About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Whitney.
Ben Whitney
Ben Whitney, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Ben Whitney

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Ben Whitney

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership!"

- Don Arthur & Mary Chaffee

My wife and I are long-time customers of this BMW of Cape Cod. We enjoy the friendly and efficient service and trustworthy staff. We have worked with Ben on the sale of several new vehicles. He is very knowledgeable and takes extra steps to ensure we are completely satisfied and that the vehicles we choose suit our needs and lifestyle. We trust Ben and will rely on his knowledge and professionalism for all our future BMW purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for being long-time customers with us and we appreciate that you took the time to post your feedback! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Whitney"

- Gark

I drove 4.5hrs from NYC to purchase a CPO with 14k miles. Ben was great and made the process seamless. Richard from Finance also did not disappoint. Brandon and Jake from BMW Genius were also very helpful. Definitely will take a drive again to buy another car from here. Best BMW experience overall as compared to NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Excellent! We are so happy that we made the drive from NYC worth it for your CPO car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to post this review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Whitney- BMW of Cape Cod "

- Lexi24

When I arrived at BMW Cape Cod, I was so excited, yet so worried that I would not be able to find a car that I would be able to afford. However, Ben Whitney made it possible for me to not only trade in my used car, but to find a 2017 X1 that I could afford! He was patient, kind and was never ever pushy. I must say, I am so happy that I went into BMW that day because I truly do love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your five star review of BMW of Cape Cod and of Ben! Welcome to Team BMW, you will love this ultimate driving machine!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable car buying experience "

- DebJerX1

From the moment we arrived & were greeted by Ben we realized we had made the right choice. We then met Chad Faulkner who was very helpful in guiding us through the process. After narrowing down our choices we found our car. Rich then did a great job helping us with financing. Brendan finished up with explaining the full function of the car. Being business owners in Chatham we would highly recommend your dealership. Deborah & Jerome Salmestrelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Deborah and Jerome - thank you for your excellent and detailed review of BMW of Cape Cod! We appreciate your business and well as your future recommendations!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Brianhar21

I would highly recommend Cape Cod BMW and Ben Whitney! There was plenty of inventory! Ben was responsive and very respectful of my time! I will say that it was the my best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your five star review on both BMW of Cape Cod as well as Ben! We appreciate all of our customers and offer a no hassle, transparent and personalized experience.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my X5!!"

- X5luvr

I had the best experience ever at BMW of Cape Cod! If you know me then you know I am the most indecisive person ever, and I need to explore every possible option before I can make a decision. My advisor, Ben, was very patient with me and he was there to help me ever step of the way. I visited the store 3 times before I decided what I wanted. Bela greeted me every time and made sure I was comfortable! I looked at the 5 series and the X5 hybrid and ended up going with the X5. When you drive it feels like you’re floating on a cloud! Ben even delivered the car to my house and went over everything in the car with me. Absolute A+, would never even dream of buying a car from anyone besides Ben. Thank you Ben and everyone at BMW of Cape Cod, I love my new X5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Bela Rua

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right car at the right ti,me"

- BMWG

My salesperson was Ben Whitney and he was very helpful and experienced, Coming in relatively new to the BMW brand I was impressed with an employee who seemed to know far more than the average used car salesman - we all know the stereotype. What really sold me was the honest approach to financing as well as finding the right car for me. Sure the M5 is great but I'm a coach with a family and that was immediately understood and I was led to the right car for my family today. That is what we all look for in a car buying experience. Thanks Ben and BMW of Cape Cod I appreciate the honest approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BMWG

Ben was excellent throughout my transaction. He guided me through the process smoothly and was thorough in following up on any questions or concerns I had. He was both knowledgeable and personable which is helpful when entering into this type of purchase. I highly recommend the entire dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond "

- Billyenergy23

Mr. Whitney went above and beyond with us. My wife had a million and one question , he handled them all very well . Even went and got my daughter a drink and snack. I well be referring him and the dealership. He's gained a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease and familiarity"

- Jeanne beanie

This was a very easy and enjoyable experience at BMW of Cape Cod. They had a very large used car inventory. My salesman, Ben had a very good grasp of product knowledge. This process was very efficient and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Laham

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869