About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Stewart.
Benjamin Stewart
Benjamin Stewart, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Benjamin Stewart

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Benjamin Stewart

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer "

- Tantelih123

My sales person listened to my concerns and what I wanted which made my buying experience very enjoyable My vehicle was not at dealership having it brought in and have me a loaner until it arrives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Rigg458

Ben Stewart was wonderful and made the process easy to understand and a smooth transition from one car onto the next. Thanks so much Ben. Nerely was a pleasure as well and very thorough !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Rubicon"

- ccannizzo

Walked in on Friday to see some Jeep Rubicons with Ben Stewart. Went home on Monday with a beautiful Jeep. Thank you Ben for your patience and excellent customer service. I've never been happier! Thanks also to Mark in Finance for his patience and knowledge of all the protection packages available to me. I've bought new vehicles in the past, but todays experience was the absolute best. Felt very comfortable through every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Timothy Eckert

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep"

- Jtelec

Hall Mile one group and our salesperson Benjamin Stewart did a fantastic job, I would recommend them to everyone Great selection of Jeeps, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lee Vorndran

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that Benjamin provided you with such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! "

- NavyGuy

He was very helpful and was always honest with me about everything. He jumped through hoops to get me the best deal and also gave me some great financial advice as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Omar1972

I had a great experience here Ben Stewart was a great and extremely helpful . I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone I know I have no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure Excellence"

- dlondon416

Benjamin Stewart provided stellar customer service. From dealing with our issues, desires, wants and needs to provided a car to li or satisfaction. He was very attentive and I understand his Certificates of Recognition. I would recommend him hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation of our team! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience not you typical dealer"

- Earl

Pulled in and new truck was right there there, salesmen was a pleasure to work with, had it all done. Would definitely buy from him and here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janina

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Earl! We're glad you had a great experience at our dealership! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Miguel.flores

Benjamin was extremely helpful and friendly. He was great at finding us what we wanted. Thanks for getting us a great deal on the caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Jun 01, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Miguel! We're so happy Benjamin was able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying was easy and everyone answered all my questions"

- Svswisher

I had no issues purchasing my new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and informed. Every question I had was answered and was taken seriously. The level of professionalism was above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378