Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beth Grant.
Beth Grant
Beth Grant at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
3.8

Beth Grant

Owner/General Manager

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Beth Grant

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of..."

- hotstuffga7 Verified Customer

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helped and was great negotiating a price. Got me..."

- Warrencole1215 Verified Customer

Really helped and was great negotiating a price. Got me the payments I wanted with the down payment I wanted. Got my dream car. 20/10 recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Love the new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience the people there was so nice..."

- chardebell Verified Customer

I had the best experience the people there was so nice and polite and helpful... They got me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted they believe in satisfying their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Christina Daily, Anre Moore

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great...salesman is the laziest person I..."

- Jan

Dealership was great...salesman is the laziest person I have ever met. And I will never deal with him again . Period! He didn't do anything to help with the sake if this vehicle. Ms. Grant was the reason I bought from here. Deal was made to have a spray in bedliner installed, I had to mak e appt, and have the bedliner co call and get a PO so it could be paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lazenby

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE DEPT NEEDS HELP....AND BETH GRANT DOESN'T BELIEVE..."

- william.griffin4487 Verified Customer

SERVICE DEPT NEEDS HELP....AND BETH GRANT DOESN'T BELIEVE IN CALLING A CUSTOMER IN NEED!! THATS ALL FOLKS!! HAVE A GOOD DAY AND TAKE CARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and respectful. Down to earth people..."

- jesumner7561 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and respectful. Down to earth people who genuinely want to serve you! Highly recommended. Was greeted by every person there. No complaints whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant, Miranda Aiello

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Cook"

- w.cook146 Verified Customer

I went there with a narrow set of guidelines I needed to make a deal happen. Elizabeth Grant listened to what I needed and her and the team made it happen. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Kyle were extremely kind and helpful with..."

- jenna.eden2 Verified Customer

Matt and Kyle were extremely kind and helpful with helping me get my perfect jeep! They made the process extremely easy and helped me get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"poor service"

- tee'd off

Bought a 2019 challenger on 2/17/2020 with 2 miles on the odometer. on 2/24/2020 it was towed because it would not start. 6 day later got the car back. On 3/05/2020 was towed again same problem.had it 2 days this time. Then on 4/2/2020 it was towed for the 3rd time. they have now had the car for over a month. no loner car provided. When I call i get an answer that they are finishing up a car that was in front of mine and then they will start on mine. this has been going on for a month now. I have spoke to the salesman who sold me the car. the service dept. and the owner. finally was told the would provide a loner car today ( a month later) to just come by and pick it up they would hold it for me. Well you guessed it there was no loner available. I will now file on the GA LEMON LAW and get my money back. I would not recommend buying a car from this dealer unless you just like sorry service.Thanks for all the lies Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Dowdy, Ricky Johnson, Anre Moore

Apr 29, 2020

tee'd off responded

It would be nice if you could provide me with your name and number

Apr 28, 2020

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mr. V very sorry you are in this situation. When you buy a new vehicle the last thing you expect is to have mechanical problems. Looking in the computer I see some work has been done on your vehicle but the repairs are not completed. Tomorrow I will talk with the service manager and find out what has been done and what STAR has told him. (Star is our national technician hotline.) This is a very unusual situation because it is a reoccurring issue on a brand new vehicle. This should not be happening. If you would please call me tomorrow I would like to talk about what we can do to help you and what your options might be. I don’t blame you for being angry however I will try and help you tomorrow. Just give me a call.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was quicker than I thought it would be,..."

- lynbug158 Verified Customer

My service was quicker than I thought it would be, customer service awesome and I will look forward to going back for good service. I went for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,741

2020 Dodge Journey

$17,741

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,882

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,882

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,130

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,130