Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bennie Pacheco.
Bennie Pacheco
Bennie Pacheco at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bennie Pacheco

Service Advisor

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Bennie Pacheco

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care..."

- koolbreeze

Outstanding service.....helpful beyond belief. Took care of just about everything involving my insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone in need of quality service, to a great product , made by Hyundai. A special thanks and shout out to Bennie Pacheco , Service Drive Manager , just a really great person. People like this guy.....getting very hard to find these days, sorry to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know the name but the cashier who handled my bill, she was excellent....

Dec 12, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Koolbreeze, thanks for the great rating and review. Bennie is one of our best! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU"

- anthonyromano81

(1) Bennie Pacheco excellent with customer relation and very dependable of making sure the customer satisfaction of service is render, if not he will go the extra mile for you. (2) Jim Hantl I had spoken with him a couple of time about issues and he was very nice and made very aware that if any problem was not to my satisfaction that he would be there to rectified the situation. (3). Casey McKenna He was my salesman for the last 6 cars I bought and yes the LAST car I just bought am NOT happy with and I really like to return it and he was to pushy about this time but was very happy with his service and would be still have him as my salesman. (4) Ali Hashimi he was my last Finance for the last 2 cars and like to say he will make sure all your DOTS and PERIODS are meet to your needs and if not he will sit there and explain each and every detail of your contract. I LIKE TO SAY FURTHER NOT HAPPY WITH THE PARTS OF THE CONTRACT BECAUSE FOR RIDESHARE IT IS HARD TO KEEP THE CAR AFTER 80,000 MILES. It is not his fault but like to note it...………… (5) James McKenna Jr I like to say yes he is my life saver...….I worked hard on my credit and he was their to work with banks and offers to help me get into a great deal. He also have a great communication customer skills and I like that.... (6) Anthony DiPietro was and will be miss he partner with Casey and was there for my needs of my choice of car that fits to my LIFE style in general I JUST WISH HE WAS THERE FOR MY LAST BUY... I never mention about all the other EMPLOYEES at all because when I deal with one person I would like to deal with that same person all the time because they have a Ideal what kind of person I am... I am strict and most very right to the point and NO BULL and or games..... All of your EMPLOYEES greet me and say hello to me and the SMILES makes me happy... I WILL ALWAYS BUY MY CAR HERE AND ONLY HERE …...I have bought cars many of times at other dealers and was NEVER treated like this so THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOU GREAT JOB...……….... P.S. I REALLY NEED TO CHANGE THIS CAR BAD I REALL HATE THIS SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, James McKenna Jr, Anthony DiPietro, Casey McKenna, Jim Hantl

Feb 18, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Anthony, thanks for the great review and rating. We love our loyal customers. We apologize that you don't feel this is the right car for you. Let us know what the car needs to try and make this the right car for you. Thanks

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- CeciliaR

Great experience working with Anthony and the whole Henderson Hyundai family. Will highly recommend to family and friends. Can't wait to buy our next car from them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPietro, Daniel Ramirez

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fine experience"

- johnbourgon

This is my third Hyundai and I have been happy with all of them. Noli Hall has sold me all of my cars and I must say that he has been terrific. I know that some people will say that maybe its not a good deal and others will say that it was a very good deal. The people in my complex where I live think I got a real good deal. I know that every body deal is different, but I say that if your happy with the deal you get then its a good deal. I know that if down the road I buy another new car it will be another Hyundai. I would also like say that my service rep. Bennie Pacheco is a super guy and has always taken good care of me. I hope you will let Noli and Bennie know that I think they are doing a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- deckhoff2

Recently purchased a new 2019 Tucson. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also low pressure is his sales approach. Our experience with the financial side was also very good. Everything was fully explained through out the process. the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Noli Hall

Nov 29, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi deckoff2, Thank you for recognizing our team. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new Tucson! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- hannah.college

My salesman Anas did everything he could for me so I could drive off the lot. He didn’t pressure me to get anything I didn’t want. He treated my mother and I with respect and I could not have had a better experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi hannah.college, Thank you for taking the time to review us and to recognize Anas! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the way things turned out "

- SpencerA702

I really enjoyed my experience at Henderson Hyundai. Marland was great and very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and helped me get something even better than I was expecting. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I love my new car! Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marland Rodriguez

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi SpencerA702, Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words about Marland and your business! Enjoy! Best, Don Marino General Manager

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Experience!"

- LucyL57

Henderson Hyundai Superstore is the only dealership that I do business with! If you buy a car from this dealership I promise you it will be a pleasant experience! The place is immaculate, the staff are friendly and courteous, the cars are Awsome! The maintenance department is the best I have dealt with. They let you know what's going on with your car and the cost upfront before work begins, no hidden surprises! The mechanic working on your car keeps you informed of the progress, which is nice! You are in and out of the financial department very quickly and well informed of every aspect of your car financing and warranties. All of these quality characteristics is why I use this dealership but the icing on the car cake for me is my Sales Representative Mr. Noli Hall! My Husband and I have brought six Vehicle's from this dealership and it is all because of Mr. Noli Hall. He is an Awsome Sales Representative that will find what your looking for. He is courteous, kind, friendly and very patient. Mr Hall makes your car buying experience very pleasant and not stressful. I highly recommend buying cars from Henderson Hyundai Superstore to all of my friends and family so they to can have an AWSOME car buying experience! After reading this review and you decide to give it a try swing by Henderson Hyundai Superstore and ask for Mr. Noli Hall and you will be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Daniel Ramirez

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bennie is the Best..."

- George H.

Bennie provides great professional knowledge and customer service skills and goes the extra mile to help the customer & Jim Hantl makes great customer service decisions....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hantl

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Mmcguire

Such a great experience! I walked in I knew exactly what I wanted and Robert jump in to find that perfect vehicle I found online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scopoulis

Mar 25, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi M Mcguire, Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! Best, Don Marino General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,093

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,093

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805