About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Whitney.
Ben Whitney
Ben Whitney, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Ben Whitney

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Ben Whitney

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick Test Drive Visit turned into a purchase !"

- Katiegirl

Went to BMW to drive a car since i had never owned a BMW before. I was going to test drive many different brands before making my decision. Met with Ben, he listened to what i wanted in a car, listened to what my lifestyle is like and suggested the X5 to drive. I had previously owned Jeeps, Audi etc. within the first mile, I knew I wanted a BMW - just didn't know which one. I also communicated that I love technology but HATE when I Do not know how to work it, or if I'm not shown how to use it. This was a match made in heaven. Ben got me into the exact car i wanted, with all of the things on my wish-list. Then, I am introduced to Brandon.....He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I understood how the technology works! He was patient and listened to me so he could explain it in terms that i would understand! the amount of personalized service was incredible! Never have i experienced service like this in ANY industry. It was so exciting to pick up the car from two people that were genuinely excited for me and passionate about BMW!!!! I'm a loyal customer for sure!!! - and all from one test drive visit for comparison.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- carful

I recently purchased a BMW from Ben at BMW of Cape Cod. I appreciate his knowledge, helpfulness, and low key interaction. Working with Ben, Brandon, Richard, James, and others at the BMW of Cape Cod dealership was an excellent experience. I recommend and would also return to BMW of Cape Cod for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience Ever"

- faizan

Going to the car dealership "can" be a dreadful decision. Going back and forth and dealing with sleazy management who are never transparent. The folks here at BMW of Cape Cod made car buying easy, fast, painless and fun. The enthusiasm and professionalism of the team is exemplary and could not be happier with how smooth the process was. I had the pleasure of dealing with Ben and Brandon. Both of them made the entire process enjoyable. I will be referring friends and family to this dealership and anyone else who is looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Davideli1979

The best people you will ever work with Ben is amazing the hole staff at bmw or cape cod is incredible I would recommend them to anyone if you are in the market for a bmw go there and you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan and Jean

From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences! The Sales Team is very professional and courteous. Ben Whitney is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. Rich Harrington made the finance process very smooth and straightforward. Brandon Pavalakis spent a lot of time going over the details of the vehicle with us. His help was invaluable getting everything set up. He was so knowledgeable, kind and patient with all of our questions. He is a real asset and team player. The dealership is clean, beautiful and welcoming. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ben at BMW Cape Cod"

- Keneil123

I had a great experience at BMW cape cod. Ben was great. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best yet"

- Elias58

BMW of Cape Cod kept popping up in my searches for a new (used) car so i decided to give them a try. All 3 of the cars i was interested in were pulled up and waiting for me after my nearly 2 hour drive. Ben took the time to explain the different configurations, options and packages on the cars and was pressure-free. The overall process was quick and painless, they even registered the car for me else i waited. Overall grade is an A-. A complimentary key chain would have been nice but overall i am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service"

- Pwm2288

I went to BMW of Cape Cod looking for a new X5.. a gentleman by the name of Ben Whitney not only made me feel comfortable but also educated me on everything the new X5 had to offer. Mr Whitney made me feel at home. I was impressed with his vast knowledge of seemingly every vehicle on the lot! I was also very pleased with his follow up skills and overal customer service. You have a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- KT

I had been in the market for a car for about 2 months. I was undecided as to which brand I really wanted. I visited several dealerships to test drive new and used vehicles. Upon visiting BMW of Cape Cod, I was fortunate enough to meet Ben. He was extremely helpful in explaining to me the different "X" versions (X1, X3, and X5). He allowed me to test drive each model back to back so that I could appreciate the nuances of each one. In the days following, he followed up with me but didn't "stalk" me which I appreciated. Ultimately, I chose a used X5 and purchased the car today. Brandon walked me through the basics of the vehicle and focused on the aspects that were important to me. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive! I will be going back to the dealership in a few days for another "lesson". Brandon provided me with his card and encouraged me to call or email him if I had any questions before my next lesson. Being in sales (real estate), I appreciate client service. At the end of the day, it's what makes the difference between a mediocre experience and an excellent experience. I was very pleased with both Ben and Brandon throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- 333beamer

Outstanding experience, Customer service is second to none. Knowledgeable, on time delivery, great pricing, seem less , impeccable attention to detail, huge selection, visit them today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 BMW 328

$47,641

2019 BMW 540

$65,079

2018 BMW M3

$79,975

2019 BMW ALPINA B7

$144,990

2018 BMW 330

$48,154