Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Benn Edwards
Benn  Edwards at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me

Benn Edwards

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
166 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Benn Edwards

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest experience at this dealership! I am..."

- Leann Hubbard

I had the greatest experience at this dealership! I am hesitate on writing reviews but I had to publicly thank my awesome Senior Client Advisor, Benn Edwards! He is the absolute best salesperson who treated me with kindness and was very professional. Benn is a rockstar and so is the finance manager, Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Jul 20, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Leann, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at BMW of Catonsville. Ours..."

- Gourmetkelli

We had a wonderful experience at BMW of Catonsville. Ours Sales Representative Benn was so friendly, knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He was agreeable, accessible and helped us choose the right vehicle for our family. We made 3 trips out before we drove the car, he never seemed annoyed. We brought our dog crates first, tried seats on another trip ( I have a VERY bad back) and lastly our luggage! This is important stuff, he understood that we needed to be SURE the X3 hybrid could meet our needs. We are so pleased with the BMW team and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 15, 2021

Gourmetkelli responded

Our sales representative Benn

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and caring people (not to mention the great..."

- Claudio Ribeiro

Excellent and caring people (not to mention the great cars!). Mr. Benn Edwards was very mindful in helping me find my ideal car. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Claudio, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had been looking for his and her cars for a..."

- Will Proctor

My wife and I had been looking for his and her cars for a while. Finally when went and test drove two cars; 2021 228i and a 2021 330i at BMW Catonsville and we fell in love. Our sales guy Benn E. was awesome from start to finish. He took great care of us both and made sure we got the deal we wanted. Sam the finance person was awesome as well. I recommend going to BMW Catonsville if you are looking for great customer service and a nice car. Very happy with our first BMW purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Jun 06, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Will. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benn, as always, demonstrated utmost professionalism and..."

- pavelr1

Benn, as always, demonstrated utmost professionalism and worked with me quickly and to the point, was very responsive and honest. Greatly satisfied with the product, the service, etc. This is my second car from this dealer and from Benn and I see no reason to ever switch either. Will keep coming back and recommending them with full confidence. They earn their business the right way - by listening to the customer needs and truly providing the best deal possible. Pretty amazing this day and age. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca

May 28, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sent an email to David Lee informing him of what I was..."

- mldevjr

Sent an email to David Lee informing him of what I was looking to accomplish. His follow-up was both prompt and positive. Essentially, very attractive trade pricing and new vehicle pricing handled PRIOR to setting foot into dealership. Travelled to dealership, met David and he directed me to Benn Edwards who handled the transaction in an expeditious and professional manner. Paperwork completion with Sam Choi was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, David Lee

May 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would..."

- Nnamdi Akuazaoku

Castor Estrada Jr Is the best at what he does i would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new BMW thank you for everything !! BMW 🔥🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the excellent service that Benn..."

- ubjohn1

I was very impressed with the excellent service that Benn Edwards provided--- He definitely went above and beyond to help. For several weeks he searched for a M550i that matched the exact options that I was looking for. He advised me from the beginning that I should just order the car from BMW -- so I could get exactly what I wanted. However, I did not want to wait for my new M550i -- so he continued to search even reaching out to me on his day off. Finally, I heeded his advice an ordered my M550i (I wish I had listened to him weeks earlier). I will recommend Benn to anyone I know looking for a BMW and will certainly call him when it time for a new car. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased multiple cars from Ben and he is always..."

- Kn

I have purchased multiple cars from Ben and he is always a pleasure to work with. He has always been professional, efficient and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Catalan

Apr 27, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thank you so much again for choosing BMW of Catonsville as your first choice for service!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benn Edwards was amazing! This was my first time leasing..."

- Rebecca J

Benn Edwards was amazing! This was my first time leasing a vehicle, and the process couldn't have been any smoother. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,500
2021 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,997
2019 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $52,594
2019 BMW Z4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,493
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,381
2018 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,095
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD