Benson Bansil
Benson Bansil at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Benson Bansil

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews
4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Benson Bansil

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and detailed explanation from Benson (five stars). Both drivers from the shuttle were courteous. They were, however NOT safe when driving. Both drivers were playing inappropriate music a More

by FMISHINGER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staffs are very kind and friendly. They explained to me using some picture chart and that help me understand a lot. More

by Special K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your Job was Excellent! Communication was nothing problems. Nice understanding & quick answering. Great! Thank you so much for your team’s efforts! More

by Jeoung Yoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jeoung, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benson has always kept me aware of any issues or future service needed when I’ve brought my car in for repairs. More

by DWS_70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Benson was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Job not done right when caliper was done. Had to replace both calipers , rotors and pads because of the unbalanced of the calipers. Bottom line is Nissan should’ve replaced both not one. More

by VENTAIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Jul 09, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful staff member named Benson. Thank you Benson for helping me with my last visit. More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Benson to be a positive one at Arlington Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was provided great service as always. I will be a returning customer and recommended Nissan services to my friends and family. More

by AKKIAJONES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. Very friendly staff and helpful. Took a little longer than expected but I guess quality takes time!! More

by JSotoRocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $85,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive