About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Weir.
Ben Weir
Ben Weir, General Manager, Pearson Ford
5.0

Ben Weir

General Manager

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me

After graduating from Indiana University, Ben started at Pearson Ford in December 2005 as a Sales Manager and was eventually promoted to his current position. While working at Pearson Ford, Ben attained my MBA in Business Management.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Ben Weir

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car from Ben and Amanda "

- Lynda123

My experience was amazing and I really enjoyed. the customer service Ben Weir always gives me every 3 years when my lease is up and that is why I come back!! Pearson Ford wouldn’t be the same w/out him. He is the manager that does it all and his staff really likes working for him. Tonight I met Amanda Gregor and she was outstanding and knows the ins and outs of the cars and she is truly customer service driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my SUV"

- jeffro4kay Verified Customer

Working with Amanda was great for me. She’s professional and easy to work with. We are very happy. My only complaint is that the Detail Department didn’t clean at all behind the 2nd row seats or the wheel wells. These areas were very dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson, Amanda Gregor

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Bullitt Mustang"

- Mustang Happy

Great customer service - thx’s To Amanda & Ben for getting this new 50th anniversary Bullitt delivered. Attention to detail before the sale, and on-site is excellent. Frank Bullitt would be proud Of the finished product - bet he would like the six-speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Jon H

This was my first car purchase/lease and it was a great experience! Dan made sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted and was very easy to communicate with. He went above and beyond teaching me all about the truck and even did little things like installed the all weather floor mats for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Patterson

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cat lady

I came to this dealership from another dealership which I found to be unsatisfactory. Mike Daniels was my salesperson. I was turning in a vehicle at the end of a lease, and was looking for something I could afford. Mike took the time to show me several choices, and finally found something that I liked and could afford. Everyone in the dealership was friendly, very helpful, and did everything they could to make it a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daniels, Kyle McDonough

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!"

- SgtDS

I live over 2 hours from Pearson Ford but I got a flat tire right in front of the dealership. The service department was closed so I went into the new showroom. A sales manger helped me get my spare tire unlocked and put on my car. He didn't have to do that. Incredible gesture. I will drive the 2 hours to buy my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Car!"

- Bridget27

Reggie was awesome with helping me purchase my new ford fusion. He was very patient and made my experience the best it could be. I was able to lease a new ford fusion in the exact color and model I wanted. Reggie was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions with very clear, thorough answers. I highly recommend talking to Reggie if you need help purchasing a new or even used car. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in which helped my overall purchase in the end. Very happy with my car! You should check out Ford Pearson if you are looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Ervin

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Mike

Good customer service and excellent sales person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. The Staff worked with us and did not use any high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wallisa

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben and Jay great to deal with"

- DJPATCH

Second vehicle I bought from Jay Coyle at Pearson Ford the past several years. I Referred my son and he also bought a truck from Jay ,couple years ago. Ben Weir came out to discuss my options and did not play any games and made me a deal with no smoke and mirrors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Ervin, Don Thompson, Bill Haygood, Jay Coyle, John Pearson

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second Opinion"

- WI Buyer

While my initial car purchase experience was poor (previous review), Pearson Ford has reset the bar since. Higher – much higher, not only for Pearson Ford but for all dealerships. They took ownership of the issues and my perception of the situation (vs. customer is wrong, this is why), made an immediate and concerned effort to address each aspect of the purchase and spent countless hours and staff to work with me on a solution. I’m a hard person to crack; Pearson Ford went well beyond the call of customer service and delivered on their promises without reservation. I took delivery several weeks from the first visit. While we (my wife and I/Pearson Ford) had a rough beginning, I’m thankful to have worked with team at Pearson Ford: Ben Weir (GM – honest (hard to find) and responsive) Evan Myers (Sales – young salesman who genuinely listens to understand; bright future) John Pearson (Finance – not often you find a finance mgr you could carry a conversation, smile or laugh with) John Pearson (Ownership – while our conversation was brief, I appreciated his visit and behind-the-scenes support) In short, I’m actually happy how this panned out. I was able to meet and get to know the team as people rather than salesmen. I’ll be reaching out to Pearson Ford first, going forward….for a lifetime. Please visit wodforwishes.com – Pearson Ford has teamed up with CrossFit to benefit Make-A-Wish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson , Evan Myers

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,102

2018 Ford Focus

$15,797

2018 Ford Focus

$15,797

2018 Ford Escape

$30,125

2018 Ford Focus

$16,983

2018 Ford F-150

$30,789

2018 Ford Focus

$16,031

2018 Ford F-250

$31,411