Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bert Curry
Bert Curry at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Bert Curry

Sales Director

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

I have been with Miracle Chrysler for 8 years and I have enjoyed many areas of my job. My favorite part of the job? People! Being able to meet so many different people excites me! The feeling you get when you help others to find the vehicle that fits the needs and wants of that family is estatic. It is just really hard to think of myself doing anything else. There is nothing else out there that I would rather do!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Bert Curry

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in More

by tgzjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleased. I sent EXACTLY what I wanted, what I wanted to spend tp 5 local Jeep dealerships. Cody responded within 30 minutes. Other dealerships took several days. I already had my Gladiator at hom More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart , Cody Sims

Apr 30, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you James! So glad that Cody was able to make it happen for you! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great but I would like to say a special thank you to Bert Curry and Mason Null for helping my husband and I with our recent purchase. They were both great! We would definitely recommend t More

by kbcoth3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin , Mason Null

Mar 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. So glad that Bert, Mason & team were able to make it happen for you all! We're proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you yourself is the problem. Quit thinking your better than everyone else and don't anyone owe you xxxx, you have to earn it! This whole dealership w More

by wflaitz5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ledford , John Booker , Joseph Smith , Richard` Adams , Ben Harvey , Michael Cart , Rich Craycroft , Steven Hughes , Nick Fisher, Troy in Finance, Joe Smith

Dec 18, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We truly appreciate it. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the place to buy your next vehicle they are easy to deal with honest people with good prices and great customer service my loan was approved fast over the phone the vehicle was in the shape they pro More

by CTaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Dec 11, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Craig, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Rich and the entire team were able to make it happen for you. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People We visited the dealership not knowing for sure we would be able to trade. Because we were determined not to increase our payment amount we were alread More

by Carrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woodruff

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Anne Lundregan Everyone was so helpful and courteous, they took the time to make me feel comfortable about my decision. I would highly recommend that any who is goin More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft , Michael Blair

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A Pleasant Return" From the first phone call to Ciara Byrne in internet sales to the the paring up with our salesman Joe Smith, our purchase experience was excellent fro More

by JWARDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith , Michael Cart , Ciara Byrne

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Our buying experience was easy and smooth. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and made us feel that we were appreciated for buying at miracl More

by MLram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great vehicle and deal I have been buying cars from Miracle since 1994 This is the best dealership I have ever been to. They always treat you like one of the family. The who More

by Jimmie66
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive