Benson Bansil
Benson Bansil at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Benson Bansil | Page 8

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Benson Bansil

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodating. Needed an oil change originally but found i needed a bit more and they took care of everything and had me on my way within a couple hours More

by KARYANN1107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Karyann. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice person they help every service time . what my car needs to service., knolleg, timing is perfect.thanks More

by ASHAH1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received good service here. They finish in a timely manner and keep me informed. More

by AUDREYROHL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee , Antim Patel

Jan 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Audrey! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Arlington Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, technicians very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family More

by OMSKI7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Kept me updated and informed throughout. Always appreciate the lifetime car washes. More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Dec 20, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Mike, Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department got me out in time and did terrific work. They were very friendly. More

by JEROME5982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Jerome. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even tho they were short handed that day, Benson found someone to take my husband home after dropping car off.... and were able to come get him to retrieve our car. Very much appreciated the extra "mile" More

by LPDHONT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was friendly and professional . It was an unexpected costly visit but hopefully it was done with the best interest to maintain the highest quality of care for the car. More

by CALMTHOMAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calm, patient, cool and very helpful. The guy there explain everything to me even the things I didn’t know he was able to break it down while providing photos of each part. Gave me recommendations as w More

by WLAQUEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Dec 03, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Benson and Kiah provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service with Benson was not only extremely helpful and kind, but he went the extra mile to make sure I had a great experience at the dealership. More

by Jmgitles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Benson met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

71 - 80 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,559
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $29,392
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive