Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Choi.
Sam Choi
Sam  Choi at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Sam Choi

Finance Manager

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

188 Reviews of Sam Choi

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from Catonsville BMW. I've been looking..."

- Justin

Great experience from Catonsville BMW. I've been looking for CPO X3 for weeks and Jae helped me find the car I wanted and the whole process was smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Apr 27, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Justin, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benn was excellent. He addressed our every question and..."

- Sara

Benn was excellent. He addressed our every question and need to ensure our happiness. He was with us every step of the way to guarantee a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Sara, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid experience. No BS. Did a great deal on trade in..."

- FuryRoad

Solid experience. No BS. Did a great deal on trade in value, and can’t complain on price. Didn’t encounter any of the usual games. Go see’em. Also - Eroll! Fantastic salesman. He’s good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol D’Souza

Apr 06, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal..."

- Woojae Kim

Smooth buying experience. Achieved my negotiation goal with just one call and finalized it in one visit. Jae and Sam are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is a total professional, knowledgeable, and a..."

- metson

Paul is a total professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He always follows up, returns calls, and is a nice guy too. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rouhana

Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul did an excellent job facilitating my X5 purchase...."

- sgraymd

Paul did an excellent job facilitating my X5 purchase. Paul came in on his day off I order to complete the sale. He is knowledgeable and professional. I would purchase a car from BMW again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rouhana

Mar 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful. Everyone there treated us..."

- Marbelle

Very courteous and helpful. Everyone there treated us with respect and patience. The showroom was bustling but every one practiced COVID-19 awareness and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Mar 02, 2021

Marbelle responded

Thanks again 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Mar 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Marbelle, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol,..."

- ngbritton23

Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol, who was attentive to my situation and provided information about the vehicles in very helpful. It was a very low pressure sales environment for the used cars. Finance team willing to work with me on price. Once I decided to purchase (cash), I was in and out of sales and finance with my new car within an hour. Finance has really cool computer screen desk for signing documents that made things go super fast. Was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol D’Souza

Feb 24, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Catonsville is a excellent place to buy your..."

- Roundtwo

BMW of Catonsville is a excellent place to buy your BMW.the service after the purchase is just as excellent you are handled as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest and transparent. Good customer..."

- ELS

Very honest and transparent. Good customer service! Kevin kept his word and responded timely and responsive. He made every effort to work positively with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Herbert, Kevin Hemmis, Keon Tobin, David Lee, Korey Mathews , Andrew in the Fiance Department

Feb 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,574

2018 BMW X5

$37,574

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,097

2018 BMW X3

$34,097

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,526

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,526

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $34,377

2021 BMW 2-Series

$34,377

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $25,779

2018 BMW 3-Series

$25,779

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360

2021 BMW 2-Series

$40,360