Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bernard Croker.
Bernard Croker
Bernard  Croker at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Bernard Croker

Assistant Service Manager

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Bernard Croker

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a pre-owned certified BMW X3 and I was..."

- Ali

I wanted to buy a pre-owned certified BMW X3 and I was looking for BMW dealerships nearby.I am glad I found BMW of Bridgeport.I was able to buy the car I wanted hassle-free.All the staff members have been courteous and truly professional in helping me buy the car I wanted at a reasonable price.I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport.I would thank all the management of BMW Of Bridgeport and especially Stacey for helping me from the beginning till I bought the car. Thanks Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Ali, it was our pleasure! We appreciate your kind words regarding Stacey and the team. Thank you for the five stars and for choosing BMW of Bridgeport!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2001 BMW 5 Series 4dr sedan from BMW of..."

- Robert_Eckman

I purchased a 2001 BMW 5 Series 4dr sedan from BMW of Bridgeport and was very pleased with the professional and courteous help I received in buying this car and the financing that was included in the transaction. The car was in excellent condition and was completely checked out before taking delivery. I would completely recommend BMW of Bridgeport for new and used car sales and their outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you had a professional and courteous experience with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope you enjoy your 5 Series!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timing as estimated by Bernard. Facility waiting area was..."

- Jbmw

Timing as estimated by Bernard. Facility waiting area was good. Donut was fresh, coffee hot. Car wash before I left was a nice touch. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It’s our pleasure! Thanks for coming in and for sharing a review!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Drummerboyy07

BMW of Bridgeport provides consistently excellent service. They address all issues thoroughly, and apply any warrantee coverage when possible They also provide great lamer vehicles should one be necessary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to read that you had an excellent experience!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience "

- Sue

I would never take my car anywhere else or purchase a car from anyone else. Bernard is always professional and caring. He keeps me updated and informed. Everyone is so very nice there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We're happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for the compliments regarding Bernard and the team!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy. Q&E"

- DePonteLDP

Appointment at 7:30 a.m.., the doors were opened punctually at that time. Yeah! Took a loaner, quick & easy. Rec'd a text, "car ready". Car was spotless-washed for 2pm. Checkout of loaner and paying for work on vehicle was Q&E. Thx a million. Only issue, Wish BMWs had bigger cup holders....for my larger water bottle. :) Been a BMW owner since 1985, on my 3rd from Helmut and BMW of Bridgeport. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner, Anthony Dominicus , Car loaner person.

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and your review! If we could make the cup holder bigger for you, we would! We look forward to serving you next time.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Carrie

The service is always prompt, friendly and efficient. I was provided a loaner vehicle and didn’t have to wait at all. Bernard is tremendous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- soccer player 09

Service Absolutely the most professional, accommodating and nicest service! The staff, from our associate Bernard.Croker to the drivers who picked us up, and those helping us use the coffee machine. And paying our bill. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for your review.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for my bmw"

- Clinton,dogmommy

From the minute you pull into the service area you get 5 star treatment . Every time I’ve been there it’s been like this. I’m very happy that I switched from the bmw dealership in New London ct. this one is so much better on every level. ThankYou for all your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being a BMW of Bridgeport customer! We are appreciative of your kind words and five-star rating!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd BMW"

- arniez

Great experience with everyone at the dealership. Made the buying experience pleasant both price and attitude were great. Would definitely buy from them again when the time comes. Highest recommendation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Garvin, Victoria Warner

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star rating! We look forward to doing business with you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $92,090

2020 BMW M4

$92,090

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,195

2019 BMW X7

$98,195