally pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blewett

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car from Ben and Amanda "

- Lynda123

My experience was amazing and I really enjoyed. the customer service Ben Weir always gives me every 3 years when my lease is up and that is why I come back!! Pearson Ford wouldn’t be the same w/out him. He is the manager that does it all and his staff really likes working for him. Tonight I met Amanda Gregor and she was outstanding and knows the ins and outs of the cars and she is truly customer service driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my SUV"

- jeffro4kay Verified Customer

Working with Amanda was great for me. She’s professional and easy to work with. We are very happy. My only complaint is that the Detail Department didn’t clean at all behind the 2nd row seats or the wheel wells. These areas were very dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson, Amanda Gregor

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Bullitt Mustang"

- Mustang Happy

Great customer service - thx’s To Amanda & Ben for getting this new 50th anniversary Bullitt delivered. Attention to detail before the sale, and on-site is excellent. Frank Bullitt would be proud Of the finished product - bet he would like the six-speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Jon H

This was my first car purchase/lease and it was a great experience! Dan made sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted and was very easy to communicate with. He went above and beyond teaching me all about the truck and even did little things like installed the all weather floor mats for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Patterson

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cat lady

I came to this dealership from another dealership which I found to be unsatisfactory. Mike Daniels was my salesperson. I was turning in a vehicle at the end of a lease, and was looking for something I could afford. Mike took the time to show me several choices, and finally found something that I liked and could afford. Everyone in the dealership was friendly, very helpful, and did everything they could to make it a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daniels, Kyle McDonough

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!"

- SgtDS

I live over 2 hours from Pearson Ford but I got a flat tire right in front of the dealership. The service department was closed so I went into the new showroom. A sales manger helped me get my spare tire unlocked and put on my car. He didn't have to do that. Incredible gesture. I will drive the 2 hours to buy my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Car!"

- Bridget27

Reggie was awesome with helping me purchase my new ford fusion. He was very patient and made my experience the best it could be. I was able to lease a new ford fusion in the exact color and model I wanted. Reggie was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions with very clear, thorough answers. I highly recommend talking to Reggie if you need help purchasing a new or even used car. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in which helped my overall purchase in the end. Very happy with my car! You should check out Ford Pearson if you are looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Ervin

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Mike

Good customer service and excellent sales person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. The Staff worked with us and did not use any high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wallisa

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$29,939

2018 Ford F-150

$31,526

2018 Ford F-150

$34,093

2018 Ford Escape

$19,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$49,998

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,117

2018 Ford F-150

$56,033

2018 Ford Expedition

$45,510